Online Speed Dating » Singles in Owensboro, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Owensboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cynthia , 48, Female seeking Male, Owensboro, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, reading, walking my dog
Political AffiliationI don't really discuss politics that much. Touchy subject.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were RaisedOhio County, KY
Others NoticeMy eyes and my teeth and smile
SecretI like to target practice. I am a pretty good shot, too !
Mark , 50, Male seeking Male, Owensboro, KY
Favorite MusicAny type of music that catches my attention
Favorite Foodchicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Gin , 50, Female seeking Male, Owensboro, KY
Where You Were Raisedin the south
Others Noticeeveryone tells me that i have sexy eyes and a pretty smile
Favorite Foodpork chops or pork steak
j10v222 , 68, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
More About MeI'm very laid back and rarely get angry or upset. I am very conservative enjoy a good political discussion. I have a dry sense of humor but also like comedies like Monty Python and Cheech and Chong. I'm a single parent to a teenage daughter and spend a lot of time taking her wherever she needs to go. Why I'm a single parent will be good conversation material........
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly computers; hardware and software.
Political AffiliationTea Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find someone that wants to go to dinner and a movie occasionally, and that understands the time and effort it takes to raise a teenager. I'm not looking for a serious relationship right now.
Favorite MusicClassic heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsFox News, Judge Judy and Nancy Grace
Favorite MoviesAction movies and comedies
Favorite BooksI usually take an author and read everything they've written. Right now I'm reading John D. MacDonald's Travis McGee series. It's pretty light reading but I enjoy it.
Where You Were RaisedToledo, Ohio
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food but I think my favorite is a nice, juicy steak.
Favorite PlacesI like Playa del Carmen in Mexico and Fort Meyers Beach, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my teenage daughter or waiting for her to get home... Lol
Life GoalsMy main goal is to see my daughter graduate high school and college, get married and have grand children.
Stanton , 56, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
Favorite Musicpop, country
Favorite TV ShowsHouse MD
Dan , 61, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
Dating StatusWildcat fan seeks running buddy.
More About MeSomeone that can go at a drop of a hat. Likes the same things, willing to try new ones.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything to do with outdoors and water. Love live music events.
Favorite MusicClassic rock and blues
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodseafood, keylime pie
Favorite Placesany place warm with a beach, chedders
Life GoalsTo find that person to spend what time we have here on this earth,companion, bestfriend,soulmate.
littlegmomma , 57, Female seeking Male, Owensboro, KY
More About Medown to earth,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to dance, camp,
Who I Would Like to Meetpassionate, understanding, friendly, outgoing
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Favorite Movieshorror & thriller movies, Love
Where You Were Raisedowensboro ky
Others Noticehard working, honesty, caring, out going when I get to know them,
Favorite Foodsteak, salad, baked potato, mutton, most barbeque food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ievery now and than, night clubs
Jo Ellen , 64, Female seeking Male, Owensboro, KY
Dating StatusSOUTHREN LADY
More About MeI am aChristian but also a woman.Iam someone who thihks you can have a great time doing anythig as long as you are wih the right person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to go to flea markets,like antiques very much,enjoy reading,going to movies,driving on the back roads,vistiting historical places
Political Affiliationnot any special one
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loving gentle not afraid to show emotions Christain man who knows how to treat others
Favorite TV Showshistory channe Bill Gaither singers old comedy shows Billy Graham crusades Joel Olsteenl
Favorite Booksnewspaper Guidepost Prevention several different books including Tne Kennedy's T.D. Jake books
Where You Were Raisedowensboro,ky
Others Noticemy eyes,i have very long black eyelashes people have ask me where i get my eyelashes,i say"God gave them to me"
Favorite Foodseafood most of all just plain good cooking lemmon icebox pie
Favorite Placeslove to go togospel music concerts would iove to travel the original 13 colony states or go out west or even places in Ky. I have never seen
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipropabaly through a friend NOT A BAR.
Secreti have nothing that i would hide from anyone
jeff , 33, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
Favorite Musici listen to everything but enjoy southern rock.
Favorite TV Showssports and history channel
Favorite Movieseverything but horror
Trish , 71, Female seeking Male, Owensboro, KY
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedOwensboro KY
Others NoticePersonality and shape

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages