Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Christian / Protestant, French » Page - 2

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 29, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Political AffiliationDemocrat
daniel , 43, Male seeking Female, Columbus, IN
Dating Statussearching for serious relationship to marriage
More About MeI am a fun guy and I'm looking for a great person who can be a great companion forever.....I am an energetic and sociable person. I appreciate decency and sincerity in a relationship between a man and a woman. ...Am very understanding, open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character, honest, sincere, kind, and intelligent ....
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetA God fearing partner with a cheerful characters, open minded down to earth with a sense of humor, someone that will spoil me for whom i am and i will do same in return..
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Where You Were Raisedfrance and united kingdom
Others Noticeopen minded with a cheerful characters
William , 42, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI am simple! I love life and new experiences. I am loyal to a fault
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuctions
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetCommunication and trust
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, Swamp people, Big bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction drama comedies
Favorite BooksWall Street Journal
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy sarcasm
Favorite FoodTuna Casserole
Favorite PlacesParis, Italy, Texas, Florida, Charleston
Friday or Saturday Nights IBaseball game
Life GoalsStart a bank
skailand , 72, Male seeking Male, Columbus, GA
Dating Statuscomfort and joy
More About Meprofessional, focused, directed
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslearning new things languages duck hunting
Who I Would Like to Meetfocused, directed, no psychological baggage
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsncis bones documentaries history educational
Favorite Moviesaction, mystery
Favorite Booksbooks mags
Where You Were Raisedal/ga
Favorite Foodgourmet
Favorite Placesitaly, france, england, south pacifice, canada, islands, mtns, desert
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust anywhere
Life Goalscomfort and joy
IWBHAOD , 49, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Dating StatusChi La Fa L'Aspetti
More About MeCarpe Diem - Seize the Day - or don't - it's your life :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting-Fishing-Baseball-Travel-Working Out - Love my P90X
Political AffiliationWho ever tells the fewest lies :)
Favorite MusicRock N Roll - not uhh like Metallica - and please please no rap
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on the History, Discovery or Learning Channel - one favorite - No Reservations w/Anthony Bourdain.
Favorite MoviesAny movie with a good story - and no violence or ridiculous uhhh love scenes - something well written and produced.
Favorite BooksGuideposts
Favorite QuotesCarpe Diem - Seize the Day :)
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta-Brooklyn
Others NoticeMy eyes :) and that I'm Italian - hahaha
Skills/TalentsGuitar-Harmonica-Dancing
Favorite FoodVeal Marsala - preferably in Little Italy.
Favorite PlacesMilan-Florence-Roma
Subjects You Think AboutPhysics and Unified Field Theory
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out for a good dinner - movie - travel-dance-concert
Life GoalsTo always be happy - retire early - live on the water and go out in my boat as much as possible.
SecretI've won alot of dance contests-for some reason when I was out of town on business - hahaha
Chris , 39, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others Noticethat I'm a straight person, and I take my relationship with pride.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends
SecretDON'T HAVE ANY

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages