Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reading, United Kingdom » Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Reading, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Angel , 40, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeThough I have a sense of humor i often tend to become a motivator to those going through a situation and hopefully get them thinking in positive way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudy the Bible, Basket Ball
Who I Would Like to MeetI love a woman who I can make laugh and be herself. I also want a woman who is gonna be down with me and defend me.
Favorite MusicSpanish Music
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Browns, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksDaily Bread
Where You Were RaisedPa
Others NoticeThat I'm serious but after meeting me they realize I have a great sense of humor and I'm social.
Favorite FoodShrimp alfredo , cheese cake
Favorite PlacesBennigans
ismael alvelo , 53, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About Memy hobby is collecting hot wheels. I love to walk and ride bikes and enjoy being outdoor. I'm looking for a good woman who is open minded! I love to play musie I've been a DJ sine 1970. I love camping& hilking. I enjoy cooking. I go to chruch every sunday, yes im a chruch man, but's that doesn't stop me from having fun in life!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI collect hot Wheels
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnone
Favorite Musiccome to use it jazz music in soul music club music
Favorite TV Showsscary movies
Favorite Moviesscary movies in action
Favorite Booksmuscle car
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in San Juan Puerto Rico and moved to the states in 1970
Others Noticegood personality and very easy going. love to go out and enjoy good female company with the same interests as mime
Favorite FoodI love seafood
Favorite Placesred Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome to spend time with family or watch movies
Life Goalsdo you have a good woman to help me in life
koqui64 , 50, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Dating Status!!SIGN UR NAME ACROSS MY HART!!
More About MeSIGN YOYUR NAME ACRSS MY HART I WANT U TO BE MY LADY
Political AffiliationNONE
Where You Were RaisedIN NEW YORK AND PUERTO RICO..
Favorite FoodCHINESE,ITALIAN,SPSANISH ,KOREAN,INDIAN,MEXICAN,JAPANESE
jose , 71, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Favorite Musicmarck anthony
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodrice and beans
jimmy , 31, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedyonkers ny
Others NoticeGood heart listener
Ismael alvelo , 53, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeRespect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollect hot wheel
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNone
Favorite MusicSpanish
Favorite TV ShowsScary movies
Favorite MoviesMystery
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedChristian / other
Others NoticeOut going
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights INone
Life GoalsNone
jose , 31, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed * Sisters Halliwell
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksany
Where You Were Raiseddetriot,mich
Favorite Foodpizza
Secretnone
XAVIER , 29, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Eric , 27, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeI'm independent responsible and mature
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill with family go out and have fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto have there head straight and is going somewhere in life
Favorite MusicR&B and hip pop
Favorite TV Showshave none
Favorite Moviesaction anything that catches my eye
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedreading pa
Others NoticeThat I'm cute and I could be someone nice to meet
Favorite Foodhot dogs and mac&cheese
Favorite Placesclubbing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust call my cell phone and you will find me
Life Goalsto own my own barbershop
benita , 56, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
More About MeI considere myself educated, hard worker , good mother and very energetic to do whatever thing comes in the way and I enjoy the moment depending in the circumstance. Also I am a daughter of God. Serve God is one of my priority in life.
Political AffiliationI prefer to discuss that later
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who be a little bit educated. that work hard but willing to enjoy life. I prefer a Christian believer. Also to respect me and trust me.
Where You Were RaisedDominican Republic
Others NoticeMy face and body plus energy
Favorite FoodChocolate and Ice cream, but rarely eat them
Favorite Placesbeaches, outside the country
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now home
Life GoalsTo keep working and travel. Also get in contact with mother nature as much as i can

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)
Spanish (11)