Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Christian / Protestant, English » Page - 5

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Denise , 48, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, movies, long weekend drives and getaways, music, etc.
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music and I Will Listen to Just About Anything
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Mike and Molly, Downton Abbey
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Kentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesChicago, New Orleans, Charleston
Subjects You Think AboutTo many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhatever I feel like doing.
Life GoalsTo be happy and live life to its fullest each day. Not to take anything for granted.
SecretIf I told you then it wouldn't be a secret anymore.
JOE , 33, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am very laid back and easy to get along with. I make most people laugh because im not embarrased to do something. I love to make people laugh
Political AffiliationI believe in God
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone easy to get along with and can make me laugh and loves to laugh and have fun
Favorite MusicKenny Chesney, George Straight, Garth Brooks, Kid Rock
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, George Lopez Show, Sportcenter
Favorite MoviesComedy, Suspense
Favorite BooksDouble Jeopardy
Where You Were RaisedJeffersonville
Others NoticeI am a very funny person. Most girls notice my smile.
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesgatlinburg
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost the time taking my daughter to do something fun or out to eat.
Life GoalsTo be the best father i can possibly be and to treat my future girl like a queen.
scott , 50, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Political Affiliationwho can do the job.....
Where You Were Raisedbrownsville,Ky.
Others Noticeim very free sprited and enjoy trying new things
Secretkind of wanting to do group sex once twiced or more.
Stan , 62, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Discovery Channel, Big Bangnnnnhannel
Favorite MoviesAction/adventure, Survival and overcoming difficulties, some romantic, especially comedies
Where You Were RaisedLouisville,Ky.
clarence , 59, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mei have been there and done that ,but this time i plan to do everything i can to do it right on my part
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay chess,cards and cuddle with someone special
Who I Would Like to Meethonest ,confident,beauty inside as well as outside
Favorite Musicnew birth,earth wind & fire,war,temptation,sly and the family stone,marvin gaye andlast but not least arethea franklin
Favorite Moviessports
Favorite Bookswall street journal
Favorite Foodtuna salad sandwich on toast w/cheese
Favorite Placestop of peachtree plaza in atl onthe revolving restarant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home for now
joel , 39, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mei love to be loved and cook from time to time, read a good news and etc
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook-out
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetnice person , sincerely
Favorite TV ShowsChristian Music Videos
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Bible
Where You Were Raisedin latin america
Others NoticeHonestly and patient to treat people
Favorite Foodnewspaper
Favorite Placesisland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsgood job
chris , 59, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusReady and waiting for you
More About MeI love anything to do with the outdoors. Walking in the park is a good time to me. I work days so weekends are my fun time. I like going to the movies. I would like to meet someone that is laid back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking, swimming, hiking
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA down to earth guy.
Favorite MusicSoft rock, pop
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, CSI,
Favorite MoviesThriller, Mystery
Favorite BooksSunday paper
Favorite QuotesYou have got to be kidding
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeKinda shy at first
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesWashington DC Florida beaches
Subjects You Think Aboutriding my bike
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
SecretIf I told you, It would not be a secret anymore
melissa , 36, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusOK am not here to play head games or deal with sick guys i want a man and i want someone who knows woman and how to treat them!!!!!!! And i want a man who is real and not fake this life isnt a joke so dont play me i wasnt born yesterday!!!! I do have a son and if you dont want now dont bother me. My son is my life and i wouldnt never give him up for a man. I am very loving and romantic but i do know when people are trying to play games and lie and cheat....I dont share my man so if you just looking for S>E>X dont bother me. I want it all and not just half....I do know what i want and if i dont feel it then i will not accept it so if your a man and your real and you know how to be with a woman then you might be what am looking for!!!!!
More About Meim very loving and romantic and i love to talk and laugh and smile and get others to laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, music, my son and i love to watch a good movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving,romantic,understanding, good listener
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesTwlight
Favorite QuotesLove doesn't come easy so you have to work hard to keep it
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticemy hair my butt and my eyes
Skills/Talentsi can dance and I can do a lot of things
Favorite Foodamerican food
Favorite Placesdont know
Subjects You Think AboutI think about everything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my son or at work
Life Goalsi already became a ER nurse
Secretif you want to know just ask me
Sharon , 52, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicCarrie for Country Queen !!!!!, Tobey Keith, Kelly B Clarkson
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Favorite Moviesi love all movies
Where You Were RaisedIn Bullitt Co Ky
Others NoticeI always get a lot of complements on my eye's
Favorite Foodfish or chicken
Favorite Placesopen
mathew , 23, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Meim a good listener and i no how to treat a woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang with friends play basketball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for somone that knows how to have fun and knows how to treat a man
Favorite Musicrap and rock
Favorite TV Showsweeds and southpark
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspapper
Where You Were Raisedlouisville ky
Others Noticemy eyes and since of humor
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsto be happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages