Online Speed Dating » Singles in Merrillville, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Merrillville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tony , 45, Male seeking Female, Merrillville, IN
Favorite TV Showsncis ny, house,
Favorite Movieswesterns and suspense
Favorite Bookscatherine coultier's blind side
Where You Were Raisedmichigan city, in
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodi am a vegetarian
William , 53, Male seeking Female, Merrillville, IN
Dating Statusmetrosexual
More About MeI'm a man of God that understands who I am and my purpose in each and every relationship I am involved in.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy main interest is reaching souls for Jesus. I like reading the Bible. I enjoy going out to eat. I like to go and listen to Chicago Stepper Style of music and dancing.
Favorite Musicsmooth jazz, R&B, gospel. lite rock, reggea.
Favorite TV ShowsTrutv, HLNtv,CSI, Action Movies, Comedy and cartoons
Favorite MoviesHarlem Nights
Favorite BooksBible and Bible Commentaries
Favorite QuotesMatt.7:2-23
Where You Were Raisedchicago, IL.
Skills/TalentsElectric communications, served in the military,nworked as a Sanitation Engineer. Minister of the Gospel.
Favorite FoodI love home cooked soul food that is not prepared with pork. I like to eat baked fish and vegetables.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel. I like going to the Bahama Islands. I plan to travel around the world. To all the places that are not at war.
Subjects You Think AboutRelationships that has been designed by God.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights preparations for worship. Reflecting on church service on Saturday.nI do what I want to do.
Life GoalsTo live a life that pleases God.
George , 57, Male seeking Female, Merrillville, IN
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz
Favorite FoodSea Food.
Favorite PlacesThe Caribbean. 30 Islands and counting.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make All our lives more Comfortable.
michael , 43, Male seeking Female, Merrillville, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing and camping are tops on the list
Favorite Musicwide variety from alternative,oldies to classic rock
Favorite TV Showsrescue me ,deadliest catch ,manvswild,surviver,american chopper ilike reality shows not all but what i watch is mostly reality shows
Favorite Moviesaction ,drama,scary,comidy
Favorite Booksiam not much of a reader
Favorite Foodi enjoy cooking i have lots of favorites prime rib pizza tacos cannot just name one
Favorite Placesi have acottage in wisconsin ilove the outdoors
antoinette , 26, Female seeking Female, Merrillville, IN
Favorite MusicB.A.R.S Attackz
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesIdris Elba Fan Page
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others Noticemy smile
Tom , 48, Male seeking Female, Merrillville, IN
Dating StatusAnimated, good time!
More About MeI believe in the Code of Chivalry, so I try to remain true to my gentlemanly nature. I have a terrific sense of humor, and many people I know will tell you that I am capable of making everyone laugh. A person of integrity, sincere, honest, and loyal. I work hard at keeping a positive attitude and place my faith in God when faced with a challenge. This means I practice the Serenity Prayer on a fairly regular basis. I'm not perfect, but I think I'm a pretty complete package when it comes to friendship, companionship, lover, life partner, parent, and human being that holds himself to a higher standard at all times.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with family, particularly my two sons. Reading, "surfing web"(does anyone even use that term anymore?), the outdoors, movies/video, sharing time with the other special people in my life, walking/hiking, just starting to get my exercise mojo going again, playing computer and videogames.
Political AffiliationNon-comformist, Independent
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor is a must. Someone who will be loyal and dedicated to working as a team. Must love the company of children, but not for dating purposes! Confident and independent and not seeking someone else to define her. Someone as comfortable in t-shirt and jeans as being ready to dress up for that special occasion. A great conversationalist that doesn't derive their topic of discussion from gossip. Open-minded and willing to give myself the chance to find my grounding again after almost sixteen years of marriage.
Favorite MusicWide range from classic rock to modern techno, Sinatra, Elvis, classical. Favorite acts include Elton John, U2, Rush, Genesis, Journey, Avril Lavigne, Sheryl Crowe, EW&F, Prince, Garth Brooks, Styx, Zep, Pink Floyd, No Doubt, Matchbox 20....many more!
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Raymond, Seinfeld, Buffy, Star Trek, Daily Show, Colbert Report
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Character-Driven Drama
Favorite BooksAbout to start The Hunger Games series.
Where You Were RaisedIndiana (Lake County)
Others NoticeMy animated personality
Favorite FoodAuthentic Italian and Mexican.
Favorite PlacesLooking to make a connection with someone who wants to travel. The last 10 years has limited ability to travel. Love Chicago and Indianapolis, Mackinac Island. I would like to find someone who will ignite my adventurous side.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, I still am a homebody on the weekends. Looking for any volunteer to break this cycle, as long as it doesn't interfere with any personal responsibility that I have to either of my sons.
Life GoalsContinue trying to be as good a person that I can be. Be a mentor and role model to my sons. Find a female companion that is not afraid to show her femininity, but also willing to role up her sleeves and show me the competitive edge that will convince me that I may have a partner for life. Never stop being a work in progress. Continue with goal of losing a significant amount of weight for the second time in my life. I did it before and am motivated and working toward doing it again!
Robert , 40, Male seeking Female, Merrillville, IN
More About MeI'm an easy going and care free individual.nI enjoy simpler things, like picnicking, listening to music, watching movies, and reading, to being an adrenaline junkie at times like skiing, boating, and motorcycling.nI am a good listener and admire individuals who stand up and speak their mind. I am of the belief that everyone has something to say, would you care to share what's on your mind with me?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike riding, boating, jet skiing, studying new things
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetAn open minded woman who knows what she wants and is brave enough to seek it out.
Favorite MusicRock N Roll
Favorite TV ShowsComedy and Drama
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksHow to manual
Where You Were RaisedHobart, IN
Others NoticePeople usually notice first about me that that I am easy to talk with.
Favorite FoodSomething sweet
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with friends
Life Goalstry new things, learn new things, and be the best I can be
stokley , 59, Male seeking Female, Merrillville, IN
Dating StatusWilling to try anything
More About MeI an honest,open to new thing's,careing and good harted.I treat women with respect,and hope that i would be treated the same way.I am willing to try anything.rni am looking for somthing steady.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo on weekend get a way's, horse back rideing,grandkid's,pool, taketrips, take trips, travel,get massages
Political Affiliationnune
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that is open mineded,careing good harted.some one to be my best friend and lover
Favorite TV ShowsHOMELAND,DEXTER,SHAMLESS,CSI, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesFull Metal Jacket, Full Monty
Favorite Booksdon't read much,rather watch the movie, aarp mag
Where You Were RaisedHarvey illinois
Others NoticeMy butt
Skills/Talentsi can't say on here
Favorite Foodfryed chicken choc shake
Favorite PlacesNashville tn alabama texas san diago
Subjects You Think Aboutthe way this country has been run into the ground
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishooting pool or home watching a movie or out to a movie
Life Goalsto spend as much time with my grandkids as i can
Secreti like to skinny dip
laura ann , 27, Female seeking Female, Merrillville, IN
helen , 70, Female seeking Male, Merrillville, IN
Dating StatusI am not dating anyone yet I hope to start soon and enjoy life again
More About MewellI am caring and have feeling for people thta iswhy I wanted to be a nurse but I coul not take blood and see people suffer and die so I left that area pfnursing but I have a daughter a hnuse anestist .I always helo when I can if a oerson needs it I do get taken advantage of but I stilll feelo gd about helping others
Political AffiliationI dont talk politics
Who I Would Like to MeetCharlei he has that rascal look as though he would enjpy a good time and a bit of laughter. I am not a fussy person I like restaurants that are nice and clean
Where You Were RaisedNew Brunswick Canada
Others NoticeMistly the way I talk I still have some Canadian Accent/
Skills/TalentsI like to knot crewel and sew I also like to cook certain foodss my late hgusband and OI use to cook together I love top go to a restaurant then go hiome nd try to make what I liked a lot I lover Japwanese food never found the method
Favorite FoodI like Polish foodsand really I am not fussy except I am allergic to shell fish
Favorite PlacesIhave beeeb ti Hawaii bit could go back and I have been on 7 cruises and could go back to those places thjey are nice
Friday or Saturday Nights II wouldlike ot be at a dinner thetre or night club with some one i nresting to talk to and laugh with
Life GoalsAt thisntimem I have no pets I like small lap dgs and caTs bur I want time off fromwork a few months and anima;s needtimelike kiddies
SecretI have no secrets I always shared everything with the man I loved and if I ever haveanother another man if interested all willbe shared the good the bad and the ugly just lifein generalLying catches up my daughter lied to husdband and In laws they found out and she is mad well maybe it taughher what I could not but hurtful only I am a year older today and slso wiser

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages