Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sharon, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Sharon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sonya , 49, Female seeking Male, Sharon, PA
Dating Statusoutgoing
More About Mecaring and kind hearted
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, no game playing
Favorite MusicAkon - Right Now (Na Na Na)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksAnything Interesting
Favorite Quotesu ll have wait and find out
Where You Were Raisedpennsylavania
Others Noticethat I look inaccent
Skills/Talentstaking care of the elderly
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesgoing to the ocean
Subjects You Think Aboutpersonal things
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang with friends
Life Goalsto graduate and get my pharm. tech license and get a good paying job
Secretu ll have wait and see
troy , 27, Male seeking Female, Sharon, PA
Dating StatusHi im troy
More About MeHi im troy im single and looking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a woman that likes me for me nothing else. A woman that don't cheat or that don't try and change me .
Favorite QuotesNothing
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy weight
Skills/TalentsI don't know
Favorite FoodPizza, Chicken, Meatloaf
Favorite PlacesI don't know
Subjects You Think AboutEverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly working or something
Life GoalsI don't know yet
SecretI'll Tell you in person
Mary , 61, Female seeking Male, Sharon, PA
Dating StatusLove to laugh
More About MeGentle, loveable, good sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the movies. Visit my 2 granddaughters. Go out to eat. Enjoy a walk in the park. I crochet and sew.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor, kind, gentle, loving, don't play games.
Favorite MusicI listen to a variety of music.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Vampire Diaries,
Favorite MoviesScary but not gory, mysteries
Favorite BooksThe Twilight series
Favorite QuotesTheres a reason a dog has so many friends. He wags his tail instead of his tongue.
Where You Were RaisedSharon, PA
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Favorite FoodNothing particular
Favorite PlacesMountains, lakes
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily, work and meeting someone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at home
Life GoalsEnjoying life and family
SecretI don't have secrets.
Dale , 77, Male seeking Female, Sharon, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvolenteering-at club-church
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musicrock n roll
Favorite TV Showssports,musical
Favorite Movieswesterns
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were RaisedIn Virginia
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesApplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsfind someone to settle down with and have good times together where ever we are.
mrfixit0001 , 55, Male seeking Female, Sharon, PA
Dating Statusi'm just me
More About Mei like cars good audio and live music
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music audio electronics cars
Who I Would Like to Meetgood person i can get along with
Favorite Musicrock jazz, Genesis The Band, Fleetwood Mac, 10 cc, Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band, Eric Clapton, Phil Collins, Heart, Michael Stanley Band, Led Zepelin, The Cars, Dire Straights, Doors, Pink Floid, Crosby, Stills & Nash, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, Neil Young songs, ZZ Top, Peter Frampton, Air Supply, Al Di Meola, Al Stewart, Alan Parsons, Andrew Gold, Asia, Beatles, Billy Joel, Boz Skaggs, Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band, Dave Mason, Steely Dan
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Books1984
Where You Were RaisedSharon,pa
Others Noticenot bad looking intelligent
Skills/Talentsmost mechanical electrical woodworking and electronics
Favorite Foodalmost anything
Subjects You Think Aboutdepends on the day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalsenjoy life
Secreti can't tell you it's a secret
roy , 53, Male seeking Female, Sharon, PA
More About Mei,m a fun loving type of guy that has a good personality,honest,loving,caring with a good sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping,fishing,traveling,airshows
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that has an outgoing personality,honest,fun with a good sense of humor and enjoys life
Favorite Musiccountry,classic,70,s and 80,s,jazz
Favorite TV Showsncis,ncis la,csi,csi miami,csi ny,law and order,svu,everybody loves raymond
Favorite Moviesaction adventure,westerns,mystery,suspense,thrillers
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooditalian,chinese,
Favorite Placeshawall,fiji,florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboating,camping,
Life Goalsfind a lifetime partner and settle down and enjoy the rest of our lifes together
LINDA , 62, Female seeking Male, Sharon, PA
More About Memy red hair is whaat really makes mee unique and it is long(past my waist in the back) and my smile
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will love me for me and not try to change me and not push me on the bedroom subject, i will when i am ready
Where You Were Raisedjamestown, pennsylvania
Others Noticei have long red hair and a beautiful ssmile, so please don't pass me by!
Favorite Foodspaghetti and meatballs
Favorite Placesthe marigold bar and grille, sharon, pa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately, aat home being lonely aand watching videos
Life Goalsfind a guy and settle down for the rest of what's left of my life
Mark , 56, Male seeking Female, Sharon, PA
Where You Were RaisedSharon Pa
jennifer , 25, Female seeking Female, Sharon, PA
More About Mewell if ur down to earth an enjoy urself with me an have a good time then i will have a good time with u also
Political Affiliationnothing just enjoying my life with my fiancee
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i want somebody that is down to earth tht would try anything new with me an have fun an be smart an love to have a good time with me
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, MGK - "Wild Boy" feat. Waka Flocka Flame, Country
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore goes to Italy
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedyoungstown ohio
Others Noticewell my looks an my body type i got a nice ass an nice body for having three kids an i got me a man his name is raymond roy ondic jr he has a profile on here to so girls dnt writing to him he is already taken sorry about that one for u
Favorite Placesi want to go to L.A an HOLLYWOOD someday
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home with my man or going out to do something together for fun an enjoy ourselves
Life Goalsmy goals are to get my ged an go to school as R.N professional degree an my man is going to school for a therpist professional so yeah
Lonzo , 22, Male seeking Female, Sharon, PA
More About MeMy name is Lonzo. I am 21 years old. I am a Christian and I believe in God and Jesus and that they are real. I love to go to my cabin with my family, and watch movies and go for hikes in the woods. My favorite Football teams are, (College), The Penn State Nittany Lions, and (NFL), The Dallas Cowboys. My favorite Baseball teams are, (MLB), The Cleavland Indians, and The Pittsburgh Pirates. And, my favorite Basketball Players are Michael Jordan and LeBron James, and my favorite Basketball team is The Miami Heat.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the Library, Watch a Good Movie, Watch Sports and Go to Games
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who will love me for me now, not the person I once was in the past because of the mistakes I have made.
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson The King Of Music, 3 Doors Down
Favorite TV Showsthe history channel, SportsCenter ESPN, The Big Ten Network (a Division 1 College Sports Channel), The NFL on CBS, The NFL on Fox, The Monster Trucks
Favorite MoviesMan of Steel (2013)
Where You Were RaisedIn the country in New Wilmington, PA
Others NoticeThat I am an African American, and that I have one arm.
Favorite FoodItalian Food, Chinese Food, Mexican Food
Favorite PlacesI like to go to my cabin and I would like to go again to, Gettysburg National Military Park and Visitors Center.
Life GoalsSome day, I would like to work at Gettysburg National Military Park and Visitors Center

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages