Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newark, United States » Christian / Protestant, English » Page - 2

Singles in Newark, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ryan , 22, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
Others NoticeMy smile
Cathy , 48, Female seeking Male, Newark, OH
erenilson , 46, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
joseph , 67, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Dating Statusdaring
More About Megreat sense of humor,caring,generous,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay chess
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is humorous yet serious fun compassionate caring loves to be pleased
Favorite Musicgospel, jazz oldies
Favorite TV Showsblue bloods , law and order, good wife
Favorite Moviespolice drama
Favorite Booksup close and dangerous by linda howard
Favorite Quotesearthly perception rarely matches divine reality
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticehow i carry myself
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite Foodmac&cheese
Favorite Placesst pete,fl orlando monterey ca
Subjects You Think Aboutreligion, politics and my grands
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home
Life Goalsto be the best person i can be and to help as many people as i can
Secretno
carlos , 30, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Favorite Music80's
Kelly , 32, Female seeking Male, Newark, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI walk 3x a day if not more w my 1yr. Old daughter- I like bowling, n putt putt golf n I love to swim n enjoy the beach I enjoy nice weather- dinner once in a while n movies once in a while n I'm dwn to tryin new thngs as well
Political AffiliationRather not say- N/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHandsome- I hve to b physically n emotionally attracted to u- hve to hve these qualities- honest, loyal, know how to communicate, sense of humor, loving n caring- I love affection n I wnt u to b able to show it in public- knw how to cuddle- romantic at times- be 100% monagomous whn UR w me- I dnt want a boy who is gonna play games- I WANT A MAN!!! A father figure to my daughter- the ONLY man she has in her life is her pop-pop- my dad- I'm not lookin for a father 4 her- she has 1- he jst chooses not to c her- but these r the qualities I'm lookin 4-
Favorite MusicAll types- hip-hop, rap- dance- trance- electronica- r
Favorite TV ShowsOnce upon a time, switched at birth, the lying game, Jane by design, the river n Grimm
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, romance n action basically all but these r my fav.
Where You Were RaisedNewark, de
Others NoticeMy eyes or smile
Favorite FoodI love all types dnt really hve an absolute fav. I can do Italian or Spanish/Mexican to surf n turf to Chinese- NOT PICKY AT ALL!!
Favorite PlacesNvr traveled outside the united states but if I did- wuld go to Ireland n Italy n Greece but I've been up n dwn the east coast wuld <3 to get out west- I absolutely love the beach tho!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome- w my daughter
Life GoalsTo practice massage therapy which is wat I went to school for- to b the best mother I can b n b there for my daughter like how my parents were there for me- I hope to one day b married- I hope to 1 day help ppl as well as doin massage- mayb l8tr dwn the road hve my OWN massage business n keep doin the nxt rite thngs in life- I jst want to b the best mother, daughter, sister, cousin, neice n friend that I can b- I hope to b like my mother- I'm sure as heck getn there jst hope I can b half of who she is
wil , 41, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
Dating Statuslets go
More About Mewilling to try new things
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetconsiderate nice confident
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Favorite Quoteslets try
Where You Were Raisedva
Others Noticearms
Skills/Talentssales sports
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesrestaurants movies concerts etc
Subjects You Think Aboutlife world affairs
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant
Life Goalsleave a good life leave a positive message set a good example
Peter , 78, Male seeking Female, Newark, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous and Fun
More About MeI am an energized Christian gentleman who jogs five miles daily who has retained not only his youthful appearance, but his youthful sense of humor, enthusiasm, and drive. Am not afraid to be tender, loving & caring, & am a good listener, who looks forward to sharing his feelings, dreams & hopes/you.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSeek vigorous, athletic, enthusiastic, intelligent and attractive "young" lady who is driven to do everything in her power to maintain her youthful appearance, & vigor.
Where You Were RaisedBrockton, Massachusetts
Others NoticeMy appearance may be good, but I doubt it is stunning as one young lady in NYC claims on DateFirst. However, 4 gals on this site, who chose to rate me, rated me a 10/10, which kind of blew my mind. Of course, looks are always in the mind of the beholder! My question is, why did I have to wait till 76 to hear these wonderful compliments?
Favorite Places1) Skiing on Mt. Mansfield in Stowe, VT; 2) Swimming & Sailing in New Hampshire's fountain-fed crystal clear Newfound Lake where we grew-up as kids; 3) Mellodybrook Ballroom, Naperville, IL; 4) Camping in the White, Green, or Smokey Mts. 5) Romancing in Gatlinberg, TN.
Subjects You Think AboutHow much I miss my beloved son, and avenues that might open up the door to restore our idealistic father-son relationship which ended in 1985 when we were forcibly separated in spite of full visitation rights.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home cooking, working out, or on my new Apple Book Pro computer researching the latest findings on nutrition, exercise and fitness, after which I jog at about ll:30 PM most nights. Also, I occasionally workout nights at Heath's Aspen Fitness Center, although mostly between l0AM and 3PM.
William , 44, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
Favorite MusicOld School "Hip Hop" ♥
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Sportcenter, Bernie Mac Show
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeMy size
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesBeach
Michelle , 48, Female seeking Male, Newark, DE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, reading, movies, always looking for interesting and fun things to do
Political AffiliationFed up
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite BooksReflected in You: A Crossfire by Sylvia Day
Favorite QuotesPositive gets positive negative gets negative
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Skills/Talentshave alot
Favorite Foodpopcorn
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably working lol
Life GoalsTo be happy and enjoy life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages