Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mechanicsburg, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Mechanicsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
richard , 63, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbiblical history, holistic healing, son, edgar cayce
Favorite Musicmany
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesaction,comedies
Favorite Booksanything about edgar cayce
Where You Were Raisedcentral pa.
Others Noticeiam bald
Favorite Foodmany
Favorite Placesshore
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home/ work
Life Goalsto be in a long loving relationship
Secretiam very affectionate
roy , 78, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
More About MeI am a fun loving guy. I love to travel and explore new and exciting adventures. I also am happy just hanging out at home watching TV, cooking. I also do windows
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing,woodworking,listening to music
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving, adventurous,kind,interesting
Favorite MusicOldies
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksFinancial magazines
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg,pa
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Favorite FoodHome cooking
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing at the American legion
Life GoalsLive life to the max
Lanee , 54, Female seeking Male, Mechanicsburg, PA
Others NoticeMy green eyes and big smile.
Terry , 52, Female seeking Male, Mechanicsburg, PA
More About MeI am very outgoing and fun. I love life and live it to the fullest. I am very positive and secure in who I am. I am easy to talk to and very transparent. I compassionate and passionate.
Political Affiliationdo not care about politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI want an honest, trustworthy man who has good morals. Not a game player. Someone who is secure in who they are and stable financially and emotionally.
Where You Were RaisedMuncie, Indiana
Others NoticeMy smile and my outgoing personality
Favorite FoodI love ice cream and pizza. My favorite restaurant is Red Lobster
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster for a restaurant. I want to go to Paris some day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching tv or hanging out with grandkids
Mahlon , 55, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeLoving,caring,strong willed,genereous,supportive,family oreinated. Am Still Young in PA and can be found fishing where there are Plenty of fish, so hope you find me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBusiness networking, tell you later
Political AffiliationDoes it matter--Conserv
Who I Would Like to Meettraditional yet open minded,
Favorite MusicLight rock,Christian contemp,country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI.Criminal Minds,Event,any real SYFY
Favorite MoviesAction.Drama,chickflick w right person
Favorite BooksProfessional manuals, newspaper
Favorite QuotesAnd it came to pass
Where You Were RaisedNorth Central PA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI would rather demostrate em then tell about them
Favorite FoodHomemade mac&cheese,cheeseburger
Favorite PlacesPlains of SD under the stars
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, movie,club
Life Goalstell you later
SecretYea, when I get to know you--plan on it
Craig , 63, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, History Channel, Biggest Loser, ESPN (A little bit), American Idol ..... I really don't watch TV regularly
Favorite MoviesLike any kind of movie .... really like movies that are true stories, comedy, drama, love stories ... like them all
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
ben , 64, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
More About Mesuccessful, witty, happy financially and emotionally stable.
Who I Would Like to Meetself sufficient, witty, takes pride in her appearance . would like to have a man in her life but doesn't need one.
Favorite MusicBob Dylan
Where You Were Raisedharrisburg ,pa
David , 35, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
Favorite TV ShowsTinsel
Favorite FoodChinese food
Keith , 54, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, writing, hiking, dogs, year sales and flea markets.
Political AffiliationLiberal-Democratic
Who I Would Like to MeetIf it turns out that you love someone I guess I would like whatever qualities they have.
Favorite MusicBee Gees, Bee Gees Fever, Peter Cetera, Chicago, Earth Wind & Fire, Christopher Cross
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Antiques Road Show, MASH, Everybody Loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesComedy, Historical, Documentaires
Favorite BooksPeople's History of the United States, Les Misérables, Lies My Teacher Told Me, WAR IS A RACKET, Texas, To Kill A Mockingbird Harper Lee
Where You Were RaisedLisburn Pa.
Others NoticeFriendliness and my looks.
Favorite PlacesHiking, Sight seeing, Sporting events, Museums
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome reading a book
Life GoalsWrite book, find steady job I like and hike the whole Appalachian trail.
Amanda , 24, Female seeking Male, Mechanicsburg, PA
More About MeI am a friendly, ambitious, and kind-hearted woman whom loves spending time with her friends and family. I am brand new to the area because of a new position in a healthcare company. I am very passionate about working with the elderly population and someday hope to become a Nursing Home Administrator. I spend most of my days off cooking, listening to music, with my family or friends, or going on long walks. I have great family values, am career oriented, and am incredibly passionate, open, and honest.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone whom is ambitious, driven, honest and passionate. I hope to find someone with a great deal of family values that is also relationship oriented.
Where You Were RaisedBy a big loving family
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile, and warm heart
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with a group of friends or my family, or watching a movie at home
Life GoalsI am a very ambitious and goal oriented woman whom is career driven. Since I'm just starting out professionally, I would like to be as successful as I can be as well as someday start my own family.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages