Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newark, United States » Christian / Protestant, English » Page - 4

Singles in Newark, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Juliet , 49, Female seeking Male, Newark, CA
More About MeI am an easy going lady who endeavors to be kind and thoughtful towards others. I enjoy a balanced life which encompasses spirituality, religion, humor and spontaneity. Simply put, I am special because I am me. Authentic.
Political Affiliationlet's discuss and see
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to share time with a man who is spontaneous and fun. I appreciate a man who is spiritually grounded and balanced, loves his family and a fondness for travel or weekend get-a-ways should be part of his genetic make-up. He should have the desired to be have fun and speak positively towards life and its many situations.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodKettle Corn... :-)
Favorite PlacesI love to travel anywhere! I love cruising. I like camping, wine tasting, and festivals.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday at home winding down, or out for a happy hour or Dinner with friends. Saturday nights hmm not sure depends on what happened throughout the day.
Life GoalsTo become an author and prolific writer.
eddy , 45, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeI AM SENSITIVE, SMART, HUMBLE AND RESPECTFUL.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesREAD AND PLAY SOCCER
Political AffiliationNO PREFERENCE
Who I Would Like to MeetSHE MUST BE SENSITIVE, RESPECTFUL AND HUMBLE.
Favorite MusicMICHAEL JACKSON
Favorite TV ShowsJERRY SPRINGER AND THE DOCTORS
Favorite MoviesPG 13 AND EASTERN MOVIES
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Favorite FoodRICE SAUCE CHICKEN BEANS
Favorite PlacesPARK BEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights ICHURCH OR VISIT SOME FRIENDS
Life GoalsTO BE A GOOD SCHOOL TEACHER
mary naylor , 54, Female seeking Male, Newark, OH
More About MeI love to have fun from boating to walking in a park . anything sounds good to me. I am very honest and truthful I do not want to waste peoples time. But when I fall for someone I truely like them.
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for honest no lies. I like to spend time with someone but not cling to them all the time. Everyone needs their space. Need good personality and not negative.
Where You Were RaisedNewark,Ohio
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite PlacesLike the Smoky Mts. in the fall. Anywhere that has good scenery.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home. maybe out for an early dinner.
Life GoalsJust to stay healthy and happy the rest of my life... Laugh and Live . Find someone to share my life with.
terry , 54, Male seeking Female, Newark, OH
Dating StatusBig Heart
More About MeIf i get involved with some one this is the deal,if i am attracted to you and u me then i will love you hard and passiontely,you will have my undivided attention, I don`t cheat or lie if i were to ever fall in love again it will be until the day i die...........
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my bike , Hang out and have cook outs with friends,Spend time with whoever happens to be in my life,go to races drag strip and dirt .play on the computer online games and social sites plus war games offline.
Political AffiliationI don`t trust the government,i don`t want to get started
Who I Would Like to MeetDon`t be afraid of the truth,be clean no deseases,not druggies ( a little smokennow and then ok ) no chemicals,respect yourself and me, no issues with the ex,no youg children ( grand kids are great i like kids but mine are raised and i don`t want to help you raise yours)Sorry did i say be truthful,I just like the thought of being able to run away somewhere with you at the drop of a hat lol.Romantic and passionate,someone who like a lot of attention ,but im not clingy,you get looks in a family envoirment maybe a little descret bump here and there to let you know i`m yours lol, well i`ve said to much possibly but i don`t want you to come into this blind..................
Favorite TV ShowsHow it`s made ,CSI,All reality police shw , nature shows, UFC ,I like a variety and will watch anything interesting,except for the bachler-bachlerett shows
Favorite BooksInstructions about my new laptop,interfacing with hd tv.
Favorite FoodPzza,Steak,Grilled,Italian,Pie,Cake,Ice Cream,Taco Salad,Salads,
Favorite PlacesDrive In Movie theater(yes we still have one lol ),Golden Corral,Weekend get aways,Camping,National Forrests,Anywhere with a nice view.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not on a date , hangin at a local pizza shop with other bikers in between rides,it`s located across the street from three bars that are literally door to door ,oh i don`t drink i just go to watch drunks and laugh.
Life GoalsJust to find someone to spend time with and be truthful with,to go through my life as hassel free as i can.
571 245 5718 , 31, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
More About Meim a nice guy i like to think but for real im doen to earth and im all about my family and putting what matters first
Political Affiliationi am in the middle
Who I Would Like to Meetfamily respect and love
Favorite MusicRap Hip Hop an R an B
Where You Were Raisedphilly and va
Others Noticemy personality my convo is good i guess . they notice the way i carry myself i have respect for myself and other i know how to treat a lady
Favorite Foodi up for anything i wont knock it untill i try it
Favorite Placesanywhere its really about who your with
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house watching movies
lamont , 48, Male seeking Female, Newark, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSofeball, Bowling, Golf, Fishing and Camping and Hiking
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisednewark ny
Others Noticemy honesty
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould be anywhere
Darrin , 47, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Where You Were RaisedUnion, nj
jacob , 20, Male seeking Female, Newark, OH
More About Metalk to me and ill tell you more
Favorite MusicPlies, Lil Booise, Webbie "Savage Life", Hopsin, Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii 5 0, Prision Break, Alcatraz, Desparate Housewives, CSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order
Favorite MoviesSuper Bad, Love & Basketball, Love Don't Cost a Thing, Hang over 2, Hot Tub Time Machine, RED - Türkiye, Benchwarmers, Bat man begins, Never Back Down, Holes
Favorite BooksAl Capone Does My Shirts
Where You Were Raisednewark oh
Others Noticei like sports im a nice guy any more talk to me
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbed
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house drinking
John , 46, Male seeking Female, Newark, OH
More About MeLayed Back type of guy Ezzy going doesnt like cheeters
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUsually rest after a long hard week at the still mill thats because I am single no one to go out with dont like to go bye my self
Political Affiliationneither teaparty
Who I Would Like to MeetGood harted woman Likes to spend quality time together Family orented
Favorite Musicthe River 89.3 Or 104.9
Favorite TV ShowsTrue TV
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedNewark Ohio
Others NoticeSmile And my blue eyes And I am a good hearted
Favorite FoodStake & potatoes kind of guy
Favorite PlacesMexican Lapaloma
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost the time at work
Life GoalsJust Take life one day at a time
Tami , 38, Female seeking Male, Newark, DE
More About MeI have a pretty average to small build, with a few extra pounds in the usual places! I'm told I have a great smile and expressive eyes. My sense of humor is usually driving people at work crazy -- the jokes, sarcasm, and quick comebacks.
Political Affiliationdon't go there!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone with the same interests and goals I have. He should have a fun side, and a serious side, as well as be romantic, but not clingy. Must love dogs!
Favorite Musiccountry and alternative rock; GreenDay, Linkin Park, Three Days Grace, the 2AM Club, and The Ready Set; Tim McGraw, Sugarland, and some new country artists
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, House, most anything on Discovery, Discovery Health, Weather channel, or Science channel
Favorite Bookslocal newspaper, a good dog book, The Joy of Geocaching
Favorite Foodsalads, steak dinner, chocolate eclair cake
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse, places with geocaches I haven't found yet
Life Goalsfind someone who is willing to work around my work schedule to spend time with me, volunteer working with animals as my schedule allows, be the best parent to my 2 older dogs

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages