Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic, German Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sbkhamngek , 35, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
More About MeI am real man of the stronger sexual
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaurus Model 605
Political Affiliationsocial
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite MusicLove Songs and Rock Music, Melody Hits, Love Songs and Dance Hits, Love Songs After Dark, Love Songs
Favorite TV ShowsSexual Secrets, Model girl, Orgasm sex, fucking movies
Favorite MoviesSex (film), Sex 4 kurd, Sex ? No thanks, My Life Fucks me Everyday, Orgasm Tips and Sex Positions, Orgasm Inc.
Favorite BooksSex and Drugs and Sausage Rolls, Sex Advice,tips & quotes, Sex a Man's Guide, Fuck Books Watch Movies, Fuck 14th Februrary, I Love You Everyday., Fuck books readings for pussy's guss you're one cuz you're reading this, Fuck Books Lol
Where You Were RaisedNew Delhi india.
Others NoticeI thing this is in my life to the best make by happy family.
Favorite FoodNon-Vegg
Favorite PlacesKFC
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
Life Goalshappy enjoy sexual,fucking in pussy
Steven , 19, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCello, Guitar, Volleyball, Soccer, Hanging Out With Friends, Art
Political AffiliationIndependent, Conservative, libertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetThey should be attractive, but I'm not shallow, so they need to have a good personality too. They should be at least somewhat athletic and intelligent. They should be able to have fun, but know when it's inappropriate to be goofy.
Favorite MusicThird Eye Blind, Simon & Garfunkel, Angels & Airwaves, 90's, Classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsBoy Meets World, Community, White Collar, Burn Notice, Scrubs
Favorite MoviesCommedy, Action
Favorite BooksHow to Make Friends and Influence People, Enders Game, 1984 By George Orwell
Where You Were RaisedNW Arkansas
Others NoticeMy handsomeness haha, I don't know, people don't tell me these sort of things
Favorite FoodBrazilian/Gaucho Style Barbecue, Sea food, milky way, gummy candy, tangerines, I eat just about anything
Favorite PlacesI love the beach, mainly the ones in Corpus Christi TX, or in Florida, even South Carolina. I enjoy exploring historically relevant or just neat old places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the commons area of the dorm, hanging out with people. Out at some restaurant with friends. It depends normally on what my friends want to do, I'm an agreeable person and I'm up for anything.
Life GoalsI want to become an engineer (I'm studying mechanical engineering at the U of A) for an auto company, preferably German. I would like to eventually have a family.
Jim , 82, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MePretty low key laid back easy going. don,t like arguing or controling
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel
Political Affiliationnot plitical
Who I Would Like to Meeteastgoing cuddling dont like arguing
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI NEWS
Favorite MoviesComedy War Western
Favorite BooksNot much reading
Favorite PlacesI like road trips. Drove trucks for 28 yrs. all over this country & Canada
Friday or Saturday Nights Iussually at home
Life GoalsPresently retired
gerardo , 57, Male seeking Female, San Vicente, CR
Political AffiliationI dont have
Who I Would Like to MeetI am pacific , affable ,honesty ,I like help other persons ,friendly
Where You Were Raisedcartago
Others NoticeI'm affable ,sympathetic ,modest , I like the honesty person .I believe in GOD
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placeslocal restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant,cinema
Tom Moore , 71, Male seeking Female, Penonome, PA
More About MeBueno no se que me puede hacer especial lo que tengo en mi no lo podria esplicar solo que me gusta tener amistades sincera y tener amigos compañero de electronica o que se dedique a mi Hobby de especial no tengo NADA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComo estoy jubilado generalmente me gusta trabajar con mis radioaficionado y computadora no soy amante de estar en la calle solamente salgo a reuniones o algo en particular que tenga que hacer comisariato etc.
Political AffiliationNo lo soy politico mi opinion sobre estas persona son LADRONES Y SINVERGUENSA
Who I Would Like to MeetBueno si me gustaría que fuera una persona comprensible y amable y que no se persona hostigadora y rabiosa no acostubre estar con esos canceres cerca de me soy paciente pero soy como la Nitrolicerina
Favorite MusicMe gusta la musica y la decimas de Panamá de banda no tengo nada preferencial ni temas tampoco
Favorite TV ShowsLas noticias en TVN-2 alla y en el extranjero quiero estar atento a los ladrones con corbata y sinverguenza no mas comentario jajaja
Favorite MoviesHistoria y la vida animal no soy amante a noverlas yo no soy mono no emito ni grito estupideses
Where You Were RaisedFui criado en la ciudad de Panamá en varios sectores soy de Bethania y San Frajcisco
Others NoticeNo se q opinarán pero no me interesa no como de ellos soy muy independiente con caracter alineado por mi familia y la academia militar de los USA y mi educacion en el IJA
Favorite FoodBueno estoy adierta las latirohides me estan haciendo daño pero mi comida que mas me gusta es todo criollo ya que mi abuelita me crio era de Guararé
Friday or Saturday Nights IBueno cuando estoy en la ciudad de Penonomé o la Ciudad de Panamá en una cafeteria o restaurante como El Meson del Prado en la Tumba Muerto y en el Bulevard Balboa donde se mete El Gordo de Bosco Vallarino con su chiquillonas
willis polk , 26, Male seeking Male, West Helena, AR
More About Mezoo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYes I am going to steal all of your likes! :)
Political Affiliationmom sex
Who I Would Like to Meetcollege
Favorite TV ShowsTV Burp
Favorite MoviesCell 2455 Death Row
Favorite BooksSex and Sensibility
Where You Were Raisedwillis polk
Others Noticeusa
Favorite Foodsex
Favorite Placesgril
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboys
Life Goalsfox
jonny69 , 45, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
More About Meim quiet,funny,but not mean can do with me what you like
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessport,soccer,eat outside,walk,have fun
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet,
Favorite MusicBlues, Rock, Alternative,
Favorite TV Showsactions,funny,cartoons
Favorite Moviesactions,fun
Favorite Booksnothing,no time
Where You Were Raised???
Favorite Fooditalian and thai
Favorite Placesasia,chines or thai restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwherever she want
Life Goalsmake money,family,and go away from here, hot place
Kara murat , 39, Male seeking Female, Bielefeld, DE
Alberto , 68, Male seeking Female, Toowoomba, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting.
Favorite Musicgospel,classic,pop.
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch tv.
Favorite Moviesdrama,comedy.
Favorite BooksI will Build My Church.
Favorite FoodLasagne.
Favorite PlacesSanta Marta,Colombia.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
writeme2012 , 46, Male seeking Female, Zwolle, NL

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages