Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oceanside, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Oceanside, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 64, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
Dating Statusmild and melowed with age
More About MeI am a cancer survivor coming back strong.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputer, puzzles,
Political AffiliationRep
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that can take love, as well as give it .
Favorite Musicmost anything but no hardrock or punk
Favorite TV ShowsFox news
Favorite Movies1 that makes you think
Favorite Booksgoldpaning
Where You Were RaisedMid. west
Others Noticethat I'm quit to begin with.
Skills/TalentsGoldpanning
Favorite FoodI eat to live, I don't live to eat.
Subjects You Think AboutGoldmining
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm at home
Life GoalsTo strike it rich!
Secretdon't think I have one
Robert James Wall , 64, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
Dating StatusEasy going and honest
More About MeI've been divorced for 7 years now , have had pancreatitis and cancer of the pancreas will raising my son that's 18 now. I bit the cancer and my son is doing great , thanks to God and a really close family. I could not have made it with out them both.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone how can give love as well as take it. Honest, loyal, and trusting.
Favorite MusicJust About All Music
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite BooksGold Prospecting
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeThat I'm quiet
Favorite FoodI eat to live, I don't live to eat.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFor right now , at home.
Secretno
Tom Mitchell , 64, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing a Good Partner, My children's welfare and happiness, living my life to the fullest within my means, none now, Playing Truth or Dare, Keno, Fun in the Sun, Being a positive person and finding a female counter part., The Japanese culture and values., Mexican nationals in their native environemnt., What makes women so irresistable., Northern California culture., Giong to Rosarito Beach, Dining at a restaurant by myself or with sensuous vixen., Going to Big Bear in the winter to just chill out., Ping Pong, Pool, Walking,, All My Children and Grandchildren
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite TV ShowsThe O'Reilly Factor
Favorite MoviesBatman Returns, Blood Diamond, The Deer Hunter, The Devil's Advocate, Austin Powers movies, Angelina Jolie, Full Metal Jacket, The Matrix, Thumb Wars, Team America: World Police, Alien, The Blair Thumb, The Bodyguard, Jerry Springer
Favorite QuotesAsk not what your country can do for you, but what you can do for your country.rnrnThe Lord helps those who help themselves.
Where You Were RaisedSanta Rosa, California
Others NoticeThat's an interesting question. I guess that I am straight forward about things. Sometimes maybe too much, of course I need a lady that accepts this in me/ from me.
Nae , 37, Female seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
More About MeI'm a cool kicked back person. I love to chill with my mate when I have one. I'm a very passionate, loving woman who knows how to satisfy mentally, emotionally and physically. Wifey material..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill at home or take a drive to SD
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows how to be in a relationship after spending the time to get to know me/us. Must be kind and considerate and love to love, no lies, no drama.
Favorite MusicAlica Keys, Whitney, Jaheim, E-40
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesColor Purple
Favorite BooksSister Souljah Midnight
Favorite QuotesREALLY!!!
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia/Texas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn San Diego hanging with my fam
Life GoalsOpening up my own business
Secretnope
Bill , 64, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
Michael , 68, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous nature lover!
More About MeEmpower poeple and teach them to be healthier and to mentor youth. be a youth baseball coach
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Traveling, Beach, mountains, beaches, critters & good looking women
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, integrity, supportive, loving and giving.
Favorite MusicCounntry, oldies, Jaze
Favorite MoviesLove, Adventure, Classic Movies & TV Shows
Favorite BooksGolf Digest
Favorite QuotesBuild a bridge and get over it, let go, let God, if god is in the co-pilot seat, switch seats, get of my way. :I never met a stranger", Will Rogers
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles county
Others Noticemy smile, then clean cut!
Favorite Fooditalian, babyback ribs, icecream, dark chocalate
Favorite PlacesHI, The Caribean, Ireland .....
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining, theater,
Life Goalsmake a differnce in/ improve America's health, leave a legacy donate to childrens hospitals, Alzhiemers and diabetic research assocations
Daniel , 25, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
More About MeIm a simple man born and raised in Georgia I have 3 sisters, one older 2 younger, and no brothers.
Political Affiliationim conservative
Favorite MusicBuddy Holly, Jerry Lee Lewis, Johnny Cash
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy smirk
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesI love australia
Dave , 31, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
Jimmy , 41, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
Dating StatusLive true and no one can stand against you.
Political Affiliationpersonal
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want to meet someone that is happy and free spirited.
Favorite MusicSlipknot
Favorite TV Showsnot much into tv
Favorite MoviesHOROR
Favorite BooksA Short History of Nearly Everything
Favorite QuotesLive true and no one will stand against you.
Where You Were RaisedOrange County, California
Others NoticeMy tattoos
Skills/TalentsAuto mechanics and dog training.
Favorite FoodI love all food I have no aversions
Favorite PlacesBig Sure, and the desert.
Subjects You Think AboutAliens and life elsewhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a rock show
Life GoalsTo stay true to myself. NO MATTER WHAT.
SecretI'm into UFO stuff
Randy , 57, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men
Where You Were Raisedmidwest

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages