Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic, German Singles – Page 2

Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Poul , 62, Male seeking Female, Haderslev, DK
Dating Status"Adventurous and fun dancer!")
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslife and golf
Political Affiliationleft side
Favorite Musicalmost everything
Favorite TV Showsa lot puha
Favorite MoviesA lot ;)
Favorite Booksnews
Where You Were Raiseddk
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Placesespana
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Secretdreams
FRANK , 40, Male seeking Female, Edgewater, FL
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy Intelligence
SecretI love to sing
tonya , 46, Female seeking Male, Port Richey, FL
Dating StatusARE YOU THE ONE
More About Mewell if your not real, and into the games, keep looking, i tell it the way it is. and that is that..
Political Affiliation" who cares" they all lie..
Who I Would Like to Meeta down to earth person.. A person who is HONEST..
Favorite MusicLIVE MUSIC, Blues and Some Jazz, Classic and Modern Rock, Classic Country, Classic 80's, Classic, Eminem, TobyMac, Amy Grant, Rihanna, The Beatles, The Original Three Tenors, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Detectives, discorvery, National Geographic Explorer, Animal Planet's The Haunted, Animal Cops, The Boondocks, The Simpsons, Burn Notice, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Criminal Minds, CSI, Family Guy, Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, House, Medium, Cold Case, The Mentalist, The Unit, Eleventh Hour, Tara Nova
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Classic Movies & TV Shows, Classic Horror Films, Faster, Rise of the Planet of the Apes, Fast & Furious, Tombstone, The Quick And The Dead, Enemy of the State, The Bucket List, I Am Sam, Pay it Forward, The Sun Also Rises, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksHoly Bible King James Version, The Sun Also Rises, The Great Gatsby, Twelve Angry Men, Bible, The Notebook, The Notebook, The Bible
Favorite QuotesI RATHER BE HATED FOR WHO I AM, THEN LOVED FOR WHOM I AM NOT. I say this, this is my quote.
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others Noticemy smile, And my eyes
Skills/Talentsi make jewelry, i can sew and make clothes, i write.
Favorite Foodbar-b-que, fish, etc.
Favorite Placeseurope australia and italy is great places. nothing beats the U.S.A..
Subjects You Think AboutCan a man handle the truth..?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifamily, friends laughing and dancing. just loving life..
Life GoalsI have three things i still have to do..
SecretIF I TOLD YOU, I WOULD HAVE TO KILL YOU. LOL
WALTER T PARRA , 60, Male seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were Raisedfrom new york city
Joey , 37, Male seeking Female, Herndon, VA
Dating StatusAdventurous & pationet
More About MeI am easy going, self motivated, a true gentleman who enjoys spending quality time a special someone. I love to cuddle, do outdoor activities and joke around.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay musical instruments
Political Affiliationin the middle conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a genuine and down to earth type of gal.
Favorite MusicI love all music but listen to 99.5
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have
Favorite MoviesI love all kinds of
Favorite Booksbaltic sea no
Where You Were RaisedArlington, va
Others NoticeI'm a gentleman
Favorite FoodI love everything
Favorite Placesthe local bar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhat you know movie or hanging with my kids
Life Goalsrun my own business
Erik , 69, Male seeking Female, Toccoa, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisen to musik
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCount Basie Frank Sinatra Big Bands all kinds of good music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order 21/2 men
Where You Were RaisedDenmark
SecretNothing
azel , 34, Male seeking Male, North York, CA
Political Affiliationtrust
Favorite MusicLove Songs
Favorite TV ShowsAnyone But Me
Favorite MoviesThe Count of Monte Cristo
Favorite BooksDestiny
Favorite Quotesdont lies
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Skills/Talentscook and care for elderly
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placestoronto canada
Subjects You Think Aboutcooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianytime
Life Goalswell to have man in my life and can accept me who i am.
Secreti am happy
Benjamin Wanner , 33, Male seeking Female, biel, CH
More About MeLargs on big
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesXxx
Political Affiliationduch too go
Who I Would Like to MeetNeed money
Favorite MusicMnml
Favorite TV ShowsM6
Favorite MoviesComics
Favorite BooksXgames
Where You Were Raisedyes or no
Others NoticeGigolo33
Favorite FoodNems
Favorite PlacesYou Home or hotel
Friday or Saturday Nights IOk
Life GoalsXxx
Marybella0 , 38, Female seeking Male, Santo Domingo City, CH
More About MeI am friendly, independent and funny girly. I love to laugh and have a grea time. I am responsible and work hard, and enjoy spending time wiht family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike,cooking,latino music,cinema.
Tom Moore , 71, Male seeking Female, Penonome, PA
More About MeBueno no se que me puede hacer especial lo que tengo en mi no lo podria esplicar solo que me gusta tener amistades sincera y tener amigos compañero de electronica o que se dedique a mi Hobby de especial no tengo NADA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComo estoy jubilado generalmente me gusta trabajar con mis radioaficionado y computadora no soy amante de estar en la calle solamente salgo a reuniones o algo en particular que tenga que hacer comisariato etc.
Political AffiliationNo lo soy politico mi opinion sobre estas persona son LADRONES Y SINVERGUENSA
Who I Would Like to MeetBueno si me gustaría que fuera una persona comprensible y amable y que no se persona hostigadora y rabiosa no acostubre estar con esos canceres cerca de me soy paciente pero soy como la Nitrolicerina
Favorite MusicMe gusta la musica y la decimas de Panamá de banda no tengo nada preferencial ni temas tampoco
Favorite TV ShowsLas noticias en TVN-2 alla y en el extranjero quiero estar atento a los ladrones con corbata y sinverguenza no mas comentario jajaja
Favorite MoviesHistoria y la vida animal no soy amante a noverlas yo no soy mono no emito ni grito estupideses
Where You Were RaisedFui criado en la ciudad de Panamá en varios sectores soy de Bethania y San Frajcisco
Others NoticeNo se q opinarán pero no me interesa no como de ellos soy muy independiente con caracter alineado por mi familia y la academia militar de los USA y mi educacion en el IJA
Favorite FoodBueno estoy adierta las latirohides me estan haciendo daño pero mi comida que mas me gusta es todo criollo ya que mi abuelita me crio era de Guararé
Friday or Saturday Nights IBueno cuando estoy en la ciudad de Penonomé o la Ciudad de Panamá en una cafeteria o restaurante como El Meson del Prado en la Tumba Muerto y en el Bulevard Balboa donde se mete El Gordo de Bosco Vallarino con su chiquillonas

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages