Online Speed Dating » Singles in Poughkeepsie, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Poughkeepsie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cathy , 37, Female seeking Male, Poughkeepsie, NY
joe , 30, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
Favorite TV Showsall cbs shows and nbc shows im a huge yankees fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mike , 30, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About MeI am good guy that get hurt buy ever girl that come in my life but I hope that I will fine some on here
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love go out with friends n take my kids out n love Hondas I have a 92 Honda acc that I love n I work on cars n truck lot
Political AffiliationI don't what that is so ask me
Who I Would Like to MeetI like go out have fun more to know ask me
Favorite MusicDmx n lot n I have more that I like just ask me
Favorite TV ShowsMTV n csi cops more that I know lol
Favorite Movies2fast n csi
Favorite BooksI don't do any of that
Where You Were RaisedPoughkeepsie new York
Others NoticeI am nice guy just been hurt so much I am look for someone will love me for me not use me
Favorite FoodHot dogs n pizza
Favorite PlacesThe mall n to walmart
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house or friends house
Life GoalsI don't know
havierre , 26, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
Political AffiliationModerate
kenneth t mckay , 53, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About Mewill share that info in person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex and a lot of it....
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Where You Were Raisedlong island
Others Noticemy sense of humor, friendliness attractiveness
Favorite Foodhomemade food
Favorite Placespureto rico barbados
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalsto be uplifting inspirational, motivating, and to give hope and happiness to all i encounter
david , 45, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying pool. Working out. Reading, using my samsung tablet, and talking with my twin brother indenver
Who I Would Like to MeetTo never change of who you are and don't play games. I like her to be basic because i am simple, she has to be a good lover and be clean and respectable. Know how to adapt and don't be lazy in a relationship. The rest i will see and bring the best out of you of where the other guys havn't
Favorite MusicJazz, house music, r
Favorite TV ShowsSports, action, comedy romance and drama
Favorite MoviesDepends on the mood of the day
Favorite BooksMens fitness. Self help knowlege books. GQ newspaper(everyday)
Where You Were Raisedmidwest, downsouth and newyork area.
Others NoticeMy positive confident attitude. Also how well kept i keep myself
Favorite FoodBQ flavor foods, chinese, french, seafood. Icecream, cakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IBesides work. Alone wishing i had a companion or playing pool and maybe out to a club or some type of establishment with people
Life GoalsTo stay healthy and try to push people to stay positive in life.
debra , 48, Female seeking Male, Poughkeepsie, NY
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy face then my bottom
Carl , 54, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
Dating StatusJack of all trades...
More About MeI am very sweet and caring, have a good sense of humor, I work as a Superintendent of a Apt Complex.. I enjoy the outdoor's, hunting, fishing,camping, walk's along the river.. You can ask me what ever else you want to know..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Fuel Refill, Hunting and Fishing Nascar
Political AffiliationHave not voted since Reagan
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who has the same qualities as I do.. Or close to them..
Favorite MusicCountry Music 70's and 80's Rock, Crystal Palace, Alicia Keys, Crystal Palace
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars on A&E, Michael Waddell
Favorite QuotesGIT-ER-DONE That's the bottom line
Where You Were RaisedBennington, Vermont
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI'm a Jack of all trades type of guy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging at home, unless we have a Date...
SecretNo secret's.. Honesty is the only way to be...
Mister , 49, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About MeNot a paid member. Ask anything and I will answer. I can also be found and talk on the place that starts with M and ends with H. I grew up in P.V. and live in H.P.
Where You Were RaisedPleasant Valley
Mark , 50, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
Political AffiliationConservative

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages