Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Protestant, French

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
morris , 68, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,cooking.singing.bowling.jazz
Political Affiliationless concerned
Favorite Musiccountry music,jazz and opera..
Where You Were RaisedClifton,New Jersey
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home,go do some exercise. taking a walk or going out on a picnic..
Mildreed , 25, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeLoll
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dont know
Political AffiliationNever
Who I Would Like to MeetSympatic,cool,smart,modeste
Favorite MusicCelinedion
Favorite TV ShowsXfactor
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksLoll
Where You Were RaisedI dont know
Others NoticeMay God bless u
Favorite FoodChicken rice
Favorite PlacesCinema
Friday or Saturday Nights INever
Life GoalsMusic
Guichard Farrel , 24, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsKenan & Kel, Bob l'éponge, Yugi Oh, Pokemon, TOM & JERRY, Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes
Favorite MoviesUnderworld, X-Man First Class, Avengers, Daredevil
cedric somdah , 23, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite Music2 Chainz Feat Drake "No Lie"
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Hates Chris, PRINCE OF BEL AIR, BET 106 and Park, The Waking Dead, Are We There Yet?
Favorite MoviesAre We There Yet?
Favorite BooksAll About Love
Where You Were RaisedIN AMERICA
Favorite PlacesSIX FLAGS
lele , 49, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others NoticeNothing
Friday or Saturday Nights IDependp
chet , 40, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusopen to all sorts of possibilities
More About Methis page intentionally left blank...anthony - drop me a line! chet clothespin, em ess en
Political Affiliationmarry me, jon stewart!
Who I Would Like to Meetanthony - drop me a line! chet clothespin, em ess en
Favorite Music80s, modern alt rock, classic, opera, jazz...
Favorite TV Showsdaily show, homeland, jeopardy, true blood, masterpiece, sci-fi, comedy, docs
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksinstruction manual for my new air conditioner. thank god!!!
Where You Were Raisedniagara
Others Noticemy rapier wit
Favorite Foodwhipped cream and other delights ;)
Favorite Placesanywhere that involves multiple forms of public transport - train, plane, bus, boat, beast...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for cocktails, at home cooking dinner for friends, hibernating when it's super cold or super hot
Justin2156888767 , 32, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusTime waits for no one
More About MeI can console your soul, massage your mind, and caress your chest... My versatility's based from my realities. Calm, cool, collected, perfected. Athletic, intelligent, poetic, eclectic, eccentric, committed, tri-lingual, still single. An intrinsic musician, ready to explore and still there's more...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor activities, indoor activities, shop, hang out, go to activities centers, sports, social functions, play some music, do volunteer work, get ahead with work
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicBilal
Favorite TV ShowsDave Chapelle
Favorite MoviesSuspense comedies
Favorite BooksSelf titled
Skills/TalentsI play music , write stuff pretty wity good massages all types of stuff
Favorite FoodHome cooked outside food
Favorite PlacesDave and Busters, Atlanta Philadelphia
Life GoalsThe next Barak Obama
hugh , 69, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mequiet, a bit shy with new people, sense of humor, respectful, definitely not a "player"
Political Affiliationconservative independent, no party affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple compatability
Favorite TV Showsnature
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others NoticeI really don't know
Favorite FoodICE CREAM, American, Korean, Cambodian,German
Favorite Placeshen there is nothing in the fridge, I just go to a Chinese buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or volunteering at the veterans post
papy , 39, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mesee my photo
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetsmiling,nice,beautiful,funny
Favorite MusicRnb Rap Dance
Where You Were Raised?
Others Noticej'aime partager mes experiences avec les autres et j'espere en retour
Favorite Placesatlantic
Life Goalsno comment
Ralph , 21, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am a african/american who like people, very friendly love and appreachate my partner respect her openion.I just want to say I cares.
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Africa
Others NoticeI am a kind intelagent preson easy to talk to friendly and a family preson.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages