Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
neville , 79, Male seeking Female, Newcastle upon Tyne, GB
Dating Statuseasy goimg
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettruthfull;onist;faithfull anamall lover
Favorite Music60ond70s
Favorite Moviesgray friars bobby lassie series
Where You Were Raisednewcastle
Skills/Talentsdiy car maintaince [own]
Favorite Foodfish&chips
Favorite Placesbutlins[bognor regis] & blackpool
Subjects You Think Aboutusly the grandchildren who live in wallsend and blackpool
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusualy at home now when married at club with the wife
Occie1971 , 43, Male seeking Female, Newcastle upon Tyne, GB
karen , 48, Female seeking Male, Newcastle upon Tyne, GB
Where You Were Raisedi was born and brought up in barnard castle which comes under co durham
Others Noticebecause i am kind and caring i fun person with a wicked sense of humour
Favorite Foodlike lots off different food brought up in the catering trade
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprob in my home or garden
Leslie , 47, Male seeking Female, Newcastle upon Tyne, GB
Favorite MoviesCrime + Punishment in Suburbia
Favorite BooksThe ICEMAN
Where You Were RaisedHalifax
Others NoticeNo Idea
Favorite FoodA good Steak.
Favorite PlacesAustralia-Scotland-The Yorkshire dales.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my grandchildren
ronnie , 47, Male seeking Female, Newcastle upon Tyne, GB
More About Mefun loving & fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBadmington
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethappy & fun loving
Favorite MusicClaasic
Favorite TV ShowsMaster Chef
Where You Were Raisedmorpeth northumberland
Others Noticemy blue eyes & my stocky body
Favorite Foodindian
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home looking after my mother
Life Goalsto be happy & stay that way
jonny , 48, Male seeking Female, Newcastle upon Tyne, GB
More About MeIam here to meet some bodyrnnot sure if there here or notrnbut am not full memeber
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorsport , sex ,
Political Affiliationclowns all mps
Who I Would Like to MeetA honest understanding woman that doesant see pond signs or credit cards
Favorite Music80s
Favorite TV Showscomidies
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite BooksBiographys
Favorite Quotesyou can lead a horse to water but a pencil has to be led
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle
Others Noticemy blue eyes and lips
Skills/TalentsVery practical i can do most things house and car
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesitaly northern and liguria
Subjects You Think Aboutso many but sex always springs to mind
Life GoalsBe happy in life and love
Secretits a secret
Vivian , 61, Female seeking Male, Newcastle upon Tyne, GB
Dating StatusWould like to meet
More About MeOnly photo I could get to upload, hair is much longer now
Favorite MusicJourney, Foreigner, Bon Jovi, Bond
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders, History, Documentary, Escape to the Country
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksDan Brown
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle upon Tyne
Skills/TalentsGood listener
Favorite FoodAnything with seafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere hot
Can't Live WithoutTransport. Job
Colin , 46, Male seeking Female, Newcastle upon Tyne, GB
Political AffiliationLabour Party
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that likes walking in winter and careing im shy at first some one funny
Favorite Musicrock and more
Favorite TV Showsshameless, only fools and horses, dirty sanchez, jackass, americas worst prisons, 2 and a half men, natural history, discovery, hitlers army.
Favorite Movieshorrors, some chick fliks, action, animated films.
Favorite Booksthe holocost, sas books.
Favorite Quotesplease and thank you love is better than money
James , 24, Male seeking Female, Newcastle upon Tyne, GB
Others Noticewell my bulge that is in my pants get hard as soon as im near a women
Favorite Foodbacon sarnie
Favorite Placesspain lake district
Jimmyr , 33, Male seeking Female, Newcastle upon Tyne, GB
Dating StatusLooking for my other half!
More About MeBorn in Belgium and raised in several countries across Europe I have always been brought by the rule of the English gentlemen Shy, Honest, Genuine- Other friends would define me as a polite geek.. Having the opportunity of going to different schools and several universities have been able to adapt to various customs and traditions. Recently relocated I am highly logical and precise and spend 5 days out of 7 in the plugged into the wondeful world of IT -I am now looking to settle down, cannot take the sheer stress of London commuting and have relocated up north, hoping to find a partner who can show me the other side of the virtual world I have been working with for the last 10 years
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer Science, Neuroscience, Music composition, Food and Drink, Chilling Out, Theatre
Political AffiliationWho has the time!
Who I Would Like to MeetSome say chalk and cheese - complete opposites work- I am trying to find someone who can deal with my bizarre view of the world and can balance it out-
Favorite MusicI have a huge collection of cd's There is a specific genre for each mood I am in but do enjoy chillout and soundtracks
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Lost, Numbers, Sc-fi series not enough space, House,
Favorite MoviesSci-fi Thriller Drama,
Favorite BooksSteve Jobs Biography
Favorite QuotesGet hit down and you come back twice as strongnBusy doing NothingnRelaxation is an art!
Where You Were RaisedBelgium, England, Finland, Switzerland, France
Others NoticeI view the world in logic 0/1 true/false black/white yes/no - No area for debate LOL
Skills/TalentsPlay multiple instruments but cant read music, Build and fix computers, view the world from a different angle
Favorite FoodThanks to travelling l have acquired a varied palette- Must say chinese is my fav!
Favorite PlacesFinland spent 6 weeks up with the laps a great experience , Switzerland
Subjects You Think AboutNeuroscience, Computer Science,the development of IT in the world, AI
Life GoalsSettle down up north, have a family, own my house and continue to work in the 2 areas I love IT Security and Special Needs Support
SecretSearching for that someone special who can get me out of the grey area!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages