Online Speed Dating » Singles in Paris, United States » Christian / Protestant, French

Singles in Paris, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Billy75462 , 56, Male seeking Female, Paris, TX
More About MeI'm just me. No false pretenses,. I just tell it the way it is. No pussy footing around. But on the other hand I am very compassionate, full of humor, love a good laugh as long it is not at someone else"s expense. Like to cook, eat and have a good. time. Enjoy the outdoors. I'm a morning person so watching the sunrise makes my day.Looking for someone honest, no drama or baggage. We take it wherever we want it to go.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, movies, just going out, chatting, cuddling, dining out, laughing, sharing thoughts
Political AffiliationBest canidate
Favorite Musicclassic country, bluegrass, listen to 104.3
Favorite TV ShowsNews Junkie
Favorite MoviesForest Gump
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesThings may come to those that wait, but only those things left by those that hustle- Abraham Lincoln
Where You Were RaisedI'm a yankee
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Skills/Talentssmart, like complicated problems to solve
Favorite FoodBBQ, seafood, Italian, Indian, Thai, Korean, comfort food
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately I work Friday & Saturday nights. But that doesn't mean I can't get some off. I have what is called a "mission critical" job that must be staffed most times. Its complicated. Can tell you in person
Life GoalsTo live to be 100
SecretOnce we get to know each other well, there is no secrets
sue , 50, Female seeking Male, Paris, FR
More About Mei am a happy person. I love to laugh and i enjoy life in general
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to walk and if i find a lake i would sit, meditate and pray.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a nice person who believes in God and knows how to treat a lady
Favorite Musici enjoy classical, chopin, beethoven but i also like groups like van halen def leppard
Favorite TV Showsgod tv
Favorite Moviescomedy of course
Favorite Booksi read a german magazine called meine illu that i bought when i was visiting Germany a week ago. It talks about fashion, food, celebrities.
Where You Were RaisedWell i was raised in Peru. My mother is German, father Peruvian and I have travelled all over our beautiful planet. I have spent quite a long time in Miami, Florida USA. I am American.
Others NoticePeople first notice that i am someone who enjoys life, loves to laugh, tries to live and enjoy what god has given us.
Favorite Foodoh, mexican food is my favoirite. Taco bell is one of my all time favorites!
Favorite Placespellworm, an island off the coast of Hamburg, Germany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, restaurant,
Life GoalsTO get a nice job in Germany and find a handsome man. I would like to be happy once again in my life, before i turn 50 that is.
Laguy Dr , 33, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
More About MeAm a simple an humble man love to be with my wife,and promise to never break her dreams and love for me?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike enjoying my spare time with my family
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetI love seeking advice from my wife and follow them as giving?
Favorite MusicReggae Lucky dube
Favorite TV ShowsFootball
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedam ready to raised where ever my lovely wife come from.
Others NoticeAm a simple and humble man looking for my miss right to be the mother of my feature children's nomather how she looks, fart, slime, tall or short, what I need is her love and caring of our family?
Favorite FoodKFC
Favorite PlacesVacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my home
Life GoalsNone
Paul37 , 34, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
bola , 31, Female seeking Male, Paris, DE
More About MeI'm a loveable person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching movies, reading, travelling
Who I Would Like to MeetLove, kind hearted person
Favorite MusicSentimentals
Favorite TV ShowsBig brother africa
Favorite MoviesPrison break
Favorite BooksPolitics
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeI'm blunt
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsGreater heights
SE69 , 37, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
More About MeLO !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Drama, Movies, Photography, Travels, VTT ...r Play piano and Drama,r Photographer
castro , 30, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDining out, Music and concerts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Travel/Sightseeing
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, Hip Hop and R and B and Gospel
Favorite Moviesthriller, Action, Dramatic Movies, Romance comedy
Favorite Quoteslife is a b**tch but you need to learn how to leave with her
Where You Were Raisedafrican
Jacques , 60, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Political Affiliationsocial and/or christian-democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to get remarried with a gentle , low-tempered and open-minded christian lady , who cares about others and the rest of the world and who has a genuine inner life . Some for whom generosity , creativeness and tenderness are important values . A person who'd like to discover new horizons and new cultural environment .
Where You Were RaisedBrittany in France
Others NoticeOthers notice i am rather attentionate to people , imaginative and creative , intellectual and open-minded .
Favorite Foodoysters, goat cheese with god red wine , apple pie
Favorite PlacesThailand , India , Spain
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipraying, dreaming , writing (poetry ) or theater
Life Goalsbecoming a writer , reaching people for Jesus , taking care of orphans , doing some research work in Philosophy , get involved in interreligious relationships between the christian , muslim and jews
yao , 35, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
More About Meim easy going and open-minded person,respectful,hardworker
Political Affiliationis not important
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who practices christian religion.n short someone who is God fearing woman.
Where You Were Raisedin ivory coast in west africa
Others Noticeim easy going persn
Favorite Foodim vegetarian
Favorite Placescamping
Etienne , 21, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half menThe MentalistBig bang theorySouth park
Where You Were RaisedIn Dominican republic
Others NoticeMy friendship

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages