Online Speed Dating » Singles in Nampa, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Nampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darci Barney , 55, Male seeking Male, Nampa, ID
Dating StatusReady to Experience Life
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who enjoys doing things and exploring the world.
Where You Were RaisedBlackfoot, Id
Skills/TalentsComputer, sewing, cooking
Favorite FoodSteak Dinner
Favorite PlacesThe Coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with friends
Life GoalsTo find someone to share my life with
SecretI don't have any I am pretty open
steve , 44, Male seeking Female, Nampa, ID
More About MeI'm an easy going laid back douhcebag and look for bitches behindmy girlfriends back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfly airplanes spending time with my girlfriend who is irreplaceable and im an idiot foreven looking on thiswebsite
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust need to be nice and respectful and be my girlfriend who im with now.
Favorite MusicAlternative and country
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksstreet sign
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite PlacesTo bed every night with my beautiful girlfriend!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my gf getting a blowjob like everynight!
Life Goalsto see my boy grow up and be happy and married to my girlfriend!
Leanne , 40, Female seeking Male, Nampa, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Outdoor Activies, Cooking & Baking
Favorite MusicCountry, 80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Castle
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Where You Were RaisedSonoma County, CA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodEnjoy sushi
cornelis , 62, Male seeking Female, Nampa, ID
Eric , 39, Male seeking Female, Nampa, ID
More About MeMy mom said I was special!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEating and Repeat
Political AffiliationDemocratic republic!!
Who I Would Like to MeetIf she breaths air, I'm fine.
Favorite MusicOpera
Favorite TV ShowsBarney and Friends
Favorite MoviesNapolean Dynamite
Favorite BooksPlayboy Magazine
Where You Were RaisedIn the barn
Others NoticeThat I'm a stupid idiot!!!
Favorite FoodLiver and pigs feet
Favorite PlacesThe local landfill, the smell is romantic.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBehind Walmart in the dumpster looking for food
Life GoalsMy goal is to live!!!!
Angela , 34, Female seeking Male, Nampa, ID
Dating StatusLooking for that special man
More About Mei am me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescrocheting, watching movies, speeding time with friends and family
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, caring, genetness, kindness,
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw n order SVU
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksParanormal romance
Favorite Quotes"Failure is olny failure if it allows you to quit."rn-Lou Tice.
Where You Were RaisedUkiah, Ca
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Skills/TalentsI can crouchet
Favorite FoodItialian
Favorite Placesany where as long as I am with family and friends
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusally at home
Life GoalsTo finsh school and get my dream job as a LPN in a children hospital. Find that special some one. Spend the rest of my life with him.
Secretdon't have one
queenmary16 , 60, Female seeking Male, Nampa, ID
More About MeIam fun size love to play short but sweet...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRidding 4 Wheeler
Political Affiliationnot saying
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice person,honest, non smoker
Favorite MusicContry
Favorite TV Showscontry, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedutah
Others Noticehow outgoing iam and my eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesca.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imelba at cooks or bucks
Life Goalsto have fun...
Thelma , 78, Female seeking Male, Nampa, ID
Dating StatusI will keep you smiling!
More About MeI am a very passionate, loving, loyal, happy with my life with the exception of being ever so lonely person. I need a man to complete me . I am very creative, sort the life of the party, my friends have said the party begins when Thelma get here!! I am attractive, don't really look my age, well groomed, clean, I have a very caring, giving heart and I look for ways to make others happy.I love to cook when people love to eat, I am wise about a lot of things which comes from my experiences and age. i am not afraid to talk about anything , I am very Open, I love my family, 6 great children, grandchildren, and great grands! All but two of my girls live in Oregon. I am a born again christian and try to live my life according to His principles. I smile and laugh alot because I am happy and content inside because I know who holds my future. I enjoy doing things like taking off on a trip on the spur of the moment without notice!! So much more I could say and will if you want to know more. I am a BBW and happy being me....you either like me or you don't! . I am very loving ....you will like me!! Thelma
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I said about my qualities I want you to have also. Just be real!! Be clean about yourself , well groomed, well dressed, not lazy, easy going, no temper problems(bi-polar) happy, smiling , sees the glass 3/4 full. Will be a christian and spiritually sound, be financially responsible so that we don't have to worry a lot about not having enough money. Body type is not as important as personality. You must have a good personality. I want someone taller than me...but that should be easy since I am only 5'1 ! LOL 6' would be great however!Please be loving, like to cuddle, kiss etc. Understanding.
Favorite MusicBig Band Swing
Favorite TV ShowsCrime & Punishment
Favorite MoviesOld and New
Favorite QuotesThis is just one of my own: if you are bored and think life is passing you by "Just dress it up and take it out" also "pay it forward" (not one of my own but one I try to do)
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Oregon.....lived here for a short time as a child.
Others NoticeMy smile ! and then that I am friendly and outgoing. My friends tell me that I am pretty and I am classy. I am not a little girl .....I am well dressed and I put myself together well.
Skills/TalentsI love to paint nature, old barns etc. I sing , helping others in many ways, Retreat Speaker, cooking, entertaining . crafts, make dolls.
Favorite FoodSteak or Chicken, salads, If I eat dessert I like pie. I like lots of things, but don't eat them!
Favorite PlacesThere isn't much here in Nampa ...but I like BF Changes, Japanese, Seafood , love camping (with conditions!), just getting out on the open road, Mountains, Ocean, A little cabin in the woods for a romantic get away,Anywhere my love wants to be I would enjoy.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about a lot of things I'd like to do and see. What if's and What fors and oh yes Why nots. One more thing , why did the chicken cross the road.......really now think about that ! I think the chicken crossed the road because that's where all the Roosters are !! If I were a chicken that's where I would go!!! LOL LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner, movie, or sitting by the fire cuddling and etc. with my Man , maybe dancing.
Life GoalsI have been there...done that ...now I just Want to relax and enjoy what ever comes along . I want to be wherever God can use me to His Glory!
SecretI think we could talk about this later!!
gene , 51, Male seeking Female, Nampa, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting and 4 Wheeling, Boat fishing
Favorite Music80's 90's and Country
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, Hunting the Country
Favorite BooksField and Stream
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Others NoticeI may seem to be alittle shy at first.
Favorite FoodPrime rib
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies , pub&grill
ernie , 58, Male seeking Female, Nampa, ID
Dating Statusgood friends
More About Memellow
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoor stuff horses camping boating fishing also enjoy movies at home
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty careing
Favorite Musici like all music except rap acid rock
Favorite TV Showscsi house the gate
Favorite Moviesdrama comedy dont like gory movies
Favorite Booksnews
Skills/Talentstruck driver animals
Favorite Foodcookingover camp fire
Favorite Placesmountains or lake
Life Goalsown a home again be close to family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages