Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic, Italian Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alfredo , 43, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am a artist/graphic design and a great lover
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycling
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat personality /great lover
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsComedy/drama
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper/menswear mags
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodSteaks
Favorite PlacesMiami,florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs/home
David , 44, Male seeking Female, Montreal-Nord, CA
Favorite MusicPop, Soft and Classic Rock, Salsa and Merengue
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Big bang, Rome
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romance comedy, Suspense
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedEl Salvador
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodtiramisu
Etienne , 21, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half menThe MentalistBig bang theorySouth park
Where You Were RaisedIn Dominican republic
Others NoticeMy friendship
mario , 23, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeIt's dead in this app
Favorite Musicchristian screamo only! like August burns red. and i like rap i like everything. im universal!
Favorite TV Showsi have a lot. the office, and CSI and a whole lot.
Favorite Moviesfanny dark hummor, action.
Favorite Booksnews papery
Others Noticei like a girl who has a tatto or 2 but small tattoos.
Favorite Foodi love Tacos, lol. and i love Italian and subway!
Favorite PlacesLake travis in Austin, matagorda TX, Santa monica, CA.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night=church. Saturday=GYM and friends
Life Goalslaw school
HEIRMAN LILIANA , 47, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusWhyle you're busy looking for the perfect person, yu'll probably miss the imperfect person who could make you perfectly happy
Where You Were RaisedRoumania - Belgium
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii almost never now; i do a lot of thinks
Ugo , 51, Male seeking Female, Roma, IT
Jan , 27, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
More About MeHola. I just moved here to try new things. My hobbies read, play basketball and football. I'm a personal trainer, so the gym is my second house. My goal is open my own gym. My personality makes me unique, my sense of humor and the way I live my life. I'm from Puerto Rico so I love salsa, merengue and I love to dance bachata.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonality, sense of humor, intelligence and honesty
Favorite MusicI listen anything but country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite BooksThe Game of Thrones Series
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy body type
Favorite FoodI eat anything but spicy
Favorite PlacesThe beach, movies, rain forest (in Puerto Rico)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the mood and company
Life Goalsopen my own gym
xisquet , 33, Male seeking Female, VE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun, go to the beach, enjoy a movie, going out with friends
Political AffiliationIn favor of democracy and against any kind of regime that opresses people
Favorite MusicMost latin music (salsa, merengue, regetton), bossa nova, jazz, alternative rock, brit rock and generally any good music
Favorite TV Showseverybody loves raymond, two and a half men, the big bang theory, 24, lie to me, white collar
Favorite Moviescomedy, suspense, etc
Rudy , 29, Male seeking Female, La Puente, CA
Camilla , 23, Female seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Where You Were RaisedWest Palm
Others NoticeEVERYTHING I'am a fun,loving person

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages