Online Speed Dating » Singles in Watertown, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Watertown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robin , 50, Female seeking Male, Watertown, NY
More About Mefriendly, out going and active person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike games on computer, bowling, crafts, walks and just hanging out to watch a movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLike someone who is honest, outgoing, friendly and considerate of others
Favorite MusicEnrique Iglesias, Bret Michaels, Bret Michaels, Taylor Swift, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Crime Scene Investigation, CSI: NY, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, CSI: Miami, Bones, Survivor, Two and a Half Men, Dancing With The Stars, Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, American Idol, House, House, NCIS
Favorite Movieslike mysteries, and like ncis....
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were RaisedCarthage
Others Noticefriendly
Favorite Foodham, mashed potatoes and corn
Favorite PlacesI like a variety of places and restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv or hanging out with friends
Life Goalsnot sure just be happy
Orville , 67, Male seeking Female, Watertown, SD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAmerican Idol Winner Jordin Sparks Sings Amazing Grace in her Bedroom - Beautiful!, A relationship where you can lay with each other & just talk...about anything!!, Carrie Underwood Sings an Awesome Rendition of How Great Thou Art, God's last name is not "Dammit." Press Like if you agree! =), God understands our prayers even when we can't find the words to say them. Press Like if you agree! =), No God, no peace. Know God, know peace. Press Like if you agree! =),
Political Affiliationnot into it
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV Showsbachelor,two and a half men
Where You Were RaisedNorth Dakota
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Branson on vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
david , 53, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Dating Statusfun time
More About Mejust looking to have some fun right now but u never know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to go to races,football games ,golf,like to travel ,the beach
Political Affiliationlol none
Who I Would Like to Meetstability lol
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookspaper
Skills/Talentslol
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesthe beach
paula , 66, Female seeking Male, Watertown, SD
Dating Statushorse lover seeks same
More About Meloving ,honest,faithful. i have a good personality,love to laugh.enjoy life and my animals. my family is very important to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorseshoes, Watching Football, Watching Football, Watching Football, Watching Football, Watching Football, Baseball, Showing Horses
Who I Would Like to MeetMY SOULMATE
Favorite MusicCountry Brooks and Dunn, Toby Keith, Country, darrus rutker, Fifties Music
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy, NCIS, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesSecretariat, The Blind Side, The Bucket List, Overboard, Seabiscuit
Favorite BooksNational Geographic Magazine, Quarter Horse Journal
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around
Where You Were RaisedMINNESOTA
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsshowing quarter horses,being a good grandma
Favorite Foodsteak and salad,homemade soup
Favorite Placesblack hills bad lands mexico las vegas
Subjects You Think Aboutkids,grandkids,horse,dogs,retirerment
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my dogs or out with my horse
Life Goalshave a good friend to share time with and interests with
Marlene , 60, Female seeking Male, Watertown, WI
Political AffiliationCONSERVATIVE
Where You Were RaisedGreen Bay, WI
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Nadesna , 52, Female seeking Male, Watertown, MA
Dating StatusRomantic, caring and cuddling
More About MeI am not a difficult woman, I am very honest and loyal and that is what I expect in return. I love holding hands while walking if not exercising. I am very fond of those small details that every women enjoy. I like to make my partner feel special at all times, to be his friend. I am very cuddling and enjoy to be at home making my partner feel comfortable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, walk, make a nice dinner to enjoy in family, watch a basketball game, and watch a nice movie with someone cuddling me.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an honest, loyal, caring, romantic and cuddling man. One that has a kind heart, who cares for the ones around him and likes to travel to know other countries and cultures.
Favorite MusicChristian music, but mostly romantic ones or the ones called blues
Favorite TV ShowsAction movies and family movies, like Gone with the wind
Favorite MoviesRomantic ones and action ones
Favorite BooksAn article on the Cosmopolitan magazine, about how attrack a man's attention
Favorite QuotesDo not have
Where You Were RaisedIn Honduras
Others NoticeI am shy
Skills/TalentsI live to work with kids, create activities, decorate for a party and I am a good host
Favorite Foodgrilled beef or chicken with a good salad, natural drink, my favorite dessert is cheese cake and strawberries with chantilly cream
Favorite PlacesTo the beach
Subjects You Think Abouthonesty, loyalty, friendship and love
Friday or Saturday Nights INot sure yet
Life GoalsTo travel for fun or to help those who are in need with a special person who also cares for others. To have a man who can not only be my lover but also my best friend. Someone with who I can play, laugh, tell a joke and lean my head on his shoulder when I need it.
SecretI am romantic
scotthutt , 43, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll, Counntry
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham: The Client
Where You Were RaisedBlack River
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesGolfing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
marty , 55, Male seeking Female, Watertown, MN
Favorite Musicolder rock and roll
ronald , 22, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Dating Statussingle
More About Mehi my name is ronald im from watertown ny
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethot girls
Where You Were Raisedwatertown ny
Secreti have none
Audrey , 27, Female seeking Male, Watertown, WI
Dating StatusSassy, Sexy, Sweet Southern Woman
More About MeIm young, im tall and im a pistol. I love my life and get a kick out of the most stupid things, yes....that means i laugh at myself all the time. The best way i can describe myself is to list random things that pop into my head...so here it goes....rnrn1)Im not hard to figure out. Im not complicated, at all!rnrn*Love texting rnrn2)I am completely addicted to sports and love being outside!rnrn*Love to dancernrn3)Camping, grilling out and jetskiing are some of my favorite things to do!rnrn*Love public sexrnrn4)I have fantastic boobs and a very talented mouth. lol.rnrn*Love to pick alot of fights when i drink. harnrn5)I really cant find a guy that can keep up. rnrn*Love to just chillrnrn6)I definatly have attitude so i need a guy that can handle that!rnrn*Love to eat pickles with syruprnrn7)I am totally a random fun person. If i feel like doin somethin, i do!rnrn*Love odd numbers and the left side of everythingrnrn8)Colts, UNC, Gators and Brewers....dont mess with it!rnrn*Love to be competitivernrn9) Hate drama, liars and cheaters...ohhhh and SKEEZERS!rnrn*Love to make people jealousrnrn10)Dont smoke weed but i love the smell of itrnrn*Love, i mean completely love my tits!rnrn11)Family Guy is playing on at least one of my tv's at all timesrnrn*Love to utter obscure and useless factsrnrn12)I am going to name my first child either WillFerrell,ESPN or NikkiSixxrnrn*Love music...cant live without itrnrn13)Twilight Saga is my other half...ha. as gay as that sounds, im addicted.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSPORTS, Florida Gators, Tim Tebow,Brewers, Ned Yost, UNC Tarheels ,RED, Cooking good southern food, Spearhead, Jetskiing, Michael Franti, Camping and cooking out, Kill Hannah, Family Guy, Seether,rnStubborn men, ACDC, Playing bingo, Rise Against, Laughing at my friends when they sing, SIXX AM ,rnCounting how many guys stare at my tits in 5 min, Martha Stewert, Going to concerts
Political AffiliationLets talk about it
Who I Would Like to MeetPhysically- tall, muscular/fit body, white, ages 21-35rnPersonality- sweet, fun, loyal, honest
Favorite MusicRock, Punk and a little Country! Eh yeah ill listen to anything!
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Chelsea Lately
Favorite MoviesAnything but scary!
Favorite BooksChelsea Chelsea Bang Bang
Favorite Quotes"Dont know until you try"
Where You Were RaisedAll over the place
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Skills/TalentsCooking,Interior Design
Favorite FoodDepends on my mood, honestly
Favorite PlacesSporting events, Concerts, Explore new places
Can't Live WithoutChapstick, Blackberry
Subjects You Think AboutCooking, Sports and Sex
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays, home with friends or family.rnSaturdays, out having fun!
Life GoalsTo be successful and happy.
SecretI have a weakness for Military Men

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages