Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ottawa, Canada » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Ottawa, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Denise , 54, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, IL
Dating Statusadventurous and fun dancer
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedspring valley illinois
Others Noticemy hair and my personality
Favorite Foodchicken ,
andrea , 36, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
Dating Statuslooking 4 someone serious
More About Meam very outgoing, good listner i have a wonderful sense of humour love to have fun
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a good role model for my kids someone respectable and faithful loves to have fun and romantic and someone who loves kids
Favorite MoviesScary Movie
Favorite BooksPrecious
Where You Were Raisedmontreal
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcaribienne food - strawberry cheese cake
Favorite Placesthe keg restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with the kids unless i have other plans
Life Goalslooking to open my owen buisness
jessr , 21, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Where You Were Raisedin the small town of ladysmith
Others Noticemy blue eyes and that i have fuck tattooed on my knuckles lol
TheCurruptor , 25, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Secretadd me on hawtmel da_4nk
Samantha , 22, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, KS
More About MeI'm a fun person to hang out with. I love meeting new people and hanging out with my friends!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play volleyball, Hang out with friends. Family means everything to me!!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is nice, funny, smart, who knows how to treat a girl, and not just to get in their pants.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rap, Christian, some Rock
Where You Were RaisedOttawa, Kansas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with my friends somewhere... who knows..
Life GoalsTo finish college with a degree in Early childhood education and to teach k-4
Teresa , 65, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, KS
More About MeI am unique...only one of me..It has taken all my life to understand it is not necessary to understand everything..Looking forward to another chapter in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to flea markets and finding that one special item. I love to go dancing and taking walks.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, loving, caring
Favorite MusicTravis Marvin | Ottawa, KS, Lady Antebellum
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme Makeover Home Edition, The Rachael Ray Show
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksI like to read self improvement books and spirtual books.
Favorite QuotesNormal is just a seeting on the washing machine.
Where You Were RaisedOttawa, KS
Others NoticeFirst thing you would notice is my white hair and brown eyes.
Skills/TalentsI like to draw and paint for enjoyment.
Favorite FoodI like Mexican and Chinese food, but good old American food works.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat the rest of my life has in store for me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with friends
Life Goalsto live a happy life
SecretHoping someone comes into my life by accident and then stays on purpose.
robin , 54, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Dating StatusVirtuous
More About MeI put values ahead of personal gain(integrity) I put relationships ahead of things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRun,hike,bike,tennis,theatre,comedydiscuss world issues
Political Affiliationclassical liberal
Favorite MusicClassic rock, musical theatre
Favorite TV ShowsMad men,
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksAtlantic monthlynHistory of philosophy
Favorite QuotesA successful person is one that when observed you cannot tell if they are working or playing and they are to engaged to tell you
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeMy easy smile
Skills/TalentsVery fitngood conversationalist
Favorite FoodDucknanything chocolate
Favorite PlacesLove to travel in Europe
Subjects You Think AboutSocial justice, Community,Family relationships
Friday or Saturday Nights ITheatre, comedy club, tournament,At home with friends
Life GoalsTo honour family and friends, build a better community
garnet , 49, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Where You Were Raisedsaskachewan
Others Noticemy smile
johan , 20, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Where You Were Raisednigeria
TRIXE , 57, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, KS
Dating StatusDreamlover
More About Memy personality
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonality,cute,kind,compasonate,makes me laugh!Honest,christian,
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men,2 broke girls,dives and diners,hallmark channel,
Favorite MoviesComedy,suspence,spooky,doctumentaries,48 hrs
Where You Were RaisedOttawa,Ks and Quenemo,Ks
Others Noticelooks
Favorite FoodRed lobster,fridays,sirloin stockade,steak and shake,Apple bees
Life GoalsPrayer

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages