Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 5

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Zeke , 45, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am a serious minded man. I do not take life for granted. I do, however, love to be playful and good humored w/ the one I'm in love with...sometimes a Lil too much, but that is the way us guys are when we are happy w/ the one we are with. I am not a jealous man though, as I believe that if the woman wants to be w/ me, she will not be swayed by any other man. If she does, she never was truly in love w/ me and there's no point in trying to hold onto someone that doesn't want to be w/ me in the first place. I will always be there for my woman though and hold her on a pedestal above all else.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, playing pool, dancing, Walking with someone, watching movies at the theater or at home, going to plays!
Political Affiliationmoderate Democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, loyal, trustworthy, loving and a person who doesn't mind showing her affections either in public or private. She should not be ashamed to be w/ me. In fact, she should be independent, but want and need her man to be there next to her. She should also not be an alcoholic, though she can drink socially. But above this and other qualities, I want her to have Faith in God! I don't like being preached to, and I expect my woman to be the same way. Just live your life as a person who has faith in God. Nothing more. Nothing less.
Favorite Music80's, Pop rock, Country, Smooth Jazz, Instrumental, Tejano and Country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Person of Interest, Merlin, NCIS, etc.
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Action, comedy movies, Romance comedy
Favorite BooksThe newspaper, local and national.
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Tx.
Others NoticeThat I'm serious minded when needed, but casual about almost everything in life. I do not like confrontation, nor do I seek it! I'm also gentle, little shy at first, but will open up if the person is interested.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, American, Seafood, Cajun, Indian, etc...
Favorite PlacesSan Antonio, Galveston, Bolivar Beach, S. Padre Island, Louisiana, anything Houston!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working or getting ready to hang out somewhere w/ friends on Friday nites.
Life GoalsTo get my own house and to meet someone whom will be able to live w/ me as my soulmate, my partner, and my best friend, and grow old together...hopefully w/ our own family too.
carlos , 47, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Cesar , 48, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite FoodSushi
Christopher Turcios , 22, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies, play soccer.
Favorite MusicBACHATA
Favorite TV ShowsCSI:MIAMI Criminal minds CSI: New York
Favorite MoviesI enjoy horror, comedy, action.
Favorite BooksThe shooting at the airport here in houston.
Where You Were RaisedHere in Houston, Texas since I was 8.
Others NoticeI guess that they say I am handsome.
Favorite FoodSuper Burrito California
Favorite PlacesGalveston, movies, olive garden, Mcdonalds.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house.
David , 32, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksDoce cuentos peregrinos
Where You Were RaisedColombia
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile :)nI am a very outgoing person and easy to communicate with
Favorite FoodPasta, cheese, and chocolate
Favorite PlacesSomewhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a new restaurant, new bar, or club
Life GoalsSuccesful in my profession and in my personal life, family
mario , 49, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mevery outgoing, people person and fun to be with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like sports, fishing and hunting
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to Meetready to go, outgoing and fun to be with.
Favorite MusicChristian music, soft rock, oldies,
Favorite TV ShowsMonk. House, Burn notice,
Favorite MoviesHistory, Drama, Comedy
Favorite BooksSports, Bible, News,
Favorite FoodMexican, Asian, Caribian.
Favorite PlacesThe caribian.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am on call 24/7 so it would be home or office.
Life Goalsgo back to school.
tomas , 61, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statusfreindly and fun to be with
More About Mefriendly christian man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespractice playing the guitar, piano, reading, travel
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetfreindly christian woman
Favorite Musiccontemporary christian
Favorite TV Showsamerican idol, dancing with the stars, law and order king of queens reruns, steinfeld reruns, sports events, kentucky derby, football, basketball, golf, track and field, boxing, martial arts, tennis,etc.
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, romance, drama, comedy,based on a true story
Favorite BooksI don.t have enough faith to be an atheist, norman geisler
Skills/TalentsI like to sing
Favorite Foodsteaks, fish, pineapple, watermelon
Favorite Placesgolden coral
Life GoalsI would like to do full time ministry of serving others
carlos , 37, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Meabove average looks, intelligence, income, savings, believe in trying everything at least once before I die. like to travel
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'll Do Anything
Political Affiliationcomplicated
Who I Would Like to Meetlaid back doesn't take herself too seriously, enjoys life, likes to laugh. maintains her appearance
Favorite BooksFicition
Where You Were Raisedhouston, tx
Others Noticeintelligence
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesguatemala
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life Goalsjust to be happy and make others happy
Chavely , 31, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread the bible
Political Affiliationno political affilation
Who I Would Like to Meetshe needs to be honest
Favorite Musicreligeous
Favorite TV Showscartoon
Favorite Moviescartoon
Favorite Booksbible, technical book
Favorite Foodbeans,fish
Favorite PlacesI do not know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto establish the equilibre in my life
Johann , 31, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were RaisedOrlando FL
Others Noticedont know hahahaha
Life Goalshave my family and reach a happy life

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (51)
Spanish (44)