Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
daniel , 49, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating Statusadventurous and fun dancer
More About Meque sea carinosa,que le guste disfrutar lo que le da la vida ser atenta .
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite Musiclatin music,mexican
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy,fiction
Favorite Booksmagazine all kind
Skills/TalentsI not discovered yet
Favorite Foodamerican food mexican and chinesse food
Favorite Placesat lake
JON , 36, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI am a Christian and a big wrestling fan
miguel , 44, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Memi paciencia y comprencion me asen especial
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetalguien creativa inteligente savia y respetuosa y q tenga muchas virtudes
Favorite MusicBachata
Favorite TV ShowsWWF (World Wrestling Federation)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedcharlotte nc
Others Noticenice perzon
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesplayas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalschalent
Javon 7042418263 , 25, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Where You Were Raisedrespectful
Others Noticemy face
alberto , 32, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Mei im a good guy ho u can pass a good time i like peaple ho makeme consteble
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool 8 Ball
Political Affiliationnot say
Who I Would Like to Meetprefer no say
Favorite MusicMerengue & Bachata, Regae
Favorite TV ShowsHbo , Caso Cerrado - Telemundo
Favorite MoviesAccess' Twilight "New Moon"
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedcentral america
Others Noticehello i im a nice person looking for fun i like sports dancing play soccer
Favorite Foodmy favorite food grill meat
Favorite Placesnew york city
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the club
nery , 57, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Menadar
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesleer comp noticias
Political Affiliationninguna
Who I Would Like to Meetnada en especial
Favorite Musiccristiana
Favorite TV Showsnoticias en la tele
Favorite Moviesno tengo nada en concreto
Favorite Booksnada
Favorite Foodposole enchiladas
Favorite Placescualquier lugar placentero
Friday or Saturday Nights Inada en comun
Life Goalsnada
jorge , 48, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Mejust normal.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust be out of the house
Political Affiliationi dont have one
Who I Would Like to Meethard to said
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showssports , soccer
Favorite Moviescomedi
Favorite Booksbible. sport magazine
Where You Were Raisedborne in chile. live for long time in australia
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooddeserts
Favorite Placesmovies,sports games...etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, mall...etc..home
Life Goalstoo many to list.
SecretI don't have one
Aixa Matias , 26, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About MeLike I said, I'm very shy at first at first, then Im very outgoing, but surely without rushing, Im a very emphatic girl, I love to sing, specially for God, Im like always the true from people,friends and family, I dont people to lie to me I just hate it, etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love singing, share time with family and friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetI wish a communicative, realistic, emphatic, sweet, and dont hurt me.
Favorite MusicI love music
Favorite TV ShowsTLC, Discovery Health, Food Network
Favorite MoviesComedy, Scary
Favorite BooksI dont like to read
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeI'm a little shy at first,but them very friendly.
Favorite FoodLasagna, Puertorrican food, etc.
Favorite PlacesI like to know new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on how I feel
Life GoalsBe a mid-wife, etc.
Ever , 36, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeSer especial
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHacer ejercicios
Favorite MusicGeneral
Favorite TV ShowsMovie accion and soccer
Favorite MoviesAccion
Favorite BooksWrite
Favorite Foodsome time dinner
Favorite PlacesMexican ffood
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
isidoro , 44, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeMy caractter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWach tv
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA sincere partner easy going honesty
Favorite MusicCrChristian music
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were RaisedCa
Others NoticeIm im a sincere men of one woman easy going good caracter flexible
Favorite FoodNo favorite
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my house
Life GoalsBe a better person

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
Spanish (10)