Online Speed Dating » Singles in Naples, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Naples, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
CEL , 66, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
Favorite MusicOldies and Some Country, Casey Jamerson, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Candy Foster and Shades of Blue
Favorite TV ShowsThe Young and the Restless
Favorite BooksThe Bible, I'm Gonna Live My Life Like a Jimmy Buffett Song-Book Page
Favorite QuotesSave it for the big stuff!!
Where You Were RaisedPaxton, Illinois
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodribeye, shrimp, grouper
Donna , 65, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
More About MeI am kind, compassionate, funny, and easy going. I don't tolerate intolerance, and I stick up for my friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, study, dinner with friends
Political AffiliationNo answer
Who I Would Like to MeetA good sense of humor, a well rounded, independent gentleman that isn't intimidated by an intelligent woman. Someone who can admit when he's wrong, and move on...and who is forgiving, and kind. Oh, by the way, it would be nice if he loved the Lord too.
Favorite MusicChristian, Country, Pop, Oldies, just about anything clean...
Favorite TV ShowsReality T.V., AI, SYTYCD, AGT, The Closer, NCIS, NCIS LA,
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, Comedy, Romantic Comedy, True stories
Favorite BooksThe Bible, "How to Pray" by R.A. Torrey, "Boundaries"
Favorite FoodBaby back ribs, slaw, and sweet potato fries
Favorite PlacesCoffee at DD, hot or cold..., vacation:Pacific NW
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends, dinner and a movie
Life GoalsTo be the woman God designed me to be
Dolores , 70, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
More About MeWell,You will fine I am very easy going I love people in general I'm kind and think of other first and I'm healthy and in pretty good shape. I attract younger men and would like to meet someone closer to my own age.
Who I Would Like to Meetthat I am attracted to him that is is in pretty good health and shape and is a loving, sweet person.
Favorite MusicRod Stewart, Elvis
Favorite TV ShowsPrice Is Right, Who Wants to Be a Millionaire (U.S. game show)
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy movies.
Favorite Booksi read my bible
Favorite Quotestreat other the way you want to be treated.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy hair
Skills/Talentsi can do a lot of things.
Favorite FoodToast and coffee in the morning
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows probably at home.
Life Goalsto live a good life with a wonderful man.
paul , 55, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Music70,s
Favorite TV Showssports .movies history and discovery
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentsgreat conversationalist
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placesblue ridge mountains
Life Goalsto take care of and always be there for family
Britney , 59, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
Dating StatusI am genuine, caring,and funny!
More About MeI have been told my exterior is acceptable,and that I am intelligent,FUNNY,and have a HUGE heart,which,to me,is the most important compliment!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating, Movie Buff, Sports and Anything Outdoors, Traveling and Doing New Things, Dining in Out, Cultural Activities
Political AffiliationI am an Independent.
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeally,I desire a gentleman who is FUNNY,intelligent,and honestly cares about others.And, obviously,I want a man who is outgoing and fun,because I am!
Favorite MusicI Enjoy All Music but Heavy Metal
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, House, Frasier, Discovery, history, Style Network
Favorite BooksWar and Peace
Favorite Quotes"Man's Inhumanity to Man"-it makes me THINK.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the midwest,but, I have always wanted to be near the water,and dreams DO come true!
Others NoticeI am sure it is my appearance,as,that is natural! However,hopefully,the next thing they notice is a kind spirit.
Skills/TalentsI am an artist,percussionist,writer,singer,and am pretty good at most ALL sports-however,I will smear you at Putt-Putt,lol!
Favorite FoodSUSHI,but,I enjoy all cuisine!
Subjects You Think AboutI LOVE the water,so,I am traveling to an island,and imagining scuba-diving a wreck,enjoying foods I've never had,sights never seen,and romance-a bit of heaven to ponder!
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be found at the movies,dining out, a sports event-you name it...as I am versatile and accomodating to my dates desires!
Life GoalsI would like to start my own clinic,(on the serious side),and,finish 2 books I started a century ago!During all that..travel the world,FIND MY SOULMATE,and climb Mt.Everest!
SecretA "secret" is supposed to be kept to one's self-however,if I can think of one...I will share it! lol!
james , 28, Male seeking Female, Naples, TX
More About MeAsk me what you would like t know
Favorite MusicRap, country, classic rock etc.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, things that can keep my attention
Where You Were Raisedin Arizona and Wisconsin
Favorite Foodmainly Italian foods but any really as long as its good
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Wisconsin, n to see family
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking nights most of the time if not work then hanging with the family
Paul , 75, Male seeking Female, Naples, ID
Dating StatusGood Dancer/Lover
More About MeI am very handy and can fix just about anything except these new cars. I ride mules and love to ride into the mountains and help the forest service maintain trails. Finishing a house I started 3 yrs ago. Plan to go south for the winter.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSlim, slender, amorous lady to dance with, ride with and cuddle with.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Dakota
Others NoticeGood looks, Hair
Skills/TalentsVery handy, can fix anything
Favorite FoodNorweigen
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Life GoalsBe Happy
SecretA secret
Richard , 72, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Dating Statuslooking for friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlying my plane,boating, hunting, Scuba dive, South FL,E.A.A.!!!, Boating, Hunt and Fish, Scuba Diving, Flordia
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetathletic,boating,swiming,
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR Live!
Favorite MoviesNature
Favorite BooksSport Illustrated
Favorite QuotesPresident John F. Kennedy
Where You Were RaisedCentral IL
Others NoticeGood Spirit and active !
Skills/TalentsMany.
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Subjects You Think AboutFlying,boating
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianytime
Life GoalsHave FUN
SecretI,m romatic !
Kris , 59, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS... All My Children... Days of Our Lives... Hawthorne...Memphis Beat... Desperate Housewives
erik , 64, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About MeIm a good MAN. I have a biggggg heart,and Im down to earth. The rest you will have to find out for yourself
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn,NY
Others NoticeMy pleasent easy going smile
Favorite Foodprime rib,steak,turkey
Favorite PlacesLondon,Paris,Scandinavia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihopefully with someone very special
Life Goalsto hit the lotto

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages