Online Speed Dating » Singles in Los Angeles, United States » Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Los Angeles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
elbetia , 36, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeSOY SOLTERA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIr Al Parque, Televisión
Favorite MusicRomanticas Etc
Favorite TV ShowsProgramas Culturales
Favorite MoviesDe Accion Y Suspenso
Favorite BooksHistorias Reales
Bryan , 25, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusWho Cares
More About MeAsk Me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies, go out with friends, go to the golf range and ask me....
Political AffiliationNo interest
Who I Would Like to MeetDepends ASk ME
Favorite MusicHip-Hop, Rock, oldies, anything but country only some of it
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, two and half man, the simpsons
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Booksleader to leader
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite FoodDon't have a favorite food.
Favorite PlacesVegas
Life GoalsFinish College and major in the medical field. Be successful in whatever field i major in. Live a prosperous and wealthy life to the point were my future family have all need necessary to live a happy life.
haigeerr , 32, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Favorite Foodenchiladas de pollo
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Luis , 38, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars on History
Favorite MoviesHistory Of The World Part 1
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeThat im very serious looking, but you give the chance im fun to be with
eduardo , 41, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Who I Would Like to Meeta beutiful woman , sincere, honest, passionate, loving also a loyal woman
Favorite MusicU2 - In The Name Of Love
Favorite TV ShowsMovieS & SerieS' WorLd <3
Others Noticei'm eduardo,i'm 39 yeasr old, i'm single, never married i'm independeant, optimistic, respectfull, i like liustening to music i also like going to the beach, i like cook, i like culinary arts, i'm a man sincere, honest, passionate , loyal , loving. i'm a sincere person respectfull that i love to go out for dinner or just stay home whit my love.
Favorite Foodchanisse food and italian food
Favorite Placesi'm love to go out beach
Life Goalsmy profession i very impontant to me i will have a family and married and i will have kids
EDWIN , 46, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating Statusthe romantic day dreamer
More About Mewell I am a simple guy who wants the best of life not only foe me but for all!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall about the arts, cooking, and sports!!
Political Affiliationliberal/ democrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,maturity,loyalty,non dramatic, friendly.and understanding
Favorite Musicrock-n-roll
Favorite TV Showsfrazier
Favorite Moviesdocomentaries
Favorite Booksa book about pink floyd "which one is pink"
Favorite Quotesthere are two type of people.. the one who steps on you, and the one who let's be stepped on. whatever you do in life.. echoes in eternity!!ndo not respect some one who does not respect you!!!!!
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others Noticemy sense of humor, intelligence, and my smile
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Foodhome made food
Favorite Placesthe beach,the mountains,museums
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, health, GOD , family, arts, and smiles!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Itake care of house shores.... watch sports!
Life Goalsto be a good human being
SecretI am a poet/singer,song writer
Lening Portillo , 29, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Meno special just want to share my experiences with someone and have them let me be my self.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying With My Dog, Baskeball, Billiards, BARS
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can be them selves and let me be my self.
Favorite Music50's 60's 70's 80's, Swing, Temptations, Depeche Mode
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, Smallville, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., The Waliking Dead, sons of anachy
Favorite MoviesGone in 60 Seconds, The Patriot, Wall E, Hackers
Favorite BooksEdger Allen Poe Collection, Divinci Code Demons and Angels, Enders Game
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, CA
Others NoticeWell im a laid back, down to earth guy with tattoos that just wants to enjoy life and have someone enjoy it with me .
Favorite FoodItalian and cheese cake
Favorite Placesa few miles off the P.C.H.
Friday or Saturday Nights Itom bergins, rivalry bar, home or 3760
Life Goalsto create my own mobile app.
Angel Mike , 30, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeIm a straight up person , fuck feelings , respect me as you would like me to respect you with the same generosity !! Plane an simple !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports smoke hella kush !!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetclassy , humblenesses , ladylike respectful !
Favorite MusicHip hop , corridos , reggae , R
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking bad
Favorite MoviesMostly all
Favorite BooksHigh times
Where You Were RaisedSouth central los angeles
Others NoticeMy whole image I attract attention !
Favorite FoodPupusas !
Favorite PlacesWaterfalls !
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin ready for whatever !
Life Goalsfamily , money , friends, girls friends,
Franklin josue hernandez , 28, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MusicWhat ever
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesAcción
Others NoticeIm happy, meth user
Francisco , 67, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusFrancisco ''Solo''
More About MeI am unique.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch sports inTV,Movies, etc.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLadies from 18 to 60.
Favorite MusicAlmost all kinds of Music.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter.
Favorite MoviesI don't have any favorite.
Favorite BooksNone favorite.
Favorite QuotesI know We are advancing, because the dogs keep barking. ''Cervantes''
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeNone.
Skills/TalentsSo many, I am kidding. I think, I have none.
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, Italian, and so many others.
Favorite PlacesSo many and none.
Subjects You Think AboutNada.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRest.
SecretIt is none of your business.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages