Online Speed Dating » Singles in Montrose, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Montrose, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lester , 54, Male seeking Female, Montrose, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjog, mountain climb, bike riding, play chess.
Political AffiliationDem.
Favorite Quoteslive for today, tomorrow is not promise
Where You Were RaisedQueens, New York
Others Noticehandsom
Skills/TalentsTeacher Aide, cook, Baker
Favorite Foodox-tails pea's and rice, banana pudding
Favorite Placescity island, windows of the world
Subjects You Think Aboutbetter ways to bake a cake.planing moves in chess. Math all the way.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto do all the things, I dream about.
SecretLlike to sleep nude
Brady , 27, Male seeking Female, Montrose, PA
Dating StatusSimple, fun guy!
More About MeI am a very simple, country boy who loves music and sports. I go out on the weekends to have a good time and let loose a little bit, so I love to have fun. I also have a goal for where I'm going in life and work toward it everyday.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music and record my own music at home. Go out on weekends mostly to see a band and shoot pool with my uncle. I enjoy sports of any kind, whether watching or playing.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetCute, fun to be around, has a serious side, is a well rounded person.
Favorite MusicClassic rock and rock, along with some pop and country. My favorite bands include Rush, The Beatles, The Who, Boston, Bob Seger, along with many, many more.
Favorite TV ShowsI mostly watch ESPN since I'm a sports nut, but I also enjoy Family Guy and some shows on the History Channel like Pawn Stars and American Pickers.
Favorite MoviesI'm not a really big horror fan, but anything besides that is cool with me. I don't really watch a lot of movies like most people do, but still always am up for a movie.
Favorite BooksI read all 7 Harry Potter books just last summer over a 2 week period, and immediately read the Hobbit and the 3 Lord of the Rings books after that. I never used to be a big reader and still don't read much unless I am looking for an influence in my music or just something to change my outlook on life a little bit.
Skills/TalentsMusic is my craft and I work very hard at it. I am also an athlete and like to compete, although lately I haven't had as much time to devote to it as I would like, mostly due to keeping my musical skills where they need to be and writing as much as possible.
Favorite FoodI love pizza and could probably eat it 7 days a week. I'm also always down for a good steak.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that has good music and good people to be around. I usually like to have something to do, whether it be shooting pool or bowling or whatever, but sometimes it's nice to just sit and relax too.
Life GoalsAgain, music is a big part of my life and I just recently graduated college with my degree in music education. Right now I am an aspiring music teacher looking for a good teaching job. I am also working on writing/engineering/recording my own album, although it is taking longer than expected.
Garry , 59, Male seeking Female, Montrose, NY
Dating StatusThe Twin Foundation!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Chess
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicBob Marley
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite MoviesCOlor Purple
Favorite BooksGrisham
Favorite QuotesTo be or not to be!!!
Where You Were RaisedWhite Plains, NY
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Skills/Talents:)
Favorite FoodHamburger and fries
Favorite PlacesCarribean
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam home either reading or watching TV. Or thinking about the one for me!
Life GoalsTo Become a better parent!!!
SecretI love to love...
mark , 71, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
Dating Statusready anytime
More About Meeasy going- loves life-is a chacter with a sense of humor. Values high ethics, honesty and integrity. loves reading and intelligent conversation.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with same values, christian w/o judgement on who is and accepts all people
Where You Were RaisedLong Beach, California
Others Noticeeasy going, great sense of humor, loves life, is a very positive and liberal person,
Favorite Foodchineese, mexican, american, and graet spagetti
Favorite Placesany where in san diego, and the mountains here, glenwood springs
Can't Live Withoutmy westies,and great hugs
Subjects You Think Abouthistory of all kinds, and how make the world a better place for my grand kids.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsenjoy life and all events
dewdon , 65, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
More About MeJust a country boy that still misses the farm. Honest, faithful, fun and looking for the same in a lady.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road...
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful, honest and kind..
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy smile and that I am pretty easy to get along with.
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoe, Chinese, American
Favorite Placesmostly in the mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying with the grandkids...
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest.
zuni67 , 47, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
More About MeWild and crazy fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf,camp
Political AffiliationThey are all crooks
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent gal with a fun sense of humor
Favorite MusicCountry and rock
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedSmall town colorado
Others NoticeI'm fun
Favorite FoodElk steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IHappy hour
Mark , 22, Male seeking Female, Montrose, SD
More About Mei am a small town guys who loves to be out doors im a hardworker i got 2 full time jobs operating a blade
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my free time i fish and hunt i also throw horshoes and tractor pull
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meeti want somweone who takes my breath away
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsice road truckers ax men king of the hill
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksthe news paper
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Montrose S.D
Skills/Talentsim a good fisherman and hunter im also good at operating heavey equipment
Favorite Foodpancakes or fresh caught fish
Favorite Placesthe lake
Subjects You Think Aboutwork and over all life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the lake
Life Goalsbe a blade operator rest of my life
joshua , 22, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
More About Mewell i made mistakes and i have come a far way since then i am a humerous individual who enjoys making people laugh and possibly help them to see the potential they really have
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl who wont trip when i come home from a freinds late a girl who understands pesonal space and is not jealous a girl who likes to have fun and is down to do things like camping
Where You Were Raisedmontrose coloroda
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placeslakes and rivers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a homies house or my house
Life Goalsto live a life that i am proud of and to raise a family
CHAD , 39, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
More About Meim a hopless romantic who still beleaves there a person out there willing too fight the good fight too the end with me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestexas hold um has become one of my faverite hobies besides hunting
Political Affiliationconservitive
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty comes first with that you build trust,and with trust and honesty you can over come any obsticals
Favorite MusicI love all types of music but country tends too be my favorite
Favorite TV Showsfox news
Favorite Movieshistorical action adventure
Favorite Bookswell today the newspapper but i enjoy reading clive cussler,king ect
Favorite Foodits a toss up between crab and prime rib
Favorite Placesbuck horn lakes in montrose county its one of the best camping locations in the state if you dont mind rufin it
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifridays at home most times or prepareing for a week end adventure satureday im out having fun adventuring
Life Goalsi want too retire on my own little farm where i produce most of wat i need like god intended us too do
Simon , 24, Male seeking Female, Montrose, NY
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, The Originals
Where You Were RaisedThe best home ever. Mum and Dad's
Others NoticeI care

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages