Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic, Japanese Singles – Page 2

Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Wesley , 28, Male seeking Female, Irian, ID
Where You Were RaisedChurches
Others NoticeSingle, Christian 18 - 30 Years old, will be Love, dating, friendship,sharing and will be marriage
Nero , 25, Male seeking Female, Upper Marlboro, MD
More About MeJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGh
Political AffiliationK
Who I Would Like to MeetJ
Favorite MusicK
Favorite TV ShowsM
Favorite MoviesJ
Where You Were RaisedJ
Others NoticeJ
Favorite FoodL
Favorite PlacesJ
Friday or Saturday Nights ILoo
Life GoalsN
Jesse , 20, Male seeking Female, San Luis Obispo, CA
More About MeUm...well I like to have fun, I'm athletic, have a great sence of humor, I'm a christian, and probably my favorite thing to do on a date is cuddle haha:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy writting, napping, exercising, telling jokes, playing games of all kind, and going to the dog park just to see all the dogs haha I'm an animal lover :)
Political Affiliationwhoever can get the job done, and done well.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl who is honest and dedicated. A girl who isn't afraid to be herself and completely real with me and isn't embarrassed to be seen with me.
Favorite MusicAlternative, hip-hop, rock, punk, rap, gosple, and christian rap.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't normally watch tv, but I like Family Guy.
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, and action/adventure!
Favorite BooksA book.
Where You Were Raisedall over slo county
Others NoticeWell usually I've been told what really stands out about me is my smile and my laugh haha
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, and Chinese! I'm a vegetarian though so some of my favs are limited:P
Favorite PlacesI love san luis obispo creek and pismo beach! Other places I like are Laguna lake and Medow Park!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably wondering around town, at the movies, or checking out stores.
Life GoalsI'm still deciding on what I want to do, however I know I want a family to call my own.
paul martinez , 48, Male seeking Female, Arlington, TX
More About MeI'm very artistic I play keybaords and sing I hold a black belt in martial arts. I love to treat women very special and I love to be happy and to enjoy life to the fullist
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove music I play in a band and sing as well I love martial arts
Favorite MusicAll genres but I like Latin and rock
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars and dog the bounty hunter
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksGq magazine
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesWest end in Dallas and market in San antonio
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging with the band
Life GoalsTo love live learn and live a legacy
willis polk , 27, Male seeking Male, West Helena, AR
More About Mezoo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYes I am going to steal all of your likes! :)
Political Affiliationmom sex
Who I Would Like to Meetcollege
Favorite TV ShowsTV Burp
Favorite MoviesCell 2455 Death Row
Favorite BooksSex and Sensibility
Where You Were Raisedwillis polk
Others Noticeusa
Favorite Foodsex
Favorite Placesgril
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboys
Life Goalsfox
John , 29, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite BooksThe Art of War by Sun Tsu
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Noticepositive attitude
Jean Francois , 50, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am a very complicated man, that has wisdom beyond my years, I always look to see and learn new thing from life, because life is the best teacher.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork for non-profit organization
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicJazz,Classical,mellow-rock
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy,action,comedy,drama
Favorite MoviesStories,comedy,Harry Potter
Favorite BooksZen Paradise
Favorite QuotesDon't go down without the ship. . . . . .
Where You Were RaisedBordeaux,Garonne,France
Others NoticePeople are amazed at my insight and understanding of other people,as well as children.
Skills/TalentsI am a multi talented person
Favorite FoodI love steak on occasion but with escargots!
Favorite PlacesHawaii,Costa Rica
Subjects You Think Aboutpresently studying Chinese, philosophy of life, how to make things better!
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou won't find me 'cause i'll be home!
Life GoalsI aspire to be as perfect as I can be and to be happy in life, to enjoy it to the fullest!
SecretI believe in an honest relationship,so there are no secrets!
Diego , 25, Male seeking Female, Mexico, MX
More About MeI am a easygoing person, I really enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Beer, videogames, Clubbing and Partying
Favorite Musicrock and roll, Indie, metal, Visual Kei
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, The Simpson, The Big Bang teory, Doctor Who - The New Series, Dragons Den, Shark Tank
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksgame of thrones, comics books
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeCool
Favorite Foodpizza, sushi,tacos
Favorite Placescancun
Life Goalsbe suceffull
Camilla , 23, Female seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Where You Were RaisedWest Palm
Others NoticeEVERYTHING I'am a fun,loving person
betty , 52, Female seeking Male, Okinawa, JP
More About MeI am honest caring great mom, friend, and very spiritual.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like nature. camping, traveling, coocking, movies, swimming
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest man great sense of humor , family oriented, good hearth and caring ...
Favorite Musicjazz, new age, oldies the best
Favorite TV Showsnature Documentals
Favorite MoviesAny action movie drama, and comedy
Favorite QuotesJust be happy no matter what Trust God and He will do
Where You Were RaisedIn southamerca(Chile)
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/TalentsI speak Spanish , English and German
Favorite FoodAsian, and vegtarian
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Subjects You Think Aboutlife , friends family and future
Friday or Saturday Nights IShopping and cooking.
Life Goalsbe happy and show love
Secretspecial hearth

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages