Online Date with Christian / Protestant, German Singles – Page 7

Christian / Protestant, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
William , 57, Male seeking Female, Burke, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, dancing, cars
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Others Noticefriendly demeanor
wabbit , 50, Female seeking Male, Arlington, TX
Dating Statusyou got wabbit!!!!!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that can make me laugh, love me and only me, someone that knows how to treat a lady without all the crap
Favorite Musicanything but country.
Where You Were Raisedkansas city and germany
Others Noticeconfidence, professional, well liked among peers, my smile
Skills/Talentswas in the armyncan speak germannwas the winner of the 1982 miss united teenagernwent to midland lutheran college for computer programming for the us army.nwent to metro business college for business administration.nwent to criminal justice correspondence school thru ctc in berlin germany.
Favorite Foodoriental food, cherry cheesecake, or dark choc klondyke ice cream
Favorite Placesgoing to dinner, going to a movie, going to the park to walk three times a week
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home alone watching tv or on the computer working
Life Goalsto be happy, to be loved,
Secreti was once an introvert, until i joined the army
Shelly , 62, Male seeking Female, Belmar, NJ
More About MeI'm honest , thoughtful and kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking - Painting
Political AffiliationInd
Favorite MusicPop-R&R-Soul
Favorite TV ShowsTCM
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite BooksWSJ
Favorite QuotesIf today was yesterday and today was tomorrow you would alreday be there~!
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeA nice looking man ...
Skills/TalentsGreat cook
Favorite FoodShort-Ribs
Favorite PlacesGermany - Spain
Subjects You Think AboutPrice of Oil , Taxes, and Freedom
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time at home
Life GoalsHappiness
Secretno
keith , 47, Male seeking Female, Glen Waverley, AU
Dating StatusFood and wine and travel
More About MeOver educated professional who has worked in banking and finance, accounting and law for 35 years while I obtained four degrees as a part time student. One failed marriage, two daughters ages 18 and 26. Over educated doen not make you smart. Just gives you the tools to be a smart arse. It took some time to learn that. My father died recently and in the process of winding up his estate everywhere I turned there was evedince of his various community volunteer roles. I do not need to work for a living, so I shall shoulder his burden for another generation. I look for someone to share this ethos
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescycling, skiing, writing
Political AffiliationTraditionally liberal --- but I now vote for the man, not the party. And, I can'ty vote for Julia
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring. Caring about themselves first and foremost. You can't care for your children and parents and partners if otherpeople are selfish and do not repect your needs as well. nAdventurous. Prepared to travel to strange places out of an empty back; perhaps relying on the cash in your pocket if it all goes wrong. Travel like the locals do, not in tour buses. You loose to much of the culture we are paying to see.nEnough money to spend six weeks in Europe next year.
Favorite TV ShowsWest Wing, Rake, Greys Anatomy
Favorite MoviesGatacca, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, Gallipoli, Red Dog, salmon fishing in yemen, sisters of paradise
Favorite Quotes"I seek to live content with small means; to seek elegance rather than luxury, and refinement rather than fashion; to be worthy, not respectable, and wealthy, not rich; to study hard, think quietly, talk gently, act frankly; to listen to stars and birds, to babes and sages, with open heart; to bear all cheerfully, do all bravely, await occasions, hurry never. In a word, to let the spiritual, unbidden and unconscious, grow up through the common. This is to be my symphony." nnWilliam Channing
Where You Were RaisedBroome, far north of WA
Others NoticeTall enough to block out the sun light. Full set of my own hair and a well groomed beard. Pitty about the grey - that is a work ion progress. I am a 'free spirirt' who has the luxury to live on the edge of socierty and write books and journal articles. When a project finishes I pack my ruck sack and head overseas for 4 - 6 weeks with a camera. Usually travel solo but would welcome a friend who has flexible work commitments. need to drop 5kg before next trip. this will not be hard.
Skills/TalentsSenior taxation and small business lawyer and authour on these topics. Senior banker before that. Junior accountant before that. Everything has been work. No sport or hobby skills
Favorite FoodAn asian curry, but prepared here where the food is better. There is a Fiery chicken disk that is a staple in Malaka; I want to find that at home. I do not eat any type of produce hauled out of the sea and prefer white meat. Lots of vegetables (or salads) - focusing on what is in season right now.
Favorite PlacesBalwyn Thearte, also Pinewood Theatre, The Melbourne Comedy Festival. I have family in Phuket so this makes for a cheap holiday or jumping off point. My next O/S trip is Europe, traveling light with an 18kg back pack. Maximum. At home; I have a small camper and woukld love to take two months to travel up to the FNQ.
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, what should be, rather than what is. The theory of politics and governance. Poverty, the huge gap between the rich and poor. How can this be so. The rich exploit monopoly rights that belong to the people. How do we equalise living standards across the world and in so doing minimise the carbon footprint across the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IThis Friday: a childs 22 year old birtday, Sunday at a movie from the Italian Film Festival, Monday at a charity ball for autism. Last weekend I was bush camping as I drove across the Nullabour. An interesting road trip if youi take time to lok and listen and tak to the felow travellers. Next weekend: completeing a major renovations to my kitchen and a new decking. Then a degustation dinner party at a cute winery in the King Valley with a big group of friends. FULL ON.
Life GoalsGoal? These are behind me. I have achieved an enormous amount and can now live on an early "pension". I could give you my name to google and see how I achioeved this, but that would be bad form. Aspiration: simple really build a comfortablt modest home and garden for retirement and become actively inmvolved in several pet charities that I have recently 'inherited' from my late father. Another child is not out of the question. But it has to be quick!
SecretAdventourous
Wilf , 71, Male seeking Female, Kingston, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorsport, Portrait photography, Glamour, Motor sports, Photography, Motorsports, Travelling, Portrait and Wedding Photography, Glamour and Fashion
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody that at least has the courtesy to reply, even if it's a "no"
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR RaceDay, Anderson
Favorite MoviesThe DaVinci Code, James Bond movies
Favorite BooksClive Cussler
Favorite QuotesLet's have fun while we can.
Where You Were RaisedBraunschweig, Germany
Others Noticethat I look at least 10 years younger
Skills/Talentsphotography, photo retouching
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Las Vegas, Dollywood
Subjects You Think Aboutmy dog
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub for an ale or my hot tub with a glass of wine, or weekend at campsite
Life GoalsI believe I have achieved all my goals
mary , 21, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating Statussingle
More About MeIm fun, outgoing, go to school,chill wit friends, and I love being active in sports or working out. Oh I love to eat. I would love to meet of italian mobster. Please no wierdo's or asking do u got of cam and the answer is hell no. Don't aask me what im wearing go to the strip club u will see chicks with panties and bra's probelly none at all thanks.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like sports, football, basketball, basically anything.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrap, r&b, rock, alternative rock, pop, old school rap, umm I like alot of music long as it sounds good oh and some country songs, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsBoondocks, family guy, the walking dead, pretty little liers, etc
Favorite Moviesthe notebook, antwan fisher, battle of los angeles, fright night, twilight series, steakland, etc
Favorite Bookscirque de freak, scary books, romance, etc what ever interest me
Favorite Quotesmy favorite quote is by michael jordan if you run into of wall you don't give up you find of way to get around it.
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo NY
Others Noticenice
Skills/TalentsI have many talents but one of my most favorite is that my wrist are so small when I get arrested my hands can slip right out of the hand cuff. But I don't recormend anyone doing that.
Favorite Foodchinese, italian, but I love any type of food long as it's good
Favorite Placesmall, Washington d.c., newyork
Subjects You Think AboutMy subjects are life, social studies, and etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying, mall, clubin, after hours pr at home watching of nice movie eating cookie dough ice cream.
Life Goalsto graduate and have of family someday
Secretidk have 2 find out
lasse , 50, Male seeking Female, Svendborg, DK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesguitar playing
Who I Would Like to Meetjeg søger en sød kvinde ,som søger en sød og god mand:)
Favorite MusicCat People, The Doors, NightCrew, Thomas Blachman, The Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan
Favorite TV ShowsLive fra Bremen
Favorite MoviesKlovn
Favorite BooksGyser Bøger
Others Noticethat i am a good man
Douglas , 46, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Favorite MusicStix or sting or zz top harry chapin
Favorite TV ShowsJAG
Favorite MoviesSports or horror or romantic
Favorite BooksTom clancy
Others NoticeI can be a class clown at first. I am shy.
Favorite FoodKatsudon. Or fried rice
Favorite PlacesJapan
Frosch , 48, Male seeking Female, Adliswil, CH
Ross , 39, Male seeking Female, Frankfurt am Main, DE
More About MeFun. Positive. Responsible. Focused. Did I mention, fun? Yeah? Well, fun again! Adventurous. Somewhat well travelled. Well read. Well adjusted. Generally well... ;)
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetWelll,....Fun. Positive. Responsible. Focused. Did I mention, fun? Yeah? Well, fun again! Adventurous. Somewhat well travelled. Well read. Well adjusted. Generally well... ;)
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, House of Lies, Touch (TV 2011)
Favorite BooksColin Forbes, where egos dare
Where You Were RaisedInitially inside my mom, and then in a couple of countries on two continents...
Others NoticeFun eyes and warming smile, often accompanied by lots of laughter.
Favorite Placesthe beach - anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar / Club / Cinema / Home
Life GoalsHappiness and success...duhh!!!

By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages