Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic, French Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Inadieu , 50, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusFond of taking risks.
Favorite TV ShowsSport Spanish, and Oprah.
Favorite PlacesRestaurant movie park cocert shoping sometimes i love to travels.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch or at the Restaurant movies or concert.
tonya , 46, Female seeking Male, Port Richey, FL
Dating StatusARE YOU THE ONE
More About Mewell if your not real, and into the games, keep looking, i tell it the way it is. and that is that..
Political Affiliation" who cares" they all lie..
Who I Would Like to Meeta down to earth person.. A person who is HONEST..
Favorite MusicLIVE MUSIC, Blues and Some Jazz, Classic and Modern Rock, Classic Country, Classic 80's, Classic, Eminem, TobyMac, Amy Grant, Rihanna, The Beatles, The Original Three Tenors, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Detectives, discorvery, National Geographic Explorer, Animal Planet's The Haunted, Animal Cops, The Boondocks, The Simpsons, Burn Notice, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Criminal Minds, CSI, Family Guy, Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, House, Medium, Cold Case, The Mentalist, The Unit, Eleventh Hour, Tara Nova
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Classic Movies & TV Shows, Classic Horror Films, Faster, Rise of the Planet of the Apes, Fast & Furious, Tombstone, The Quick And The Dead, Enemy of the State, The Bucket List, I Am Sam, Pay it Forward, The Sun Also Rises, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksHoly Bible King James Version, The Sun Also Rises, The Great Gatsby, Twelve Angry Men, Bible, The Notebook, The Notebook, The Bible
Favorite QuotesI RATHER BE HATED FOR WHO I AM, THEN LOVED FOR WHOM I AM NOT. I say this, this is my quote.
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others Noticemy smile, And my eyes
Skills/Talentsi make jewelry, i can sew and make clothes, i write.
Favorite Foodbar-b-que, fish, etc.
Favorite Placeseurope australia and italy is great places. nothing beats the U.S.A..
Subjects You Think AboutCan a man handle the truth..?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifamily, friends laughing and dancing. just loving life..
Life GoalsI have three things i still have to do..
SecretIF I TOLD YOU, I WOULD HAVE TO KILL YOU. LOL
jmrjr2274 , 49, Male seeking Female, Barstow, CA
Dating StatusI am an honest , sincere and considerate person
More About MeI am a kind and sincere person that loves to read and play sports, but most important I would like to spend time with that close person that I could spend the rest of my life sharing good times.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClub Penguin
Political AffiliationI am liberal and not too interested in politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a sincere and honest lady that I can share special moments. Someone that has spirituals interests like. I do not want to play around, I want someone that wants a serious relationship.
Favorite MusicLopez Brothers, Erik Roberto
Favorite MoviesFree Willy, Alvin and the Chipmunks, Free Willy 2, Free Willy 4, Free Willy 3, Selena Gomez
Favorite BooksDiary of a Wimpy Kid, Bible, history books
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Los Angeles , California
Others Noticepeople often say that I am a kind and goodhearted person. They describe me a person that they can count on.
Favorite Foodtamales, posole ,Italian and Chinese food
Favorite Placesthe beach,mountains, and good Mexican restaurant and In-n-out
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or at church or in a restaurant.
Life GoalsI want to get a masters degree in education and find a lovely wife.
Cristache Florin , 33, Male seeking Female, Bucharest, RO
Favorite MoviesThe Ultimate Gift
Favorite BooksGreat Expectations
Friday or Saturday Nights II will like to watch a good movie and listen some music.
Life GoalsI will like to have a beautiful family.
kalisa innocent , 27, Male seeking Female, Kigali City, RW
More About Mesingle and charming
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWHATCHING FOOTBALL GAMES, SWIMMING
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetlove and truth is something important in my life
Favorite MusicR&B,SLOW
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBOOKSN NEWS PAPERS
Where You Were Raisedin rwanda
Others Noticelove is something important for me.
Favorite FoodHUMBERGER
Favorite PlacesRESTAURENT AND BAR
Friday or Saturday Nights ISOMETIMES IN NIGHT CLUB
Life GoalsMOTIVATION AND COMMITMENT
REINALDO , 48, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
Dating StatusPOSITIVE AND FRIENDLY= SMILEY
More About Meathletic , healthy , ATTRACTIVES- TALL AND HANSOME - GOOD- CHATMING PERSONALITY - FRIENDLY - POSITIVE ATTITUDE - brown sugar complextion - HEALTHY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSPORTS - TRAVEL , -TRIPS - PARKS , CAMPING , HIKING , MOVIES , DATES - dinners - MUSUCS - DACING - DATING - ENTERTAINMENTS - BEACHES- SWIMMING ETC., AND MORE
Political AffiliationLIBERAL
Favorite MusicALL TYPES AND KIND - JAZZS- R AND B - GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsDRAMMAS ,ACTIONS , DISCOVERY - TRUETV , MEDICAL , LEGAL
Favorite MoviesACTIONS , DRAMMAS
Favorite BooksNEWS PAPER
Favorite QuotesNONE
Where You Were RaisedALL OVER / EVERYWHERE
Others Noticelooks - attractiveness - personality - smiles - TEETHS - YOUTHNESS - CHEMISTRY
Skills/TalentsALOT
Favorite FoodCARRIBEAN/ WEAT INDIAN / CHINESE / SEA FOOD
Favorite PlacesSOUTH AMERICA / CENTRAL AMERICA / AFRICA / ASIA
Can't Live WithoutWATER , FOOD , LOVES AND WOMAN
Subjects You Think AboutALL TYPES AND KINDS
Friday or Saturday Nights IWHO KNOWS ??? anywhere and somewhere
Life GoalsSUSCESSFUL, ACCOMPLISH......TO THE STARS
SecretNONE
Shae , 29, Male seeking Male, Converse, TX
Dating StatusDon't be afraid...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love drinking! But other than that I'm a big movie buff and I love going out to restaurants. I have a love for the outdoors as well.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicPOP MUSIC JUNKIE!!!
Favorite TV ShowsThe A-List, Top Model, GLEE, Bad Girls Club, Real Housewives and Wendy Williams.
Favorite MoviesAnything with super heroes
Favorite BooksDon't read..unless its tabloids hahahaha!
Where You Were RaisedOhio and Texas
Others NoticePeople love my eyes and lips. But most of all I have a great personality and I'm very approachable.
Skills/TalentsI'm a musician and a writer.
Favorite FoodSeafood and Italian.
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco and the outdoors.
Subjects You Think AboutLove, Music and Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm usually with my best friends or doing anything involving getting wasted lmao
Life GoalsBreak into the entertainment industry.
SecretIm such a prude lmao!!!
Marilene , 55, Female seeking Male, Quesnel, CA
Dating StatusLooking For Mr Right
More About MeI am a serious woman, honest, romantic, I like to live in family, friends.I'm not perfect, I like to laugh but also cry, I'm cool but I also get nervous, I am a woman and child, with me the day are not equal, if you want to live in a calm sea every day, I can not be the woman you seek. I love to travel, but I like being at home, I speak French, Portuguese, I am learning English and can understand Spanish, I like to listen to music, watch movies, I like to write.
Political Affiliationi dont have
Who I Would Like to Meetan honest man, seriously, looking for someone to complete an empty space in your life, romantic, but not possessive, not pessimistic, he loves being with family, friends, and who wants to have a woman-friendly, woman-lover, and a woman-wife.
Favorite Musicevery...
Favorite TV ShowsBonnes, ... etc ask me.
Favorite Moviesfiction, mystery, scary movie, action, comedy.
Favorite BooksI like a lot, but I like mine, even if not published.
Where You Were RaisedBresil
Others Noticemy smile and persionality
Favorite Foodfish, salad, fruit, shrimp, seafood, like almost anything, but these are my favorites.
Favorite Placesbrésil, cuba, canada.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home? with the family? It depends.
Life Goalslove and be loved
Achim , 47, Male seeking Female, Giessen, DE
Where You Were Raisednur so
Others Noticegutaussehend, höflich, sportlich
Favorite Foodkeine
Favorite Placeskeine
Friday or Saturday Nights IAusgehen
dogbe , 25, Male seeking Female, Lome, TG
More About MeThe true love that GOD Will give me. One with whom I will become old. gral the love. meter that suits me joy to the heart
Political AffiliationBeing honest in life. the lowdown. love in your heart. and more coming itself
Who I Would Like to Meetall women are beautiful. So I expect a beautiful woman strated heart.
Favorite MusicSolow
Favorite TV ShowsSeriale Online
Favorite Moviesfootball
Where You Were RaisedI was born in a country in West Africa. Togo the dear fatherland
Others NoticeSome women are not created to be tamed. They are designed to be free until you meet someone like that to be free together. and if that person is me. we will make a wonderful world enssamble you and me I can pretty your photo to make your acquaintance. you were very beautiful
Favorite Placesamerica;miami;belgique;russie;suisse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifootball
Life Goalsthe success of my life. have a beautiful family. a happy life

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages