Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Manolo , 23, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, sports, working out, movies
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musici listen to everything
Favorite TV Showstosh.o doogie howser
Favorite Moviesthe departed, shottas, state property
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Felix , 61, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite Moviesbasketbol muvi accion
RicanItalian , 31, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeOk, so it's my first time EVER on a site like this and i'm not really good about talking about myself :/...So I can start of by saying I have two wonderful boys , they are my world. Was married for 12 years and have been separated now for 7 months and i'm not going to lie I haven't done the dating thing in over 13 years, lol. So I guess i'm Just looking to meet new people and hang out and maybe date and take it from there. feel free and hit me up if you have any questions!
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeNot sure, I guess People say I look serious and then realize that's not the case.
Favorite FoodLove Italian, mexican and spanish
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids enjoying a movie
Life Goalstoo many to list here
angel , 49, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Joey manuel melendez , 34, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Gladys , 57, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeSoy cristiana ,carinosa,amorosa,amable ,sensilla honesta me gusta a tender bien a mi pareja en todo el sentido de la palabra
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCaminar o verla tv.o leer,cosinar salir con mis hijos o sola
Who I Would Like to MeetCaballeroso que le guste demostrar su afestoamoroso como hombre ,carinoso amoroso honesto sincero y que le guste hacer regalos como flores osacar a pasear ,a comer a fuero y que no sea mesquino bueno lo demas lo dire mas tarde
Favorite MusicLa musica cristiana
Favorite TV ShowsLas novelas y sabado jigante y otros
Favorite MoviesLas que sean de ninos ylas comicas y por supuesto las romanticas y otras
Favorite Booksla biblia y libros critianos
Where You Were RaisedPuerto rico
Others NoticeSoy amigable
Favorite FoodComo de todo
Favorite PlacesNo tengo especialidad .
Friday or Saturday Nights IEn la casa o con mis hijos o en la iglesia
lex , 39, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Where You Were Raisedn.y
jackie , 55, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About Mefun to be with, spontaneous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetcool guy, energetic and spontaneous
Favorite Musiclady antebellum, contemporary music
Favorite TV Showscold case files
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Bookstbt
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes, cannolli
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life Goalsto meet a nice guy
liz , 39, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedN.Y
Others NoticeMY LIPS
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME WITH MY GIRLS
SecretIF I TELL IS NOT A SECRET
jaiselis , 40, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusluchadora por lo que quiero
More About Meestoy en esta pagina encontra de mi voluntad pero ya que estoy quisiera que me notifiquen personas que no les guste jugar con nadie o lo que es lo mismo sean hombres serios que no les guste persder el tiempo ok
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesleer estudiar para mi es unhobby ,oir musica y practicar tenis
Political Affiliationpartido democrata
Who I Would Like to Meeta un hombre serio
Favorite Musicromantica, pero me gusta la musica bien hecha
Favorite TV Showsdon fransisco
Favorite Moviesdramas y comedias
Favorite Booksbuno esta dificil la obra de garcia marquez
Favorite Quotesuna cena a la luz de las velas
Where You Were Raisedcuba
Others Noticeno tentatujes ni dibujos en el cuerpo el dibujo soy yo
Skills/Talentsme gusta bailar y tocar piano
Favorite Foodcomida china,cubana and vegetarians
Favorite Placesthe bech una puesta de sol cerca de la bahia
Can't Live Withoutsin el amor de un hombre sin la salud y sin paz
Subjects You Think Aboutme gusta la salud, lapolitica el medio ambiente
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia veces voy a discotecas a fiestas ect
Life Goalsbueno tiunfar en la vida,tener un hijo y casarme con un hombre que sirva y en otro orden estudiar en este pais para ser persona
Secretmuy cariƱosa mm hot

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)
Spanish (28)