Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Guilermo , 37, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am an out going person / into fitness / family oriented / into dogs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch comedy / read / travel
Political Affiliationask
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone athletic / a since of humour / someone real
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsWorkaholics
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksAsk me
Where You Were Raisedharlem
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAsk me
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining
Life GoalsAsk me
scott , 30, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About Menothing just sarching
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love 2 Cook
Who I Would Like to Meethonest trust love caring
Favorite MusicHI , I'm a boy , I tell you something I also tell to a millon other Girls
Favorite TV ShowsSPORT NEWS
Favorite MoviesSport
Favorite BooksYes
Where You Were RaisedI was raised by my step mum in new york
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placeslondon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeach
raymond , 49, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statuswidower
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay a side flute
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicrap music
Favorite TV ShowsKyle XY
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksThings Fall Apart
Favorite Quotesyou don't know what you are missing untill you have it
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite Foodrice and fried chicken
Favorite Placesparis, new york, cape town
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Secretnone
Zamaira , 40, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Anthony , 27, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticemy eyes and my personality
Jaqueline , 45, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Jean Francois , 50, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am a very complicated man, that has wisdom beyond my years, I always look to see and learn new thing from life, because life is the best teacher.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork for non-profit organization
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicJazz,Classical,mellow-rock
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy,action,comedy,drama
Favorite MoviesStories,comedy,Harry Potter
Favorite BooksZen Paradise
Favorite QuotesDon't go down without the ship. . . . . .
Where You Were RaisedBordeaux,Garonne,France
Others NoticePeople are amazed at my insight and understanding of other people,as well as children.
Skills/TalentsI am a multi talented person
Favorite FoodI love steak on occasion but with escargots!
Favorite PlacesHawaii,Costa Rica
Subjects You Think Aboutpresently studying Chinese, philosophy of life, how to make things better!
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou won't find me 'cause i'll be home!
Life GoalsI aspire to be as perfect as I can be and to be happy in life, to enjoy it to the fullest!
SecretI believe in an honest relationship,so there are no secrets!
duval reyna , 39, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Mepeople say i am a very easy going person, i like to smile and make people smile also and to have fun all the time and i like to help people and to be a good friends and a nice company according to need.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my free time i like to watch movies, listening the music especially cristian music, and walking in the park or around my area, do some shopping and make a good time with my friends.
Political Affiliationalthough i read newspaper and i watch news and tv but i dont take political things in my life.
Who I Would Like to Meeti think the most important thing that i would like to get from my partner is the honest and responsibility and affectionate.
Favorite Musiccristian music
Favorite Booksi read newspaper usually and bible all the time.
Favorite Foodevery kind of food.
Favorite PlacesDominican republic and some restaurant at my area and the church.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home in my apartment or i go out with my friends.
Life Goalsto be a good person and make a nice and kind relationship with people help to people and to be healthy and take care of my children.
laura , 30, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI'm friendly, beautiful,humorous and I don't look down on people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love dancing,travelling, sight seeing nd also going to the beach
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesBeach
macbeth , 38, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Meam kind and good
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetseek for love
Where You Were Raisedhome
Others Noticemy behavior
Favorite Foodrice and roasted tilapia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipool
Life Goalsnothing

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)
Spanish (27)