Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Christian / Protestant, French » Page - 4

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pierre , 41, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were Raisedgood girl
Others Noticei need a best girl and nice
yvens , 22, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the Gym
Favorite MusicBob Marley
Favorite TV Showsddragon ball z
Favorite BooksAction Adventure
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Skills/Talentsdanse
Favorite Foodchinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichuch in movie
Secreti smoke weed
ALEXANDRE , 21, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeNICE,GENTLE,FUNNY AND RESPECTFULL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBE ALONG WITH SOME ONE SPECIAL
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetLOVENESS,AFETION,PRESENCE AND SENS OF CARELESS.
Favorite MusicTREY ZONGS (RAP)R N B
Favorite TV ShowsWWE SMACK DOWN
Favorite MoviesDRAMA,ACTION,COMEDY
Favorite BooksBOOK BIBLE
Where You Were Raiseddont remember
Others Noticei dont know
Favorite FoodSPAGHETTI,RICES,ARENG BAANA
Favorite PlacesBEACH,CHURCH
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR IN THE PARK
Life GoalsBE A GOOD BUSINESS AND HELPING THE DESABLES
Edlover007 , 45, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mefun to be with, very spontaneous, easy going and hopeless romantic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrunning, play tennis swimming
Political Affiliationi have none
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty respect treat others they way they like to be treated
Favorite MusicR&b reggae pop
Favorite TV Showstyler perry frsh prince of bel air
Favorite Moviescomedy romantic and action
Favorite Booksnewspaper socrates
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy charming good looking
Favorite Fooditalian pasta
Favorite Placeshawaii mawi jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsgreat motivation respect others and help others
nadinepierre , 26, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeIi
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHhh
Political Affiliationk
Who I Would Like to MeetNn
Favorite MusicUp
Favorite TV ShowsJerry spring
Favorite Movies?mmm
Favorite BooksUuu
Where You Were Raisedmmmmmm
Others Notice?mmmmmmmnmm
Favorite FoodNnn
Favorite PlacesNnnn
Friday or Saturday Nights IGg
Life GoalsBb
andrew , 20, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite TV ShowsRaw, Girlfriends, My Wife and Kids, Wizards of Waverly Place, MTV Video Music Awards, Looney Tunes, Austin and Ally, Bernie Mac Show, MAD, Proud Family, Suite Life On Deck, Suite Life of Zack & Cody, Punk'd, Ridiculousness, 1,000 Ways to Die, America's Funniest Home Videos, Wipeout, The Fairly OddParents, the game on bet, Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air, Kenan & Kel, Daddy's Girls, Tom And Jerry, WWE Raw, Tia and Tamera Mowry, Johnny Test, A.N.T. Farm, Tyler Perry House of Payne, 106 & Park: BET's Top 10 Live, Fresh Prince, Jessie, SpongeBob SquarePants, Teen Wolf, The Cleveland Show, Love and Hip Hop, One on One, Martin On MTV2, Shake It Up, WWE SmackDown, Robot Chicken, Invader Zim, Rugrats, Adventure Time, BET Awards, 106 andPark, Regular Show, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Meet The Browns, 106 & Park Live: BET's Top 10 Video Countdown, 106 & Park Live: BET's Top 10 Video Countdown, Spider-Man, Ben 10, Futurama, Family Guy, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, The Boondocks, The Bad Girls Club, iCarly, Jersey Shore, The Simpsons, American Dad , South Park, yo mama
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others Noticeluv gurl
juniorg , 35, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Ivan , 39, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeIm a very open minded, considerate man who cares about the well being of others, who dreams everyday of a world where all mankind can live in peace and harmony with one another.
Political Affiliationworking mans party./ Dem.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that knows and appreciates the value of a persons character, and who realizes that without character and dignity there isnt much left to be desired.
Favorite MusicRnB/ Hip Hop/ soft Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsUFC>
Favorite MoviesThrillers.
Favorite BooksRun for your life by James Patterson , Great Expectations by Charles dickens
Where You Were RaisedManhattan
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite PlacesItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking in the field, unless Ive made plans,
Life GoalsTo open a Bistro of fine delectable foods and pasteries,
pour3 , 24, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo for a walk with sum1 or just relax at home watch a movie
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
melissa , 27, Female seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Menursing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetcool espe....
Favorite Musicpop rap rnb
Favorite TV Showsbet mtv sarah
Favorite Moviessex live cam
Favorite Bookssex
Where You Were Raisedkiss my ass
Others Noticei like sex make me sex mmm
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesexotic
Friday or Saturday Nights Isex
Life Goalsbeyonce

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages