Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Christian / Protestant, English » Page - 7

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mathew , 24, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Meim a good listener and i no how to treat a woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang with friends play basketball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for somone that knows how to have fun and knows how to treat a man
Favorite Musicrap and rock
Favorite TV Showsweeds and southpark
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspapper
Where You Were Raisedlouisville ky
Others Noticemy eyes and since of humor
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsto be happy
Anita Miles Cary , 71, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm a pretty open-minded, very liberal person who enjoys the same. Have and love a good sense of humor, bright conversations, desire to learn all kinds of things. I'm a 'big picture' person. Curious. Presbyterian elder. Enjoy and appreciate my community. Love pets. Empathic. Encouraging.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily, watch sports, movies, read, crossword and other word games, board games, TV, pets
Political AffiliationDemocrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetBright, interesting, competent, humorous, open-minded, politically progressive, caring, accepting, enjoys sports, music, drama, family gatherings. Non-smoker. Taller than I am.
Favorite MusicClassical, Oldies, Hymns, Jazz, Blues
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods, Jeopardy, Rachel Maddow, Law and Order, Dr Phil, Letterman
Favorite MoviesDrama, Humor, Historical, Documentary,
Favorite BooksThe Water is Wide, Pat Conroy; Courier-Journal; Old House Journal
Where You Were RaisedNY, OH, PA, KY
Favorite FoodScallops, asparagus, chocolate, fruit
Favorite PlacesRamses, Cafe LouLou. Beaches. concerts, dramas, movies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, movie, out to eat, ballgame.
Life GoalsRetire and enjoy life.
dominic , 35, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeReal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies an have sex.eat an exercise
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart intelligent an sexy independent
Favorite MusicRap an R
Favorite TV ShowsScarface,carlitos way,an comedy flicks.
Favorite Movies90,s an 2000,s
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLouisville KY
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSoulfood
Favorite PlacesColes night club
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday at work weekend off
Life Goalsbe all i can b
Denise , 49, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, movies, long weekend drives and getaways, music, etc.
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music and I Will Listen to Just About Anything
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Mike and Molly, Downton Abbey
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Kentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesChicago, New Orleans, Charleston
Subjects You Think AboutTo many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhatever I feel like doing.
Life GoalsTo be happy and live life to its fullest each day. Not to take anything for granted.
SecretIf I told you then it wouldn't be a secret anymore.
Jim , 59, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicOldies
Favorite TV ShowsThree & Half Men
Favorite MoviesAdventure
John , 38, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusI Love You
More About Mefun loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop
Political Affiliationbeen to war
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showshistory
Favorite Moviesporn
Favorite FoodBBQ ribs
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
David , 58, Male seeking Female, Louisville, TN
More About MeI'm a love my kids, but they are grown. I miss being around little ones
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise
Political AffiliationIndependent. I think political parties are for those people that choose not to think for themselves
Where You Were RaisedSouth
Favorite PlacesAlaska
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Gini , 48, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Country Music Block on Yardsellr, Camping, Sport, Being With Friends and Family, Whatever Works
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, caring, not looking for a one night stand, no drama, no games
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift, Nirvana, Guns N Roses TR, Stevie Nicks, Keith Urban, Sugarland, Nickelback, Country All the Way Baby, Amr Diab
Favorite TV ShowsThe Talk
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Bible
Favorite QuotesHonesty with yourself and others comes first. Endure all things ... Love all things. No room for dishonesty or games in my life!!
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Kentucky
Others NoticeMy Hair is naturally curlly ... and people always commit on it!!
Skills/TalentsArt ... Drawing
Favorite FoodAlmost anything ... just don't eat much
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there is a BEACH!!
Subjects You Think AboutGoing back to FL
Life GoalsFind my one true LOVE
Billy , 61, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusLooking for my soulmate meet.
More About MeI'm a very optimistic man with a good heart and a calm head, someone who appreciates the value of a good people, I'm not a surface dweller, I can see beyond the outside and I'm not afraid or unwilling to express myself or laugh out loud. I consider myself an excellent communicator. Do you like walking or dancing, do you like hugs and kisses, taking long drives or just staying home listening to music or cuddling. The smallest of gestures I meet with joy and appreciation instead of expectation.nnI am romantic and very contented with my life. I just think it would be a lot more fun if there was someone to share it with. I'm a strong, independent Man with a great sense of humor and have managed to remain so lovely and caring to people. I like flowers,music and reading...water (whether it be a lake,stream or the ocean)...sunshine and rainy days..falling leaves (Autumn is my absolute favorite time of year), holding hands,cuddling,walking in the beach, I am honest and expect the same in return. I don't play games or care much for people who do so give me a way to get in touch. I'm looking for the last love of my life, that can take space in my life. I am looking for a true companion, the missing link in my life.I am looking for the bone that mine was brought out from. Take care and stay blessed..
Abraham Panyagor , 33, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am very friendly person well organize and responsible man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook Outs, Watching a Movie at Home, Watch Sports and Go to Games
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetvery friendly and easy going person.
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsBET 106 and Park
Favorite BooksBibble, Bible & Motivational books
Where You Were RaisedSouth Sudan in Africa
Others NoticeI am Awesome Man and tall and a great sense of human.
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesoversea South Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilibrary and shopping mall
Life GoalsBecoming computer Engineering

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages