Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Paul, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Saint Paul, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Luke , 21, Male seeking Female, Saint Paul, MN
Favorite TV Shows24,the glades
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedSaint Paul
Others NoticeHow funny cool and down to earth I am.
Favorite PlacesFlorida baby!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking most likely sadly!
Life GoalsI want to be a police officer.
David , 63, Male seeking Female, Saint Paul, MN
More About MeI Don't have anyone special in my life so at this time I am trying to volunteer to help the children in my area have one.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle Rides
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedNorth Saint Paul, MN
Others Noticedon't know
Favorite Foodrhubarb pie
Favorite PlacesKeys Returant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my motorcycle
Life Goalssomeone that can show what love really means
Lisa , 48, Female seeking Male, Saint Paul, MN
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodseafood, mexican
Favorite Placesanywhere tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, restaurants, or hanging out with friends
Desiree , 51, Female seeking Male, Saint Paul, MN
More About MeI am a pretty laid back and relaxed kind of girl that made a new years resolution to embrace my happiness all year through. I am flabbergasted with how fast time moves these days, cuz I feel like I did 15 years ago! I will always remain young at heart and maintain a positive attitude and spirit to just about everything. Now, I am human and can get a bit grumpy now and then, but really? It's not worth my energy. I just signed up here in an effort to connect with some local fun people interested in mess'n around and hanging out. Let the fun begin? Tee-hee!
Political AffiliationI am democratic but hate talking politics!
Favorite MusicI LOVE FERGIE!
Favorite BooksSteven King
Where You Were RaisedSt. Paul, Minnesota
Others NoticeHmmm...geez, I donna know. Probably my smile and laugh! ( ;
Favorite FoodThis is a trick question, for a lot of things make my mouth water... I love sushi, steak, sautéed veggies, healthy grains. My diet and nutrition have always been important to me. I love food and am always trying new cuisines. Num!
Favorite PlacesI adore walking on a warm spring day around my neighborhood with my little pooch. I adore the tropics and lying in the sun with a good book or in a boat. I adore working out with friends and whooping it up and so many more things to list that I just hope to tell someone about them personally.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt varies depending in the time of year and month! The weather drives a lot of our activities in Minnesota. Typically? I'm resting up on Fri. for Saturday fun!
Life GoalsMy life goal over all is to have loved many and been loved by friends & family.
patti , 75, Female seeking Male, Saint Paul, MN
Dating StatusLife Is Grand, Right????
More About MeI am honest, reliable, trustworthy and happy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessee above
Political Affiliationdo not want to answer
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, loyal, reliable fun loving and a christian.
Favorite Musicall music except rap, hard rock
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSt. Paul, MN
Others Noticeeyes and up-beat attitude
Favorite Foodmexican, thai, italian and more
Favorite PlacesSpain, Florida and Northern MN
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, playing cards, at a movie or restaurant or home with a good book.
Life GoalsTo meet someone to chat with, see movies with, hold hands with, and just be friends. Someone that makes me laugh.
SecretI love surprises
Troy , 52, Male seeking Female, Saint Paul, MN
Favorite MusicRock and Roll and Country
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in northern Minnesota
Others NoticeIm quiet,somewhat soft spoken easy going
Keith , 57, Male seeking Female, Saint Paul, MN
Dating Statusunshaved and relaxing
More About MeI look somewhat like John Candy and have his sense of humor. I am a very honest person who wears his emotions on his sleeve. I am a great listener and love to talk.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnd Many Other Things, Fantasy Football, Kids, Movies, Soccer, Association football
Political AffiliationI am independent.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet an independent lady who likes to spend time with me but also has her own thing. I am an amorous person and hope to find the same. She must love kids and animals.
Favorite MusicMany Different Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsThe Others, Numb3rs, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist
Favorite MoviesField of Dreams, Life as a House, Uncle Buck
Favorite BooksStephen King, Odd Thomas
Favorite QuotesAll you can ever do is your best..
Where You Were RaisedEagan, Minnesota
Others NoticeI have bright blue eyes and a great sense of humor
Favorite PlacesI love going to Las Vegas and other places..
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on what is up..
Life GoalsI want to finish my book, find a nice lady to travel with and retire..
oneluv , 38, Male seeking Female, Saint Paul, MN
More About MeCommitted and affectionatenLets Get It On
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to walk around the lakes, like basketball
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to Meetkind heart and affectionate
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank
Favorite MoviesScarface (1983)
Favorite Quotesone life to live
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Others NoticeEasy going and quiet
Favorite Foodlove chipotle food
Favorite Placesrural areas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or at home watching or playing music
Les , 64, Male seeking Female, Saint Paul, MN
More About MeI'm an attractive, fun with lots of stories, jokes and experiences. Despite my my growing years and thinning hair, I still can fit into the tux I bought more than 20 years ago and wear a 32 or 34-inch belt. Looking forward to lots of travel in coming years and eventually buying home in Florida and having cabin in Minnesota. Looking for nicer Florida country club than where I played very little this past winter.
Political AffiliationI once was a liberal but now am conservative and tremendously those who gave the president 1.9 million votes in key swing states from DEAD PEOPLE!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a classy, fit, pretty Christian lady who is fun, faithful, successful and not tied down by kids. grand kids, pets, job or assosciations. Someone who loves Dominoes, Backgammon, Scrabbe and even 500 would be neat. Doesn't have to play golf, tennis, paddle ball or need to swim and camp. For me, camping in staying at a Holiday Inn.
Favorite QuotesRomans 8:31 -- "If God is with us, who can be against us."
Where You Were RaisedTwin Cities of St. Paul and Minneapolis.
Others NoticePeople realize I'm a happy, fun and content Christian CEO.
Skills/TalentsManaging businesses, helping Fortune 500 companies and people grow in their careers as well as writing, preparing and better editing of written texts of all varieties, including Web sites.
Favorite FoodLove italian and seafood. Had great seafood dinner Saturday with date at the fancy Meritage in downtown St. Paul and couldn't find seat in the packed Artists Quarter so she had night cap at St. Paul Hotel b/c I drove and dropped her off.
Favorite PlacesI love to winter in Florida and I'm anxious to go to Ireland, Italy and China to open new offices for my well-established business.
Subjects You Think AboutWriting and my second novel plus the Twins, Vikings and major professional golf tournaments as well as majolr political and environmental concerns.
Life GoalsI want to help fundraisers collect lots of money to fight breast cancer and juvenile diabetes. I also want to see my employees, independent sales folks and distributors make good money so they can support good Christian causes, college foundations and major non-profits. I believe in Tithing.
SecretYes. Guess the name of my first novel.
will2165 , 24, Male seeking Female, Saint Paul, MN
Dating StatusDorky awesome guy
More About MeI am we and We are free
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like watching tv and movies. Hangin out with friends. Hunting. Fishing. pretty much anything. I'm an easy keeper
Political AffiliationMy own
Favorite MusicI listen to most music, except country
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, Arrested Developement
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption. Green Mile. 50 First Dates. anything funny or pretty much anything
Favorite BooksI read a lot but mostly SciFi
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota born and raised
Others NoticeMaybe my eyes or maybe my height
Skills/TalentsI'm a pretty good cook
Favorite FoodI eat anything. I'm not too picky
Favorite Placesbeing outside
Life Goalsto be happy
SecretI get out of hand when I party

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages