Online Speed Dating » Singles in Spartanburg, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Spartanburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
johnnie , 61, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Dating Statusalone and looking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCampin'
Political Affiliationrebublican/conservative
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina,,,, in the country
Others Noticemy eyes is the picture to my soul.....: )
Favorite Placeswaterfalls
Friday or Saturday Nights IUSUALLY ALONE.....: (
Secretcaring, and a lil bit sentimental
David 864 205 8447 , 29, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Dating StatusIm single guy loooking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play online games if not doing that I love to play single player games with story or action. I also like to listen to music watch movies and draw.
Political AffiliationI am conservative but I go for Republican and Democrat depending on the issues
Who I Would Like to MeetGirl that is sweet loving girl that is understanding and is open mind and heart to guy she plans to be with and spend her life with .
Favorite MusicJ hip hop (Japanese Hip Hop) and J R&B (Japanese R&B). I also like Christian Hip hop and R&B. Favorite artist crystal kay, emi maria, zeebra, lecrae, Dohzi-T, JYJ, Ai, Jamosa, Youngshim, May J, Big Ron, and DJ Go and Gaya K.
Favorite TV ShowsI like kekkon dekinai otoko, and NCIS
Favorite MoviesAction adventure, Comedy, and Romantic
Favorite BooksBible always! and Manga sometimes
Where You Were RaisedSpartanburg, South Carolina
Favorite FoodI like nattou/anko and sushi and ramen,soba, and udon
Favorite PlacesGifu ken, Japan
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking probably
Life GoalsTo live and work in Japan one day.
Angel , 36, Female seeking Male, Spartanburg, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesartist/freelance writer/photography
Who I Would Like to Meetbrave, manly, sweet, can make me laugh,
Favorite Musiccountry, but listen to it all
Favorite TV ShowsGhost hunters International, Haven, The Parkers
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook , but mostly funny movies
Favorite Booksromance novel
Favorite Quotes"I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." — Marilyn Monroe
Where You Were Raisedin the south-country as they come
Others NoticeI'm always laughing and it could be at you LOL!
Skills/Talentsart, writing, photography, great at babysitting-though I'm told I spoil babies rotten, good with animals and good in practically every social situation-because I'm always me, very loyal to my friends I still have mine from kindergarden :) I am also putting together a paranormal investigating team, ghost hunters style ;)
Favorite Foodice cream :)
Decquerel , 38, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that's funny
Favorite MoviesRomantic once
Where You Were RaisedNorfolk va
Others NoticeMy smile
Kenny , 52, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing women of god loving & caring honest trustworthy romantic passionate responsible family women.
Favorite Music70s n 80s. Rock
Favorite MoviesACTION & COMEDY ROMANCE.
Where You Were Raisedclinton south carolina.
Ronald Corbin , 60, Male seeking Male, Spartanburg, SC
Dating StatusI am a funloving and carefree man
More About Mei am a loving and kind hearted man who believes in a monogamous relationship one on one and believe in making him happy any way that i can so that we can enjoy the same things and have a hppy life together
Political Affiliationconsaervative
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who will be true to me and monogamous and who is kind and genrous and thoughtful and loving.
Favorite Musiceasy listening 60 70
Favorite TV Showsi watch netflix movies most of the time
Favorite Booksi enjoy novels
Favorite Quotestake one day at a time and make the best of it
Where You Were Raisedspartanburg sc
Others Noticei am an attractive man and most distinguished
Skills/Talentsi sing and love to play the piano
Favorite Foodpizza and spahetti
Favorite Placesi love the beach and the mounains
Subjects You Think Aboutthere are too many to name
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to diner and home for a movie unless there is something coming to town that i would buy ticket for.
Life Goalsi am retired now from teaching and i want to spend the rest of my days meeting the man of my dreams and travel
Secretnot really my life is an open book
mark griffin , 25, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifishing or hunting
JERRY , 66, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Dating StatusKARAOKE 69
Political AffiliationBASIC CONSTITUTIONIST - NOT REPUBLICAN, NOR DEMOCRAT, NOR ANY OTHER CRAP
Who I Would Like to MeetEQUAL, A FEMALE THAT IS INTELLIGENT, PRETTY, AND ONE THAT ONCE IN MY LIFE THAT CAN BE TRULY HONEST
Favorite QuotesLOYALTY- ONE DIRECTION = SLAVERYnLOYALTY TWO DIRECTIONS = RESPECTnMINEnnAT 15 MY FATHER TOLD MEnBOY, YOU BETTER LEARN THIS NOWnAND YOU BETTER LEARN IT GOODnTHIS OLD WORLD DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT YOUnAND YOU BETTER GET USE TO IT.
Where You Were RaisedRuined in Spartanburg, SC, Raised in the US Air Force
Others NoticeHighly Intelligent, Great Personality, Very Honest, Military Background
Skills/TalentsTEACHING, ELECTRICAL, MILITARY, KARAOKE
Favorite FoodANYTHING BUT CHICKEN, HOTDOGS, BOLOGNA, AND SUSHI
Favorite PlacesTO MANY, I'VE BEEN ALL OVER THE WORLD
Subjects You Think AboutRELIGION, POLITICS, LAW, AND ANYTHING SUBJECT SOMEONE WANTS TO BRING UP
Friday or Saturday Nights IKARAOKE SINGING AND I NEVER DRINK
Life GoalsENJOY THE REST OF MY LIFE TO IT'S FULLEST, DIE, SEE MY GOD
SecretJUST DON'T EVER LIE TO ME
Nathan , 36, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Favorite MusicI enjoy 90's grunge/alternative rock. also some indie rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Sportscenter. Don't really watch much tv.
Favorite MoviesI love movies. any genre
Where You Were RaisedBurlington, MA
Others NoticeNot sure how to answer this. But people usually learn real quick that I'm a nice guy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a few drinks and singing some karaoke
thomas bennett , 64, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am interested in ultralight aircraft experimental
Who I Would Like to Meetgota go
Favorite Musicsomewhere out there
Favorite TV Showsamerican idol -
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksthere were two trees in the garden by Ric Joyner
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Ischool of spirit on fridays at morningstar ministries in ft. mill
Life Goalspreach and teach the word of god find life partner who likes to write , write new songs , plays the keyboard

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages