Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perth, Australia » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Perth, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dada , 30, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Dating StatusBoobs
More About Meson love to meet real people i like my own space something love music and i,m very nice caring and would love to meet same kind of person to be friends and see how we go
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestenis
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice looking and caring kind of man
Favorite Musicpsquare
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds
Favorite Movieswhy did i get married
Favorite Booksovation
Favorite Quoteslet love take control
Where You Were RaisedBurundi
Others Noticejust nice looking
Favorite Foodfufu and cassava leaf
Favorite Placesmy house
Subjects You Think Aboutlove life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubing
Life Goalsto be happy with my man
Secreti,m what loving
Dave , 47, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFast Cars and Good Friends, Drive Fast Cars
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one love to have fun
Favorite Musicnew, New Age of Radio
Where You Were Raisedbelmont
Others Noticegoodlooks
Skills/Talentsvery good lover
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutfun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsto have fun
kenny , 49, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About Mecontientious, hard working, sense of humour,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, take my little boy to the beach, walk the dog, make things for round the house
Political Affiliationsomewhere between fascism and communism
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone to share in being happy with and not too serious
Favorite Musicpretty eclectic, paul weller
Favorite TV Showsdont watch a lot of and news to keep in touch with the world
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Favorite Bookssaturdays west australian, billy connolly biography
Favorite Quoteswinners make it happen, losers let it happen.
Where You Were Raisedscotland
Others Noticescottish accent
Skills/Talentshandyman around the house.nnot bad in the kitchennvery houseproud
Favorite hot hot
Favorite Placesanywhere that you need to go through an airport......travelling
Subjects You Think AboutFamily in ScotlandnMy son and dognHeart of Midlothian FCnFinding someone nice to settle down with
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif im not at work having a beer or watching sport
Life GoalsTo be happy and do the best i can
Secretyeah but if i tell ya i need to kill ya
garry , 53, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusNever judge a book by its cover
More About Mei enjoy nice honest woman i am overweight but working on that lost a bit since photo (gym) like white wine beer (although very rarely drink during the week i am a loyal good person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove sport movies travel love bali europe
Political Affiliationswinging voter
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest woman who enjoys life and doesnt take it all seriously.rnA freind & companion
Favorite MusicCredence Clearwater Revival
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Cross, Western Australia
Others Noticedont really know that one who i am is who i am
Favorite Placesbali,europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub or home
Life Goalsto be happy
SecretNever judge a book by its cover
johnson , 27, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeI'm adventurous and constantly pushing myself out of comfort zone. I'm fun loving and always keeping positive mind set. I don't enjoy being restraint as i prefer a bit of freedom and personal space.nnDefinitely easily contented and feel blessed with my life and hoping could do more to see how far i could achieve.. I'm down to earth and planning to buy house/starting business therefore I'm totally not into 'just looking' relationship.nnAlways placed my family and cultures first thing in my life as they represent the way i am. I am a loyal person with pretty strong morals and am also pretty honest. I do enjoy dining out occasionally or hanging out at club for great music (not just techno but something can dance with) and chilling at home on a cozy and raining day.. Yeap, I'm a winter person but enjoy going to the beach for a swim on summer.. Not so much on sports as i hate sweating but visit gym once/ twice a week.nnnI'm sure I have left a lot out so any thing you would like to know just ask!
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar mind set, prepare to settle down, mature yet fun loving, honest, family orientated, etc
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsRaising Hope, The Amazing Race, Hells Kitchen, House M.D., Heroes
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Superheroes, comedy movies, Step up 1,2,3
Favorite BooksCook Books
Where You Were RaisedMalaysia
Others NoticeTypical asian
Favorite FoodAny food especially japanese
Favorite PlacesAround the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly working
Life GoalsOwn property, business, beautiful family, yet relaxing life.
john , 48, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About Meask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoor activities, indoor activities, sailing etc
Political Affiliationleft of centre with right leanings
Who I Would Like to Meetthis goes on for ever !
Favorite Musicaccording to my i-pod its alternative
Favorite TV Showsnatural history, science, current affairs, desoerate housewives, two and half men, spooks, dr who, biggest looser
Favorite Moviessomething a bit different with a plot,, and original
Favorite Booksbook, The Long ships by Frans G bengtsson
Where You Were Raiseduk
Favorite Foodapplecrumble with custard
Favorite Placesthailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching the TC ;(
Life GoalsI'll come back later !
Matthew , 39, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeA strong christian guy who sticks by his morals and loves his family.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo for long walks and catch up with friends.
Political AffiliationLabor all the way!
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady with Christian values who loves her family and loves life!
Favorite MusicI dont have any particular band or music I like to listen too but I love a good song I can sing along too.
Favorite TV ShowsAny good comedy that takes the micky out of life.
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite Booksthe daily newspaper
Where You Were RaisedPerth Western Australia
Others NoticeMy Big and Beautiful Body!
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite Placeslong drives in the country for a holiday or a trip to the beach for a swim.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to the movies.
Life Goalsto have a happy loving family with lots of fun and laughter!
Michael , 76, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusLife is good, enjoy it!
More About MeReady sense of humour, easygoing and tolerant, Enjoy life.
Political Affiliationmainly Liberal
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsTurn my hand to anything. Love singing
Favorite FoodIce Cream
Favorite PlacesNone
Subjects You Think AboutWorld affairs, the Future
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsHappy where I am
David , 67, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeNothing very special. Just an ordinary person. However I am kind, patient and a gentle person.
Who I Would Like to MeetIam looking fo a gentle person who is not loud or boisterous, not demanding or over powering.
Where You Were RaisedPerth, Western Australia
Others NoticeI am an Industrious person who likes to keep busy. I have a good sense of humour and enjoy company and conversation.
Favorite FoodAsian and filipina foods. I dont eat a lot of red meat but I love chicken and fish.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home.
Life GoalsTo be happy and have a contented life with a like partner.
Neal , 62, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusI'm look for an attractive sexy woman now and to bring out sweet juices
More About MeI never like to get beaten up and have an inner strength that I believe in. I believe in living my life with generosity, honesty and with no fear. I have a heart.rnI believe in a greater being than myself and of course I believe in the beauty of Love and love itself and the wonderfulness of love.
Political AffiliationNone. Who wants to talk about politicians!!
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who I can look at and find beauty and desire of. Someone who has a good heart and not an over the top greed for the material things this life offers and tempts us with. And of course a woman who finds me attractive in what she finds in me.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Sydney, 5 yrs old to 22 lived in Brisbane and Gold Coast, Qld.
Others NoticeMy size and how I look to them and about what I say and act.
Favorite FoodSeafood, lets say mud crab, sand crabs, mussels, quality or good eating fish.rnDesert: Mangoes, Custard apples and Ice cream.
Favorite PlacesI'm quite easy and enjoy going out but not a good planner really and right now I am very quite socially speaking.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore recently at home living with my dog who's my friend.
Life GoalsTo attain a solid happiness in my life living with a good, loving person.
SecretI want a good active and giving love life

By Ethnicity
Asian (12)
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages