Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Orange, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michelle , 31, Female seeking Male, Orange, CA
Dating StatusAltruistic Lover
More About MeKaraoke loving sushi addict. Disneyland is my second home. Liberal and Christian. Looking for a relationship, not a friend with benefits.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a man who is a gentleman on the outside but burning with passion on the inside. I need someone who knows what they want out of life and isn't afraid to go after it. I want a man who is a child at heart but can make decisions like a the grownup that he is. I want him to show me how much he loves me - both physically and verbally - but respect me enough to know when it's appropriate. He must accept and respect my child and only step into the "dad" role if he's comfortable.
Favorite Music60s & 70s, Rockabilly, 20s, 40s
Favorite MoviesPirates of the Caribbean, The Princess Bride, Schindler's List, Empire Records
Favorite BooksJean Auel, Jodi Picoult
Where You Were RaisedOrange, CA
Favorite FoodSushi, Pasta
Favorite PlacesDisneyland
sandra , 61, Female seeking Male, Orange, CT
More About MeDown to earth, grounded, romantic, dry sense of humor, loyal, respectful, honest. It would be nice to share what I hope to be the best years with someone special.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, gardening, shopping at out of the way places, sitting on a park bench watching children play -lovers talk-the beauty of nature
Who I Would Like to MeetCommunication, honesty are a must. Trust is important but sometimes must be earned.
Favorite Musicanything but rap, recently started to appreciate jazz
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,Private Practice, Law & Order, Good Wife
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook - best romance I have seen. I enjoy anything but Sci Fi or Horror
Favorite Quotes"You have to go through it to get through it." We all have drama, sorrow and crap in our life. We have to experience and work though it to be able to move on.
Where You Were Raisedmilford. ct
Favorite FoodSteak well done...pickie eater. I do mix it up sometimes and start with dessert
Favorite PlacesI'm not much of a beach person, but love Sanibal Island, Fla., Fla. Keys, Block Island
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably watching a movie in front of the fire, browsing at Barnes & Noble
Oz , 51, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Dating StatusLife is short and if you stop to smell the roses it might just pass you by!!
More About MeSome say that I am a funny, shy, charismatic, self-confident, easy going, resourceful, and many other adjectives but i'll let you be the judge
Favorite MusicI llike variety
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Dexter, grey's Anatomy, private practice, House
Favorite Moviesanything action-packed
Favorite Booksanything by john grisham
Where You Were Raisedohio
Favorite Foodi pretty much eat everything
Favorite Placescatalina isle
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out, hanging out with my friends, or just staying home
Life Goalswork hard now play hard later
Michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Orange, VA
Genevieve , 52, Female seeking Male, Orange, TX
Dating StatusLet's be friends
More About MeI love reading Christian books. I would like someone to share a date with,having fun,talking about ourselves,and a friend I can trust.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Fitness, Drew Brees, Making Quilts, Volunteering, Solitaire, Card Games, Fishing, Volleyball, Baseball, Scrapbooking When I Have Time, Jewlery Making
Political AffiliationDemocrat (I vote for the best candidate to run this country.)
Favorite MusicAdele, Whitney Houston, Sugarland, Josh Turner, George Straight, Jason Aldean, Tim McGraw, Carrie Underwood, Kid Rock, Faith Hill, Keith Urban, Rascal Flatts, Country, George Strait, Elvis Presley, Above All, Mary Mary, Carmen, Casting Crowns
Favorite TV ShowsThe Doctors, Artists Den, Reba, The Revolution, Sanctuary, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, The Vampire Diaries, Good Morning America, Kathie Lee and Hoda
Favorite MoviesDr. Seuss' The Lorax, Aaron Hotchner (Criminal Minds), The Wizard of Oz
Favorite BooksBattlefield of the Mind by Joyce Meyer, How to Win Friends and Influence People, Bible, bishop t. d. jakes, Joyce Mayer
Favorite QuotesWhen life gives you lemons, drink lemonade.Do unto others, as you would have them do unto you.
Where You Were RaisedVinton, Louisiana
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/Talentsjust having fun
Favorite FoodMexican,all desserts
Favorite PlacesFlorida,Hawaii,Cancun
Subjects You Think Aboutgoing back to work
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching TV or at the movies with my 22 year old son.
Life GoalsTo live each day like its your last,to get back to work in the plants
SecretI have to trust someone before I tell secrets.
amanda , 22, Female seeking Male, Orange, TX
Dating Statuslonghorn fan
More About Meim outgoing sweet and social I love to cuddle im fun and energetic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPandas
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetnerdy sweet romantic outgoing a country boy
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Romance, Action
Favorite BooksToo Many 2 Mention
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio and orange texas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodtoo many
Favorite Placestoo many
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto become a vet tech
sandy , 72, Female seeking Male, Orange, MA
Dating Statusnot my age at all
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone that is honest, attentive and loving .
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Where You Were RaisedErving,mass
Others NoticeI think they would notice my profile first
Favorite Foodsteak san marco and for dessert eclare tort
Favorite Placesquabbin
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialone watching tv
Life Goalsmy life goals is to find someone to spend the rest of my life with
Secretno secrets
Tamara , 40, Female seeking Male, Orange, CA
Dating StatusMidwestern girl in a Californian World!
More About MeMy friends consider me a friendly, caring, and dependable person. I dedicate myself to lifting people up and I hope to do that for a mate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a musician, so alot of what I am interested in is musical. Concerts, art galleries, theater, museums. I also like going to cultural festivals and anything that fosters community.
Political AffiliationI vote for who I feel is best.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who has a love for God and a love for people. Someone who has a strong faith in Christ and follows it. I need someone who is passionate in what he believes and has a generous heart.
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is gospel but I listen to wide variety. My favorite singer is Yolanda Adams, but my favorite band is U2
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite shows are crime dramas. Law and Order, NCIS and CSI
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, and Comedies. I range from Airplane to Its a Beautiful Life. I can watch anything except horror
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Favorite QuotesRemember the Titans " This is not a democracy, this is a dictatorship..." I love saying that to my students!
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy Smile. I am a happy person
Skills/TalentsVocalist/ Musician, Acting
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesI went to Salvadore Brazil and would love to go there again. I prefer tropical locations ( i.e. Hawaii, Carribean)
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, Art , Drama, Politics
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends either at the movies or listening to music in a pub.
Life GoalsI the next five years I would like to get my doctorate degree and possibly teach at a four year university. Other than that, I have accomplished a lot of my goals minus having a family of my own
SecretI have none.
Cranston , 44, Male seeking Female, Orange, AU
More About Mei'm honest loyal loveing and considerate and may not be brab pitt but i'm ok lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide dirt bikes and when i can surfing. all with my kids or someone special
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyalty and unconditional love most of all
Favorite Musicall accept classical
Favorite TV ShowsMash ,Sport ,Crime
Favorite MoviesComedy,action
Favorite BooksDirt Bike mags and surfing mags
Where You Were RaisedWagga
Others Noticehow much i love my chilren
Favorite Foodt bone steak with veg
Favorite Placesriding in the bush and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home at freinds or out bush
oscar , 30, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
More About Meam a honest guy who like to work very hard who love sex and enjoy going out and meet new friends
Political Affiliationi dnt have one
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty and smart
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Rihanna, Kesha, Phil Collins, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears, Britney
Favorite TV ShowsNBA on TNT
Favorite Movies成龍 Jackie Chan, Fast & Furious, Jackass, Action, Lindsay Lohan, Megan Fox, Carmen Electra, Ashley Tisdale
Where You Were RaisedManhattan, New York
Others Noticei have no idea and dnt really care
Favorite Foodfajitas
Favorite Placesi just like travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my bed
Life Goalsfind the right person for me

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages