Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in New Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eric , 40, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
More About MeI am happy and healthy. My cup overflows. Just missing a gal to share it with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild things. Grow plants
Who I Would Like to MeetNice. No yelling
Favorite MoviesScary movies
Favorite BooksTree research.
Where You Were RaisedCanton/ new phila
Others NoticeHow much energy I have.
Favorite FoodDark chocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFinish building my house. Meet my bride
Joe , 60, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am an old time romantic looking for a best friend to spend time with. I am very giving and attentive to my lady's needs and desires and just once would like to meet someone who knew how to treat me with equal care. Not looking for games and players but someone I can have a LTR with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike playing pool and darts and watching movies. Play cards or just relax with a close friend and cuddle.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet a woman who is self confident and not into games or drama. Someone who is looking for an LTR/close friendship with an eye towards possible marriage.
Favorite MusicI like almost all music but mostly listen to top 40 type stuff.
Favorite TV ShowsRarely watch TV but Criminal Minds and CSI Miami are two that I enjoy.
Favorite MoviesI like action/comedy and animated
Favorite BooksI read newspapers daily. My favorite authors are Stephen King,Peter Straub,Dean Koontz and John R Donaldson
Where You Were RaisedNorthern California
Others NoticeFriendly demeanor
Favorite FoodMexican food is my favorite but like italian and oriental as well.
Favorite PlacesNorthern Idaho in the Couere d' Alene lake is my favorite area in the country.
Subjects You Think AboutMy grandkids and my family
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or at work.
Life GoalsTo be the best person that I can be and to treat all my friends like they are my best friend.
David , 57, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
Dating StatusREAL...NOT "plastic"
More About MeAverage looking guy...Honest...Kind...Caring...Loving...Giving...Easy going...Opinionated, yet flexible...Dependable...Loyal...Hard working...etc...etc...
Political AffiliationPersonal...At least til I get to know someone...
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same things I feel that I am (in previous question)...
Where You Were RaisedIn the country...The Zoar Woods, of Thw Wilderness Center of Wilmot, Ohio...
Others NoticeDon't remember...Been too long...I care for my 83 yr. old Ma, so I don't have to put her into a "Home"...We only have 1 Ma, in our Lifetime...
Favorite PlacesWalking the trails at "The Zoar Woods" Game Preserve...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt this point...at Home, caring for Ma, unless I have planned on someone being there, for her, so that I CAN go someplace...
Life GoalsTo be financially at ease while having a Lifelong Lover to share it with...
Debbie , 54, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
More About Mehonest, sincere, fun loving, and sensual
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAir hockey, Backgammon
Favorite MusicBoston, Chicago, Black Eyed Peas, Rush, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami, Two and a Half Men, Burn Notice, The Closer, The Closer, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures
Favorite MoviesThe Prestige, The Illusionist, Double Jeopardy
Favorite Bookssuspense, Who Done It's
pamela , 62, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
Dating Statuslove to dance and live life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Going to Dinner, Going to Movies Etc
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to have fun and wants to take me places and that they like to travel
Favorite MusicKid Rock, Nichelback
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, HGTV
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Where You Were RaisedPort Washington, Ohio
Others Noticemy hair
Skills/Talentstaking care of my grand kids
Favorite FoodSteak, Pie,ice cream sundays
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse and travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time at home
Life GoalsFinding a good and loyal man to have fun with and who knows
Secretok later lol
Doris , 53, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
Who I Would Like to Meetdefinitely has to be honest and no head games
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV Showscomedy & drama
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodice cream
Terry , 69, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
More About Menot good at this go out eat /move if with ladysee grand kids dont do much bye my self
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch nascar
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpertty /honist lady
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsnascar
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Bookspaper
Where You Were Raisedohio usa
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placessteak house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmeet nice lady
logan , 29, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
Favorite MusicBlues, Rock
Favorite MoviesComedy
Albert , 38, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
Dating StatusShy but warm
More About Me5 foot 11" black hair, blue eyes. A person has to get to know me over time to know who I truely am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, Music, Amateur Radio, Movies, Dining Out, Weather Watcher
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who is friendly, loves to cuddle, cook or dine out, get to know one and another
Favorite MusicDusty Springfield, keke palmer, The McClain Sisters, Selena Gómez, Zendaya Coleman and Bella Thorne, Ashley Tisdale, Vanessa Hudgens, Hilary Duff, JoJo, LeAnn Rimes, Melissa Etheridge, Bonnie Tyler, Wham!, Laura Branigan, Foreigner, Eric Clapton, Oak Ridge Boys
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory (cbs), Roseanne (TV series), Out of this World, Small Wonder, Wonder Years, WKRP In Cincinnati, Head of the Class, Alice, One Day at a Time, Maude, Soap, Who's The Boss, My Three Sons, The Patty Duke Show, The Flying Nun, Family Matters, Step by Step, Home Improvement, three stooges, Three's Company, Big Chuck and Lil' John, The Son of Ghoul, The Brady Bunch, Bewitched, I Dream Of Jeannie
Favorite Moviescomedies, Romance, Family
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedNew Philadelphia, OH
Others NoticeI'm tall and wear glasses
Skills/TalentsAmateur Radio Operator, Great Merchandiser or work retail
Favorite FoodChinese, Pizza, Spaghetti, Steak, Wings
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home on the computer
Life GoalsTo find someone, have kids, hopefully a happy life together
SecretI'm easily mistaken, Meet me a few times before you make a judgement
cheryl , 48, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking cleaning going to the beach swimming camping going on walks
Favorite Musiccountry soft rock
Favorite TV Showsday time soaps news
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodsteak pasta
Favorite Placesvirgina beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or the club

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages