Online Date with Christian / Protestant, French Singles – Page 7

Christian / Protestant, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
litz103 , 54, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
More About MeEasy going, enjoy laugh, travel, dining out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, watching sports
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, simplicity, , affectionate, self-motivated
Favorite MusicN/a
Favorite TV ShowsI am more a sports guy
Favorite MoviesAction, drama
Favorite BooksEbony magazine
Where You Were RaisedIn Europe
Others NoticeNice manners
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesBahamas breeze, houston
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home or in a sports bar
Life GoalsPost-graduate studies and owning business
matt , 47, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicRock, rock n roll, Classical
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus,ohio
MAUREEN , 68, Female seeking Male, Noosa, AU
Dating StatusTravel is fun!
More About MeWhat makes me special is that I am sophisticated and yet unassuming. I am very creative - love writing books, poetry and songs. I am intelligent and can mix in any circles. I enjoy conversations from psychology to trading on Wall Street. I love technology and am very comfortable with it. I really want a man who is intelligent and mentally stimulating. If that's you, then welcome to my world......
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park, Poetry Lyrics, Song writing, Sailing Boating, Motor Racing, Tennis, Computer, Learning
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA young at heart man who has taken care of himself, is educated, sophisticated and articulate because I can offer all of the above and more.....
Favorite MusicDiane Cillon
Favorite TV ShowsMaster chef australia, xfactor
Favorite MoviesRomances, Documentaires
Favorite BooksThe Creature from Jekyll Island
Favorite Quotes"Happiness is an attitude and has little to do with circumstances."
Where You Were RaisedIn a family in New Zealand
Others NoticeI am honest, friendly and outgoing.
Skills/Talentssong writing and poetry = published 4 books
Favorite FoodAtlantic salmon
Favorite PlacesBistro C, coffee shops, Europe, Hawaii and Canada as well as NY
Subjects You Think Aboutpeople; writing; happiness and health
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching DVDs or dining out
Life GoalsFall in love with my soul mate
SecretDon't have secrets!
Don , 55, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
More About MeI'm a fun-loving, live and let live guy, VERY low maintenance, am loyal and dependable, will try anything once, love to laugh and joke, LOVE the company of a compatible lady who can share EVERYTHING with me, including lengthy conversations...rnAre you out there Sweetheart??
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to my favorite music, watch sports on TV and attend live games/matches, cuddle up with a lady on the sofa and watch great movies, dining out, wine tasting, attending live concerts, hiking mountain trails, jogging, swimming, table tennis, surfing the web and constantly upgrading my new computer, and so many more - just ask me please!! :-)
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a lady who has a sense of humor, is self-deprecating, funny, loves to travel, enjoys sports, loves the mountains and the beach, and one who loves life, especially making lifelong connections and both men and women!!
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Alternative rock, Top 40, Symphony and Classical, R&B, Country rock, Crossover, Oldies, Motown, Calypso, Orchestra, Marching and Pep band tunes, and many others.
Favorite TV Shows24, Diners Drive-ins and Dives, Frazier, 2 1/2 Men, The Andy Griffith Show, anything on ESPN, The Weather Channel, Man versus Food, The Jeff Corwin Show, Our State/Exploring North Carolina, The Comedy Channel, Green Acres, The Beverly Hillbillies, Mister Roberts' Neighborhood, Saturday Night Live, The Voice, and more.
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix (volume 1), Young Frankenstein, The Hunt for Red October, Octopussy, Christmas Vacation, Ghostbusters I and II, Saving Private Ryan, Gran Torino, Brave Heart, Pinball Wizard, and so many more.
Favorite BooksNewspapers, magazines, The Fair Tax Book, An American Party no More - The Democrats, A Salty Piece of Land (Jimmy Buffett), The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People (Stephen R. Covey), The Holy Bible
Favorite Quotes"I'm not affiliated with any organized political party - I am a Democrat.") -Will Rogers
Where You Were RaisedRaleigh, North Carolina
Skills/TalentsAccounting (CPA), excellent writing skills, articulate in speech, mathematical strength, tax return specialist, play trumpet, am very intuitive and am quick at solving problems, kindness to new staff and customers, good knowledge of our services and products, I'm great at breaking barriers and have been told I'm one of the best "amateur" psychologists to not have studied that discipline in college!
Favorite PlacesHave been to: New England and Canadian Maritimes (on a cruise), The Caribbean (Eastern and Western - both on separate cruises), Europe (went on a one month tour of 10 countries), South America (Venezuela and Colombia), Hawaii, Seattle and surrounding peaks, Key West, Canada and Mexico, all of my home state of North Carolina (an awesome variety of land formations, climate, and multiple cultures), Florida, Utah, Louisiana, Texas, Massachusetts, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Kentucky, Maryland, Virginia, Tennessee, Georgia, South Carolina, Illinois, Indiana, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Mississippi, Alabama, Colorado, Oregon, California, Puerto Rico and the US Virgin Islands
Subjects You Think AboutSince I'm divorced, I really want to find the woman who will be my lifetime partner. I won't settle for just anyone but I believe she is out there waiting to meet me! I also think about retirement (yeah!), travel, music, making lifelong friends, spending time with my Dad, Brother and Sisters and their families, music, sports, intimacy with my lady, giving to others in need, and leaving the world in better shape than I inherited it.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home watching TV, Attending local sports events (college and pro), Going to the movies with friends, Eating out to celebrate the end of the work week, Surfing the web looking for deals on vacation packages, buying and downloading music to load to my MP3 player and iPhone 5c, Spending alone time with my sweetheart
Life GoalsI want to complete my State government career with 30 years of service and be awarded North Carolina's highest civilian honor, which is a beautiful framed certificate on a lovely natural background of the State tree, the long leaf pine, and I want to continue working after retirement as a director of a local food bank. I've been a VIP blood donor with the Red Cross for 30 years and want to continue that, to spend more time with my family and friends, and finally to travel to new places in the world that I haven't seen before, preferably with that wonderful lady who's my sweetheart!
SecretI'm a true gentleman and treat both men and women with equal respect. However, I'm crazy about women and feel I can communicate with them much more effectively than men. Women are my queens!
Dave , 44, Male seeking Female, Terre Haute, IN
More About MeI have a great heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat ever the day leads to
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetSame qualities
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesComedy romance and action
Favorite BooksBook on old writers
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesOcean and landmarks
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsHappy retirement
Freaky92i , 28, Male seeking Female, Boulogne, FR
More About MeJ'attends ma princesse dans mon 92
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesping pong, voyages, musculation,, rigoler à mort, soirées à Paris, films, MUSIC !!! , writing,...
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to Meetune femme mignonne, pas prise de tête, posée, marrante, ouverte d'esprit, chaleureuse, et qui a le goût de l'aventure
Favorite Musicj'écoute de tout
Favorite TV Shows...
Favorite Movies...
Favorite Books...
Favorite Quotes"Can it be ? Do you hear ? A new freedom song is ringing... Something simple is the key... Only Love will set us free" (Terry Callier)
Where You Were RaisedBoulogne-Billancourt, near Paris, FR
Others Notice...
Skills/TalentsGangster et gentleman
Favorite Foodlibanais
Favorite Placestous les endroits ou il faut etre
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic, geopolitics, listening, sport, clubbing,...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ije fais des soirees
Life GoalsBuild a family
SecretI am a sex machine
Tim , 31, Male seeking Female, Saint Charles, MO
Dating StatusI love good conversations over coffee, especially about theology and literature.
Favorite MusicU2, Evanescence, Coldplay, The Fray, OneRepublic, Sixpence None The Richer, Maroon 5, Taylor Swift, Enigma
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy, Star Trek: Deep Space Nine, The Voice (US), The Dick Van Dyke Show, Green Acres
Favorite MoviesAction, Spy Thriller
Favorite BooksDogmatics in Outline, The Lions of Lucerne, The Idea of the University
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticePeople usually say I seem happy and smile a lot.
Dan , 52, Male seeking Female, Tunbridge Wells, GB
Dating StatusKnow how to treat a woman
More About Menot yet destroyed by life or beer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music and Hang With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta friend to share fun and adventure
Favorite Musicfolk
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV
Favorite BooksA CAt Named Bob
Favorite QuotesSome men see things and say why? I dream things that never were, and say, why not?
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeMy green eyes
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placeslake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome cooking
Life Goalsbe happy
John , 46, Male seeking Female, Longueuil, CA
More About MeI'm caring loving trustworthy honest respectful non judgemental of others and I'm faithful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time lol I work most of the time but I like renovating homes
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who's respectful non judgemental loyal loving caring trustworthy and accepting of others we all have flaws
Favorite MusicTechno house rap dance
Favorite MoviesDrama comedy sifi
Where You Were RaisedMontreal quebec
Others NoticeHonestly I wish I knew the answer to this question myself
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or on a service call
Marg , 59, Female seeking Male, Gloucester, CA
Dating Status"Diamond in the rough"
More About MeI believe I'm a compassionate, real, shy, patient, smart, kind person who is also vulnerable when I need to be. I like simplicity over formality and love the ocean, mountains, and the countryside. I also love animals and detest anyone that would ever hurt them.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, walk, sight-see, browse in stores, etc.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, compassionate, real, spontaneous, easy-going, smart, not boastful, self-confident but not arrogant, stable, financially secure
Favorite Musicchristian, jazz, pop, etc.
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, waltons, etc.
Where You Were RaisedQuebec, US
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentswriting, listening, helping others, some sports
Favorite Foodlove chocolate, desserts, pasta, anything really
Favorite Placesanywhere, but beach, mountains, woods are some favourites
Subjects You Think Aboutdefinitely retiring form my job
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home usually
Life Goalsretire, travel, enjoy life
Secretnot now

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages