Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tomas , 24, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Go to the Movies
Favorite MusicMC Magic
Favorite TV ShowsX Factor
Where You Were Raisedin denver colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying soccer
Joshua Ruiz , 19, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicPB&J Kasabian
Patrick , 50, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicChristian, hard rock, country ..depends on my mood! Even like Wierd Al!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, ncis, person of interest, elementary and, supernatural.
Favorite MoviesMany different types.
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colo.
Others NoticeTattoos and ear rings ...
ido6 , 36, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Others Noticehard working funny outgoin
Jim , 34, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI have a good sense of humor.nMy faith means a lot to me - but I veer away from 'modern christian culture'.nI'm incredibly unique but not in a way that can easily be expressed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies, Read, Read to learn, Pool, Walk My Dog
Political AffiliationI lean pretty hard to the conservative side EXCEPT on gay rights. I am 100% for gay rights.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl who has direction and confidence. I want a girl who is going somewhere and moving that direction - doesn't have to have plans to be President. But direction/goals are a sign of maturity, even if the goals aren't huge.
Favorite MusicEverything Good, Radiohead, Louis Armstrong, Busta Rhymes, Frank Sinatra, Ella Fitzgerald
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, The Big Bang Theory, Frasier, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Movies, A good variety
Favorite BooksCrime and Punishment, the problem of pain, The Black Swan
Favorite QuotesI am a 'quote connoisseur' - it's hard to have one favorite
Where You Were RaisedRelatively old fashioned. I went to a quasi-ghetto high school so it's an interesting combination
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Favorite FoodItaliannFrenchnAnd authentic Mexican
Life GoalsEventually, I'd like to start a family.nI want to be a head of a capital management firm.nI want to be successful to the point of having a good balance between fun and work.
Connie , 43, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating Statusim very single n lookin..
More About Mewill talk in person
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetwill talk in person
Where You Were RaisedDenver Colorado
Others Noticealot of people say I look young
Favorite FoodI love Mexican n Italian food... I love ice cream, n love love to lick the ice cream with that special someone
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to a beach n relax just enjoy the scene.. never been to a beach, n would love to go with that special someone
Subjects You Think AboutI think about my daddy.. R. I. P.. just lsot mi daddy almost 6 months ago.. he will be missed.. I think about what it would be like to have someone special in my life.. gotta keep wondering I guess....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsI always wanted to find a man who will always be by my side n always around... I need a good man..
Erick , 32, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am a nice, funny, fun and lovable guy. I love meeting new people and making new friends :) easy going and down to earth kind of guy. like trying new things :)
Political Affiliationit doesn't really matter, they all lie hahaha
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect, loyal, HONEST, and just fun positive attitude :)
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Dragon Ball /Z/GT/Kai, George Lopez TV Show, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesResident Evil 1,2,3 & 4 (Movie), BRAVE HEART MOVIE, Fast and Furious 5, The Green Mile, The Passion of the Christ, Apocalypto, Transformer 3 - Dark of The Moon, Mr and Ms Smith, Gone in 60 Seconds, Face off, Con Air
Favorite BooksShades of Grey, The Alchemist
Where You Were Raisedhalf of my childhood in Guatemala and the other half in the U.S :)
Others Noticethey notice what a nice and lovable guy i am, my dimples and for some reason my eye lashes lol! ^_^
Favorite Foodany, i really don't have a favorite one haha
Favorite Placesmountains, beach, buffalo wild wings haha
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends but mostly at home, but on saturdays at church all day haha
Gary , 52, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Michael , 43, Male seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating Statusfun and cute dancer
More About Meim a very down to earth person looking for same im 39 latino easy easy to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like swimming dancing going out to eat haging with cool people
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musici love to dance so anything that has a beat turns me on
Favorite TV Showscold case csi
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksneedful things
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsi like to sing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the pier or in the club
Life Goalsbe a restaurant manager of my own stoew
Secreti love body contact with my partner
edgar , 27, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery chanel
Others NoticeBlablabla:-P

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages