Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, Canada » Christian / Protestant, French

Singles in London, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Grant , 22, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am a very hard worker, I have a great sense of humour and I <3 Motor racing. I'm not fussy when it comes to finding the right woman...just someone my age range with a nice personality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParkour, watching and attending motorsport events
Political AffiliationSynergy
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking a female that holds a nice personality and is faithful towards me as well as being a fun person to be with.
Favorite MusicDatsik, Excision, Downlink, Nero, Daiki Kasho, Telekinesis, Benga, Skrillex
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, 24 Heures Du Mans, Truth In 24, Licence To Le Mans, FIA GT1 World Championship, FIA GT3 European Championship, Super GT Championship, Formula 1, Le Mans Series.
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, horror... but my favourite all time movie has to be District 13.
Favorite BooksThe man in the white suit. "the stig" by Ben Collins
Favorite Quotes"It's a long walk to the podium when the destination isn't the top step"
Where You Were RaisedGlasgow, Milngavie, East Dunbartonshire
Others NoticeMy Height...I don't know why but it's common for a relative that I haven't seen in ages to turn around and say how tall I am.
Skills/TalentsParkour (free-running), Virtual Racing, Go-Karting.
Favorite Foodpizza, chocolate brownies, ice cream.
Favorite PlacesCircuit De La Sarthe, Le Mans, France...home to the greatest motor race!!
Subjects You Think AboutWhen will I be #1 in the world at CoD?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, out with a team doing Parkour or watching a racing event :)
Life GoalsTo become a professional racing driver...I will certainly work as hard as I can to make it a reality. :D
Secretx SynRG x
mike , 57, Male seeking Female, London, CA
More About Mehaving a soul mate, bbq, cuddling,nature walks
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to Meetgenuine,honest,empathetic,non-judgemental,unconditional positive regard
Where You Were Raisedraised in montreal, niagara falls
Others Noticesmile,
Favorite Foodt-bone
Favorite Placessmall dinner clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,at the pool
Darcy , 26, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusThink all guys are the same? Try me.
More About MeI am a fun person to be with, the kind of person that cares and loves to be cared for. I appreciate people's strength and I'm tolerant, to an extent. I'm very intellectually curious and I like to mix that with a bit of adventure. But there's a lot more to discover about me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, Movies, Cooking and Baking
Political AffiliationI don't lean left or right. I'm progressive on certain issues and conservative on others.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can appreciate others, is tolerant and can strike interesting conversations.
Favorite MusicColdplay - Viva la Vida, Jean Jacques Goldman, Corneille
Favorite BooksThe Economist
Where You Were RaisedIt doesn't matter
Others NoticeEntertaining, outgoing, curious.
Favorite FoodBrazilian feijoada
Favorite PlacesSham-el Sheik, NYC, Venice, Rome, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub, my room, movie, friend's, concert, etc.
SecretFrom a long line of love
christian , 20, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfoot ball, basaketballl, Tennis, video games
Favorite MusicLa Fouine, Booba, Meek Mill, lil waney, Dreak, Sexion D'Assaut
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
samson , 35, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite TV ShowsBBC America: Home of the Royal Wedding, Royal Pain
Where You Were Raiseduk
Others Noticecornfidence
Adam , 22, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Catharina , 22, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating StatusMoney can't buy happiness
More About MeMy name is Catharina (prefer to be called Cat). I was born and raised in Germany. I moved to London 4 years ago. I'm a caring, funny, honest, clean, loyal and polite woman with a good sense of humour. I'm a very good cook. Every woman should know how to cook. I've got my own flat. I've lived by myself since I was 16, so I'm a very responsible and mature woman. Well..I enjoy going to the Cinema, cooking, spending time with friends and travelling. I don't really like clubs, I prefer pubs. I also prefer Winter over Summer, as hot weather gives me Headache. I love all my Tattoos, I've got a Dragon and Flower on my arm, Stars and my Name on my wrist, all of my tattoos have a deep meaning. I can't stand people who shout instead of talking. I'm also an absolute animal lover,I hate people who abuse Animals!! I change my hairstyle like clothes :) I'm slim, but have got curves which I absolutely love. I'm Looking for a honest, funny, loyal and polite guy who knows what he wants, not a player!!! I don't want a guy who says the same thing to every girl. I ONLY DATE WHITE MEN !!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a honest, caring, loyal, nice and funny guy. My dream Man must be taller than me and always smell nice. I only date white Man.
Favorite QuotesLerne von gestern, Lebe fuer heute und hoffe fuer Morgen.
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeMy friends say i'm very honest
Skills/TalentsI'm a good cook and very good at singing and dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at the pub with mates or at home watching a horror film
ollieseven , 46, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessport, films ,going out
john , 29, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Meshy at first site, loving, flexible ,but trust she will be the better judge
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCharting
Who I Would Like to Meetflexibility
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticeshy
Favorite Foodany chicken ........
Favorite Placesif she will like it
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Daniel , 24, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusConfident,Committed,Charming
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Diving, Shooting, Basketball
Favorite MusicMumford and Sons, Contemporary R&amp;B, Jay Z, David Guetta
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Dexter, Friends, Modern Family TV, Mock The Week
Favorite Moviesaction/comedy
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeMy height,smile,confidence and sense of humour.
Favorite FoodItalian or Chinese FoodnSushi

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages