Online Date with Christian / Protestant, English Singles – Page 6

Christian / Protestant, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ray , 55, Male seeking Female, Boone, IA
More About MeI am a disabled vet ,, and retired teacher, I enjoy stimulating conversation and most of all long rides on my Harley
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Harley
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY
Favorite MusicAC / DC
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticemy long eye lashes
Friday or Saturday Nights ION MOTOR CYCLE RIDE
Life GoalsI AM RETIRED
deon , 35, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy strength,being a balancer for me and her!
nolan , 31, Male seeking Female, Jakarta, ID
Where You Were Raisedpapua
Others Noticeme
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Errol , 63, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Others NoticeI am not them. I haven't asked them
naveed , 19, Male seeking Female, Karachi, PK
Favorite TV ShowsPorn Videos
Favorite MoviesSex in the Cityy
Others Noticei want webcam sex
Bob , 47, Male seeking Female, Sunbury, PA
More About MeI am pretty laid back I do have grandchildren who I love and adore with my entire being
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts
Political Affiliationnot happy with any lol
Who I Would Like to Meettrust faithfulness honesty Loving
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedLebanon,Pa
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesunsure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home curled up
Life Goalsmeet someone who is honest faithful loving
John Breakfield , 48, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeI'm loyal , faithful, and very funny and brave
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do sculptures and play video games and gardening
Political AffiliationI love America , but not the politicians
Who I Would Like to MeetSecurity, honesty, patience and intelligence
Favorite MusicCountry rap heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.o futurism American dad
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksArt history
Where You Were Raisedstockton ca.
Others NoticeMy humor
Favorite FoodBbq
Favorite PlacesI like going to the garlic brothers restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI would like to become an artist
chris , 45, Male seeking Female, Palmerton, PA
More About Mei treat people with kindness and help people when they need it it everybody would help someone this world would b a better place 2 help someone it doesn't cost anything it is free
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a woman who puts her family and partner first and her partner should put her first if there r still woman out there like that feel free 2 chat with me
Favorite MusicLike All Kind of Music
Favorite TV ShowsESPN College Football Saturday Primetime, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisednorristown
Others Noticemy personality and my eyes
Favorite FoodFrench fries
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or on the golf course
Life Goalswant to find a good woman with a loving heart
kazzbaa , 40, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisc golf, bedroom fun, relaxing, gaming
Political AffiliationDemocrats. But don't care
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen mind, easy going, 420 friendly, spunky, playful, nympho, excitable, equal to my sex drive
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's show, trueblood, game of thrones
Favorite MoviesComedy or action /syfi
Favorite BooksHarry potter
Where You Were RaisedPort orchard
Others NoticeLaid back personality
Favorite FoodOutback Steakhouse cheese cake
Favorite PlacesCasino, disc golfing, bingo, and always home surrounded by friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching tv alone or couple friends but no one to hold, kiss, or cuddle
Life GoalsLive love learn. Want to live past 140 still kickin hard. Win lottery..... Continue to be nympho
doglover_tom , 50, Male seeking Female, Hartford, CT
More About MeI read and travel a lot, know the world really well
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetquiet, clean, no bad habits
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Where You Were Raisedchina
Others Noticehonest and knowledgable
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite Placescuba
Friday or Saturday Nights Idog park
Life Goalsown a business

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages