Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shelby, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Shelby, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bryan , 45, Male seeking Female, Shelby, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging in my car, hiking the trails on cool crisp mornings, sleeping in at times, soaking up the sun on a warm sunny day at any beach, swimming, attending concerts or a good play whether it be at our local school or a professional theater, I'm up for a lot of things that involve cheering and more
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 80s, Contemporary Christian, Country, Bluegrass, Some pop and more.
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, American Pickers, Travel Channel, Discovery, and History, UFC fighting
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, and Sci-Fi
Favorite BooksNewspaper, a Nursing Journal, a magazine, a 2013 Mosby Drug stuff ;)
Where You Were RaisedA small Ohio town
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodThere are a few that I have to say are great in Amish Country, and a small Italian local restaurant thats pretty much the best place ever
Favorite PlacesLove any place with mountains, cabins and waterfalls, someday I want to go to Ireland, and Thailand adding them to my bucket list
Friday or Saturday Nights IPossibly working at our local hospital or enjoying a relaxing meal in a new restaurant.
Life GoalsTo continue my education until i get my masters
dennis , 44, Male seeking Female, Shelby, NC
Where You Were RaisedShelby,NC
Others NoticeEyes
Jake , 24, Male seeking Female, Shelby, OH
More About MeI'm a nice sweet, cuddly kind of guy that likes to go out and have fun im down for just about anything if you wanna know more just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like all kinds of sports, hunting, fishing, camping, spending time with friends and family
Favorite MusicAll kinda but mostly Rap,hip-hop, R&B, Country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Tosh.0, Pawn Stars, Blue Mountain State
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedMansfield
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDont matter
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or a friends house
Life GoalsHave a family of my own
tom , 66, Male seeking Female, Shelby, NE
Hobbies / Interests / Activities11 Year Old Girl Sings Amazing Grace Like an Angel - Don't Miss This One!
Political Affiliationind.
Favorite MusicNeil & The Diamonds
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Person of Interest CBS
Favorite BooksKilling Lincoln
Where You Were Raisedsmall Ne. town
Others Noticegood question? use to be my hair:) still have it but nothing like it use to be:)
Favorite Placesmountains, grand canyon, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually spent at home
Life Goalsto enjoy life with that special "someone"
Jerry , 57, Male seeking Female, Shelby, NC
More About Melaid back easy going, can be shy at times. I like to go a camping, enjoy cooking and doing woodworking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy bowling camping cooking and woodworking
Favorite MusicCountry, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsCAI, NCIS, law and order
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, drama, suspense
Favorite Bookslike to read woodworking mags and DIY books
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others Noticesmile
Favorite PlacesThe beach or the mountains, Gatlinburg,TN. Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home or with friends, I would rather spend it with some one special
Life GoalsI would like to own my own restaurant,
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret then would it
Jake , 25, Male seeking Female, Shelby, NC
More About MeI'm a soldier in the U.S. Army, currently deployed to Afghanistan, I'm a very loving and caring, nice, affectionate, very athletic and very protective of the the ones I care about.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy mud bogging, hunting, fishing, camping, anything outdoors really, hanging out with friends, drinking, and going to the bar.
Favorite MusicCountry, Metal, I'm not really picky, but I can't listen to rap or r
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Duck Dynasty, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Suspense, and I dont mind watching chick flicks with a woman.
Favorite BooksMuscle and Fitness, Men's Health
Where You Were RaisedPrince George County, VA
Others NoticeThey notice my southern accent, I'm easy going, and females normally notice my eyes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe bar or hanging out with friends having a few drinks.
Life GoalsToo be married to a good woman that I can spend the rest of my life with. Have a career that I can provide my loved ones a great lifw with.
IBDl4U , 56, Male seeking Female, Shelby, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTinkering Around the House
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone with some morals. Not looking for anyone to argue with. Must have a good nature and be all that I can think about until I get back to you.
Favorite MusicTop 40 Music
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush, Swamp Loggers, Suns of Guns
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedBellevue, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodKorean BBQ Short Ribs
Favorite PlacesLake Erie, Guam, South Carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsMake it to the end. LOL
stan , 65, Male seeking Female, Shelby, NC
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showshistory channel
Favorite Movieswesterns
Where You Were Raisedcleveland county
Others Noticedon't know
terrie , 64, Female seeking Male, Shelby, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance, movies, read, knit
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musicblues, and beach music
Where You Were RaisedFlorida and North Carolina
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
MikeT8 , 65, Male seeking Female, Shelby, NC
More About MeI am a solder for life. I hope I can make good memories with my friends and lady if I am blessed with one.
Political AffiliationNone in favor of independant party
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a woman that knows how to brighten my days. I would devote myself to her and our relationship. I have to be attracted to her and not just a body. I am waiting for her now. I have been alone for 7 years because I haven't met anyone I was attracted to. It is time to speed up my search for the lady as time is running and I don't want to waste any more alone.
Favorite TV ShowsNone don't waste my time with the couch. I am very active outdoors.
Favorite Moviesnone
Skills/TalentsI can do almost anything I want. I am very talented in whatever I set my mind on.
Favorite FoodSalmon Stew and Oysters that I learned from my mother. It gets me going and is one of the super foods.
Favorite PlacesThe Shelby Cafe in Shelby NC. I go to the mountains.I live near the Great Smoke Mountains
Life GoalsI have been successful and am setting some new goals.I hope I don't have to go alone.I prefer a very nice lady to spend time with and hope to find one more love to come by and sweep me off my feet.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages