Online Speed Dating » Singles in Plainfield, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Plainfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Martin , 49, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
Dating StatusOnline here. Wow....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker, Video Poker, Skiing, Movies, Good TV Shows as well, NOT reality shows at all.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetGood looking person with intelligence and the ability to have a conversation and keep one going.
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, White Collar
Favorite MoviesLots.
Favorite BooksScience Fiction and Fantasy Novels. Reading Garret PI books right now.
Favorite QuotesNo Place to go and all day to get there.
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy Belly.
Favorite FoodAsian Cuisine
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I am at when I am happy and healthy.
Subjects You Think AboutLots
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith them if they ask me out.
Jeremy , 32, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAngry Joe, Princess Zelda, Danielle Moonstar, Ironclaw, Exalted, Q*bert, Runaways, Titus Crow, Cathulu, Orko, Skeletor, He-Man, El-Hazard locations, Tweed, Eleventh Doctor, Friendship, Hugging, Cash, Family, God, TARDIS, Mighty ducks of anaheim, Donkey Kong Country, Super Mario Bros. 3, Super Mario World, Super Ghouls 'n Ghosts, Ice cream, Cuddling, Stewie Griffin, Heroscape, Movie Reviews, Telekinesis, Music, Movies, Hockey, Bowling, Shopping mall, Baseball, Concerts, video games, Knives, D & D, Amtgard, Danielle Moonstar, Ironclaw, Runaways, Titus Crow, Cathulu, El-Hazard locations, Movie Reviews
Political AffiliationModerate (Im all for Innovation, as all change comes with a price. I would have to say that I am a C
Who I Would Like to Meet18-34 female Nerds/Gamers That Live in Indiana
Favorite MusicSarah Fimm, Dead Can Dance, Jonathan Coulton, Adele, Nerf Herder, FIVE YEAR MISSION, Weezer, Shirley Manson, Garbage, Fiona Apple, Evanescence, Psapp, John Lennon, Linkin Park, Johnny Cash, Gorillaz, Keiko Matsui, Lady Gaga, The Beatles, Within Temptation, mc frontalot, Barenaked Ladies, KT Tunstall, Goldfrapp, Gin Blossoms, Enya, Koji Kondo, David Bowie (Official), Lodger, THE EELS, Nightwish, Lacuna Coil, Noctura, The Panty Liners, Michael Jackson, maNga, Betoven
Favorite BooksWatchmen, The Hobbit, Freshmen, Y: The Last Man, The Sandman, Squee, Hack/Slash, Paradise Lost, Paradise Lost, Lord Of The Rings, Wild at Heart, The New Jedi Order, The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, The Iliad, Beowulf, Huckleberry Fin, Macbeth, Titus Andronicus, Fall of the House of Usher, Hamlet, Romeo and Juliet, The Time Machine, Jurasic Park, The Dream Hunters, A Wrinkle in Time, The Lord of the Rings, Neverwhere, The Canterbury Tales, The Vampire Lestat, Interview With A Vampire, The Bible, Edgar Allan Poe, William Shakespeare, Brian K. Vaughan, Shakespeare, Edgar Allen Poe, Paul Dini, John Eldredge, Stephen Hawking, Joe Quesada, Gary Gygax
Favorite QuotesCaught in the Vertigo of a Mystic Spiral, I am the keeper of Things unseen - Jeremy Sigler
Where You Were RaisedCentralia, Washington
Favorite FoodFood: I'll try anything once but to narrow it to a favorite I Can not resist the temptation of Italian food. but I do like a variety of different foods so it depends on my mood. I also Have Soft spot for Buffalo wings and Burgers, and the occasional Mexican or Chinese dish. believe it or not I am also a fan of sushi.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time Im working at the movies, but I occasionally hang with friends at the Buffalo Wild Wings, and Of course Walmart is the place to be on a friday night. I am also Filming my Vlog for my Youtube channel on fridays, when Im in the mood.
Life GoalsOpen Comic Shop
Robert Dole , 77, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, VT
Dating StatusWould like a lady in my life
Political Affiliationindependent
Where You Were Raisedrowley mass
mark , 45, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedJoliet,ill
Others NoticeMy face and butt
William , 47, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, fishing, scuba diving, camping
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat sense of humor. Passionate, honest, open minded, willing to try new things at least once.
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theroy
Favorite MoviesSci-fI
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Bahamas, italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home Or the movies
Life GoalsTravel the world
Roy , 55, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, NJ
Dating StatusJUST LOOKING FOR MISS RIGHT
More About MeAM HRD WORKING ,LOVING ,CARING,HONEST,SINGLE,NO KIDS AND S JUST LOOKIG FO ASIMPLE WOMAN TOBE MY QUEEN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLIKE GOING TO DINNERS,MOVIES DANCING,TRAVELLNG ,GYM
Political AffiliationRATHER NO SAY
Favorite MusicALL KID OF MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsNONE
Favorite MoviesALL
Favorite FoodALL
Favorite PlacesST.MARTEEN,ARUBA AND THE ISLANDS
Marilyn , 74, Female seeking Male, Plainfield, IN
More About MeI am an honest, trustworthy, quiet and self-sufficient person who loves to travel and occasionally gamble.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, read, crosswords, scrabble, occasional casino
Political AffiliationNot sure, I vote for who I believe is the best candidate.
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest, trustworthy person who enjoys traveling and going out occasionally, Someone who likes to cook or share cooking would be a plus.
Favorite MusicEasy Listening, Country
Favorite TV ShowsDWTS, The Bachelor/Bachelorette, Revenge, American Idol, News, NFL
Favorite MoviesChick flicks, Suspense
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games, 50 Shades of Gray, Danielle Steele
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, IN
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak and lobster
Favorite PlacesHilton Head, Paris, Caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out to dinner
Life GoalsLive a peaceful and contented next 20 years.
Diane , 72, Female seeking Male, Plainfield, CT
Dating StatusI'm giving, loving and lonely
More About MeI'm just your average down to earth gal who is looking for someone to do things and go places with. I am retired from 30 years working for attorneys and I find retirement pretty boring doing things alone. Having been married (what is the plural of married?) for many years was wonderful. I miss companionship and giving and laughing with a soul mate. BTW, I divorced, he passed away, so Social Security has my status as Widowed. I enjoy live stage shows; travel - even if it is only for the day. I am content to sit on my deck watching the chipmunks, birds and squirrels. I've always been drawn to nature. There's perfection there & it fascinates me. I like animals, the ocean,the mountains, exploring new places and seeing how other people live. The city is a lot of fun to visit but I like the country the best. Some character traits I have are: A good sense of humor, I'm compassionate, sensitive, affectionate, I enjoy life, loves family, believes in God; is honest, youthful thinking, giving, forgiving and is self-supporting. I love to laugh! My sense of humor and putting people at ease are my best qualities. My shortcomings are... well, you'll have to wait on that. Ha, ha. I enjoy yard sales, picnics, plays, family get-togethers; and laughing and playing together LOL. I have grandchildren; most of them do not live in CT. My favorite music is country and the only music I can't deal with is rap and hip-hop because I like to understand the words and I'm told they ard dirty, anyway. I think growing up in the 50's was the best era, ever. Don't you?
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows, Dr. Phil, ESPN, Lifetime Channel
Favorite MoviesMystery, Murder, Romance, Comedy
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham - I get his hard copy books asa they come out; I also like Mary Higgins Clark
Favorite QuotesMy Father said: "When your children are little, your troubles are little...." you can figure out the rest.
Where You Were RaisedIn Connecticut
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and my ability to make others feel comfortable right off the bat.
Skills/TalentsMaking crafts; entertaining; cooking (not gourmet) & baking.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Chinese, Spaghetti, Wendy's sometimes. I don't like garlic;do like fresh vegetables, homemade pies, cookies, and vanill ice cream.
Favorite PlacesFamily run restaurants, 99 House, and traveling the U.S. Would love to go on a cruise again - only went once.
Subjects You Think AboutMaking people happy, prayer, housework (of course), wishing to travel.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISadly, probably at home!
Life GoalsTo find someone content with life to share my life with; someone to go places and do things with; to build nostalgia. Even if that happens, I will keep my friends.
SecretYes, but not to everyone.
Nancy , 63, Female seeking Male, Plainfield, IN
More About MeI am a family oriented person and would hope that you also understand family values. I am a christian and would prefer someone that might at least consider attending with me or I with you. I am a positive upbeat person that likes to be active. I am a very caring sensitive person that is a good listener, and have a way of making sure my partner is my main priority. My thinking is, if I make you happy, you'll make me happy.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTop on my list would be spending time with family & friends as those relationships are very important to me. I also am a very crafty person and like to be "creative" in my spare time. Also enjoy reading, relaxing with a nice glass of wine. I enjoy festivals, antiqueing, road trips, garage sales, picnics. Sometimes it's not always what I do but who I spend the time with.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is one that enjoys spending quality time together whether it is cuddling with a nice glass of wine, watching a movie, or we're enjoying a night out together. He also should enjoy strolling hand in hand, maybe a quick kiss in public, I guess just not be afraid of public displays of affection. A biggie for me is that he be one of the dying breed of a true gentleman. I like to have someone help me with my coat, open the car door for me, pull out my chair, etc. Does this sound like you?
Favorite MusicVery versatile on what I listen to. country, pop/rock, bluegrass, gospel, contemporary christian....just don't make me listen to rap!
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of tv....I'm more into listening to music....but I like Dancing With The Stars, The Good Wife, Harry's Law, Mike & Molly I'm sure there are others but right now I'm drawing a blank.
Favorite MoviesOf course my favorites are chic flicks, but I also enjoy dramas, not big on sci fi or suspense thrillers.
Favorite BooksI've been moving so haven't had a lot of time for reading. I really don't remember the name of the last book I read.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Michigan but relocated to Indiana in 1989.
Others NoticeI am a happy, outgoing person so I'm hoping that the first thing someone notices about me is my smile.
Favorite FoodI love a nice juicy steak.
Favorite PlacesSince I don't consider my vacations to have been exotic, I guess I'll go with local restaurants. A few of my favorites are Applebee's, Logans and Texas Roadhouse, as well as Olive Garden & Red Lobster.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not working, I might be at a movie, at the Coachman enjoying the band(in the summer months), or maybe away for the weekend. However, there's a good chance I might just be enjoying being at home.
Life GoalsI see myself with a nice companion, sharing life's journey together. At this stage in life, I just want to enjoy whatever I'm doing making the most of each and every day. Would be nice to share the time with.
jason , 46, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, NJ
Favorite Musiccountry and western
Favorite Moviesaction
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireading

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages