Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodstock, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Woodstock, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jim , 59, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, CA
John , 45, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
Dating StatusLooking for a fun-loving girl to share my time with ;)
More About MeStop and enjoy the little things with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, sports, running, working out, music
Political AffiliationNot affiliated with a party
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm a very affectionate person and want someone who digs me as much as I dig them - I'm looking for that spark! A Christian girl is preferred and non-smoker a must. I have to feel I can trust you and if I do, I'll know it, if I don't it won't work. Open and honest communication about ANYTHING is a must. If I trust you enough to tell you anything, you need to reciprocate. I believe in taking care of my body and want a partner who does the same. I am VERY affectionate and love to give/receive affection ... I want us both to notice when the other is not around. I need a supportive woman who will support and not shoot down my ideas and provide ideas of her own. I want to travel and would love to find the right partner to do it with.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and some Metal, but a little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Heroes, 70s Show, Trueblood, Dexter
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Comedy, Horror. I love a good zombie or vampire flick.
Favorite BooksI like history, especially war novels that relay the story of the 'greatest generation'
Favorite QuotesThe world is not how you see it, but how you see yourself
Where You Were RaisedDaytona Beach, FL
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm good at keeping people motivated and make a great workout partner. I'm handy around the house and good with money.
Favorite FoodI'm not real picky, basically a meat and potato type of guy who will eat almost anything. I love a good steak and seafood as well.
Favorite PlacesBeen all over the world and love Europe (especially Germany) and plan to take vacations.
Subjects You Think AboutSports, music, politics, ways to live healthier
Friday or Saturday Nights IA ballgame, cooking out, the movies, hanging with friends/family ...
Life GoalsRetire from Air Force and work for myself. Find the right girl and put each other first.
SecretHmmm ... Wouldn't be much of a secret if I told you now would it? ;)
paul , 45, Male seeking Male, Woodstock, GA
Dating Statusall r welcome
More About MeOpen minded/caring/teddy bear
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for stable minded,reasonably intelligant,and someone who recipricates the love i give.
Favorite TV Showslaw and order, american horror asylum/fox sunday night line up of toons on fox
Favorite BooksI Heard That Song Before
Where You Were Raised1968...union point ga.
Others NoticeAverage.
Favorite FoodButtermilk custard
Favorite PlacesButtermilk custard pie
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home with a book/watching netflix
Life GoalsDont really have one...im retired
Secretsecrets r earned
Eric , 60, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, IL
Dating Statuslooking for a mate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesold cars and trucks, car shows/swap meets/flea markets, riding my harley
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiclike most all types. old rock and roll the best
Where You Were Raisednorthern illinois
Others NoticeI would hope they think I'm fun, loving, have a good heart and always willing to help
Skills/Talentsim good at fixing or building things with my hand. mechanical
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesmexico or anywhere with a beach and an umbrella drink
Life Goalsspend and enjoy the rest of my life with someone special
Secretyou will have to wait
Brad , 52, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
Dating StatusBetter live, rather than pictures and words
More About MeDivorced with kids and many interests. If you want to know more, just ask.
Political AffiliationSocial moderate, fiscal conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetThe effective word here is Partner.
Favorite Musicclassic rock, top 40
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy eyes, other than that, I have no clue.
Favorite Placeslove to travel, So much to still see
Friday or Saturday Nights ITry to plan some activities to get out of the house.
nate , 33, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, VA
TiffanyBrianne , 19, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, GA
More About Meif you're creepy, don't talk to me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, scubadiving, being awesome.
Political AffiliationNonpartisan
Favorite Musiceminem, Shinedown, Mumford and Sons, Three Days Grace, Apocalyptica, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's anatomy, 24, big bang theory
Favorite Moviesdrama/ action/comedy
Where You Were RaisedTN
Others Noticemy smile:)
Favorite FoodThai food.
Life Goalsto be awesome.
SecretAsk.
Brandon Christopher Hoffm , 23, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, GA. Springfield, Illinois before that.
David , 70, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
Dating StatusGreat cook and loves to dance
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgourmet cooking, braves baseball,exercise,dancingand college football,reading,music all kinds
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly, outgoing, character and intergity are important , social
Favorite MusicI love italian opera, I do not understand much but I love the passionin the music and I generally love most music.
Favorite TV Showsbraves baseball, and food network
Favorite MoviesRocky 1, Philiadelphia story
Favorite BooksI am a John Grisham fan
Favorite Quotesfrom the eagles song Desperado, your prision is walking through this world all alone.
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others Noticethat i look younger than my age
Skills/Talentsgourmet cook, practicing real estate but I am a better listner
Favorite FoodItalian but I love to cook any kind of food especially rack of lamb
Favorite PlacesMexico and Jamica
Subjects You Think Aboutrelationships,real estate, sports and how blessed I am to have some many good friends
Friday or Saturday Nights ICooking a nice dinner for someone special or relaxing and dinning out
Life GoalsJust to be happy and to share that happiness with someone else
SecretI do not have any secrets, if you want to know something just ask
Chris , 74, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, GA
Dating StatusGreat Kisser
More About MeI still want to love and be loved. I am a passionate person now and will not give up hope of finding someone to share love and life with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel........My dream trip is Paris
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a younger man that is faithful, loyal, sincere, and neat and nice looking.nOne that is secure within himself and financially secure. Maybe owns a home, Likes to travel.
Favorite QuotesTrust in the Lord and He shall bring it to pass
Where You Were RaisedIn Alabama until 13 years old. then Columbus, Ga.
Others NoticeWell, lot of things. Mostly my eyes
Skills/TalentsPretty Good Cook. Can sing pretty Good.
Favorite FoodHam, Potatoes O'Brian, Pretzel Rods,
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, The Mountains
Subjects You Think AboutBaseball, Movies, Football
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at Home
Life GoalsMy life goal is to find a younger man that is still passionate about love and life.
SecretMy heart is too big and accepting

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages