Online Date with Christian / Protestant, English Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jackson , 44, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeIM HERE TO FIND A WOMAN WHO IS GONNA TAKECARE OF ME AND MY SON..
Where You Were RaisedFLORIDA
Others NoticeI'LL LIKE TO MEET NICE WOMAN WHO'S GONNA STAY WITH ME ALWAYS....
debby , 51, Female seeking Male, Clovis, NM
More About MeWidowed mother of two children. Self sufficient, motivated, not looking for someone who needs a nurse or a purse.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGarden
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHardworking, energetic, fun, enjoys life
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Big Bang Theory, sports, crime shows
Favorite MoviesComedy, scary, classics
Favorite BooksNewspaper and legal material
Where You Were RaisedClovis, New Mexico
Others NoticeEyes and quick wit and personality
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesCamping, race track, football game, work
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBe the best I can be
Danielle , 21, Female seeking Female, Madison, AL
More About MeI love cooking and baking. I go to cosmetology school. I am an outgoing person. I'm ready to find someone to be in a long term relationship with. I'm tired of chasing girls, I'm ready for someone to chase me. I wanna make changes in my life, I'm just missing the support system of a wonderful partner. Follow me on twitter, its the same name there as it is on here.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing, Bake, Cook
Political AffiliationI dont care for politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who give everyone a chance. No matter what. You never know, the person you least expect to be with will be the person who will make you the happiest.
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksGlass
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodMike and Ikes
Favorite PlacesJourneys
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie
Life GoalsTo hopefully become a pastry chef
Andrew Barnes , 59, Male seeking Female, Texas, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite MoviesVampires
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedI was brought up in Montana
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite FoodPotatoes
Chuck , 25, Male seeking Female, Jackson, MS
More About MeI am driven to be successful but also must have relationships in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, watch tv, sleep, play on the internet
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is down to earthl, understanding, physically attractive, and flexible (as in willing to compromise).
Favorite MusicCountry, rock
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s show, walking dead, breaking bad
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedy
Favorite BooksCoaching offensive line
Where You Were RaisedHattiesburg
Others NoticeI'm a bit A.D.D.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesPanama City, Hattiesburg
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house, a bar, the movies
Life GoalsTo be successful in my career field.
sumity , 27, Male seeking Female, Nairobi , KE
Others NoticeHumble and caring
Chuck , 62, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeConsider young looking for my age & in great shape.
Corey , 28, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Obinna Ezegwu , 42, Male seeking Female, Latrobe, PA
More About MeFaithfulness and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsFootball
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Friday or Saturday Nights IGarden park
Daniel Shaw , 32, Male seeking Female, Ligonier, IN
More About MeIm a loving and caring guy. I will always take care of you. Im very friendly and smart. I have a gift for being funny.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read play video games go to movies hang with friends
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a christian woman. Someone who is caring kind and is funny. I hope they enjoy traveling.
Favorite MusicI love all music
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor wipeout big bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeMy caring personality
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI love to travel. I loved walt disney world.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut some where lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages