Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Protestant, English » Page - 6

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steven , 43, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musiccountry , bob seager
Favorite TV Showstelemudo
Favorite MoviesProsion Break
Favorite BooksThank You for Leaving Me
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others NoticeI'm a down to earth real open-minded,spiritual man
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
william , 47, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicLong as it good
Favorite TV ShowsNews, sports
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeYouthfulness
Rob , 51, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusTall Dark, and funny/smart looking to make your day, after day after day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a very talented musician
Political AffiliationIndependent/liberal
Favorite MusicMiles Davis, Jimi Hendrix, Mozart, Bach, charlie Parker, John Coltrane ELLIOTT RANDALL, Charlene Choi, Alicia Keys
Favorite BooksStephen King Books
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Alex , 51, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedItaly
fredrick , 50, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am a nice guy who makes people laugh and smile.
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetHI! Thanks for looking at my profile. I hope that you find something that intrigues you and you'll send me a smile! I am genuine and fun to be with -- witty, intelligent, playful, warm, and loving. I'm nurturing -- love to cook and enjoy reading . I love hanging out at home, cooking a good meal together or watching a movie, going out for a drive or a yummy dinner, going to the theater or seeing a movie, visiting a museum or going to a sporting event. I like trying new things, done a few daring things in my life and don't mind taking a risk, especially if I have good company. I love the outdoors although I'm not athletic -- I enjoy walks in the neighborhood or in downtown or on the beach and make a great cheerleader. I love to travel, having gone to Mexico and Europe several times -- especially love Ireland and regularly travel to California to see family and friends. I've lived all over the US and like the Midwest the best and feel most grounded here. I've been widowed for sometime and would like to expand my friendships. I've recently returned to the Chicago area and am in the process of building a community here. I like who I am and what I do and am challenged to be better regularly both personally and professionally. I would like to meet a special someone again to live out the rest of our lives in bliss!
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite Movieshorrer
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticemy manner of approach.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesparis city
Friday or Saturday Nights INot permanent
Life Goalsmeeting a woman of my dreams ,and making a perfect goal.
joseph , 23, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Where You Were Raisedtraditional homw
Others Noticegood impression
lizzymore , 28, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Claude , 49, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusconfident and sense of humour
More About MeBeen honest with you. Am confident,have a great sense of humor,am fun,am just the kind of person you want to have fun with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDinner Out, Beach, jetski
Political AffiliationNFS
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding,tolerance,respect,love,caring,sexy.
Favorite MusicGood Music Good
Favorite TV ShowsCNN American Morning
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite BooksLegacy of Honor, Love & Desire & Hate
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Others Noticesense of humour
Skills/Talentsothers..
Favorite Foodothers
Favorite PlacesCannes,South of France, Miami
Subjects You Think AboutLove,Peace and Respect
Friday or Saturday Nights Iothers
Life Goalsothers
Secretask me
Douglas , 48, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeMy background is Scottish: lost the accent. I'm an extrovert/introvert who enjoys talking to all types of people. Life is never dull.
Political AffiliationContingent on the political issue.
Who I Would Like to MeetPossibly a mirror of me. Possibly an opposite of me.
Where You Were RaisedUnited Kingdom and Canada
Others NoticeMy eyes, my voice and my artistic and intellectual interests.
Favorite FoodNo favourite food.
Favorite PlacesDelis in the City.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere. It's a big world.
Life GoalsTo publish my book.
rosina , 35, Female seeking Male, New York, NY

By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages