Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springdale, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Springdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Karen , 58, Female seeking Male, Springdale, AR
Where You Were RaisedSpringdale
Others NoticeMy personality,Eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights II go to Fatty Hackers,Shirley's
Tylor , 19, Male seeking Female, Springdale, AR
More About MeI'm spontaneous, fun, active, exciting to be around. Tend to be a little shy, but doesnt take much for me to open up. I'm raised old fashioned so i know how to treat a girl right. Some times too nice for my own good haha.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Music, Working Out, Sleep
Political AffiliationDont care
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm a typical guy, i love a girl with brains, but with a great body. But i'm not a model so i dont expect you to be one either. I just like a girl to be smart and in good shape. Great sense of humor/personality and doesnt have to be taken on extravagant dates every night to have a good time.
Favorite MusicDubstep
Favorite Movieshorror, Action
Favorite BooksMortal Instrument Series
Where You Were RaisedHeber Springs, Arkansas
Others NoticeI'm muscular, shy, but easy to talk to and fun to be around
Favorite Foodpretty much any fruit
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, a friend's house, home, gym
Life GoalsBig goal in life for me is to own my own gym. Or to be a dj and make music
Jerry , 64, Male seeking Female, Springdale, AR
Dating Statusloving, caring, kind, romantic wanting to meet advdenturous person to start with and see where it goes from there...
More About MeI'm a good listener, considerate, easy to get along with, care about people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHUNTING, FISHING, GOLF, TRAVELING
Political AffiliationCONSERVATIVE GENERALLY REPUBLICAN NOT HAPPY WITH EITHER PARTY...
Favorite MusicALL KINDS EXCEPT RAP
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CRIMINAL MINDS, FOX NEWS
Favorite MoviesACTION, MILITARY, POLICE
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER, BIBLE, BUSINESS RELATED MATERIALS
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSteak, Shrimp
Dan , 41, Male seeking Female, Springdale, AR
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticethat i'm heads above the rest
Randy , 59, Male seeking Female, Springdale, AR
More About MeAsk me a question and I'll try not to lie!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't have any!
Political AffiliationConservetive
Who I Would Like to MeetFamily oriented, loving Oh! A June Cleaver that likes Victoria"s Secret
Favorite MusicVaries with my mood
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV, Survivor, Justified to name a few
Favorite MoviesComedy Action/Adventure and Thrillers
Favorite BooksI'm from Ark. can't read
Where You Were RaisedSouth West Ark.
Favorite FoodGrilled food, catfish, Must have Hamburgers, and love chocalate pie
Favorite PlacesHardly have time to!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo stay alive as long as possible!
SecretSure you would like to know this!!
Pamela , 43, Female seeking Male, Springdale, AR
More About MeEveryone is special in their own way......what a question...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Baking
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetlaid back and open minded
Favorite MusicCountry, Contemporary Christain
Favorite TV ShowsNashville
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind
Where You Were RaisedKansas, Oklahoma and Arkansas
Others Noticemy eyes and smile, I laugh and smile a lot.
Favorite Foodpasta/italian
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalstime to reevaluate that
Guy , 45, Male seeking Female, Springdale, AR
Jess , 40, Male seeking Female, Springdale, AR
Dating StatusLooking for a great mate.
More About MeI have been divorced for 12 years now and am coming to the realization that I am not getting any younger. I would like to start getting back out into the dating scene. I have started going back to college and am getting a Master's degree as we speak. I have a bachelorettes in Psychology with a minor in Sociology. I am going to be a counselor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesT.V. Movies, Books, Studying etc.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful intelligent woman.
Favorite BooksI am a student so I read a lot
Where You Were RaisedArkansas, South Dakota
Others Noticemy intelligence
Skills/TalentsCan paint, play guitar and sing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatch a good movie
Life GoalsI am going to Grad school to become a counselor.
SecretI love cheese. Yummy:)
timothy , 31, Male seeking Female, Springdale, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing
Where You Were Raisedspringdale arkansas
Ron , 65, Male seeking Female, Springdale, AR
Dating StatusGood sex
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport and Women
Political AffiliationREPUBLICAN
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Where You Were RaisedMoore,okla.
Others NoticeAge and experiance
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite PlacesHawaiian islands
Subjects You Think AboutSEX
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretIam honest

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages