Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Christian / Protestant, English » Page - 4

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Julie , 42, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvolleyball, kickball, tennis
Favorite Musictop 40, country, blues, and dance
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's, Brothers and sisters, Dancing with the Stars, Big Brother, and 30 minute meals.
Favorite Moviesanything except scary movies
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, KY
Favorite FoodSushi, Italian, American
Favorite Placeslake or beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust depends
cynthia , 52, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusI'm ready are you?
More About MeHello and thanks for stopping by. I would first like to say, I am a straight shooter; I say what I mean and mean what I say. Some people can't take this approach and that's ok, but at least you don't have to wonder what I am thinking. However, I have a very loving heart with a lot of love to give, but I am "REAL"!, so PLEASE just keep it real with me. If you are the type that is not capable of doing this, PLEASE keep stepping because I am too old to play games. I come drama free and if your life is filled with a lot of drama, again, keep stepping because I don't have time for it. The ony thing I have time for is geniune people who know what they want and don't mind going for what they want, BOTTOMLINE.......I KNOW WHAT I WANT, DO YOU? edit
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, surf the net, walk, bowl, plays, poetry readings, church, dine out, travel, hang out with my family and friends.
Political AffiliationI vote the issues and who is the right candidate for our country.
Who I Would Like to MeetI desire a Christian man that knows how to treat a real lady. Someone who can listen and be attentive to my needs. We can travel together and have loads of fun.
Favorite MusicOld School R & B, Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Criminal Minds, Lifetime, some reality tv
Favorite MoviesSuspense, drama, love stories, adventure
Favorite BooksBooks by Toni Morrison, Gwendlyn Brooks, Zora Hurston and the Bible. I like to read articles from the internet
Where You Were Raisedsmall town in Kentucky
Others NoticeMy smile...
Skills/TalentsI like to decorate, sing, and cook (when I am in the mood).
Favorite Foodturkey, dressing, collard greens, fried chicken, carmel cake! YUM
Favorite PlacesBermuda, California
Subjects You Think AboutBeing a life long learner, drawing closer to God, the welfare of my children.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm a homebody, so pretty much I can be found at home. Maybe a movie or dinner. Sometimes we get together and play cards.
Life GoalsTo fulfill my God given purpose while here on this earth.
SecretI will tell you later. (smiles)
jerryjama , 49, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm a well-educated professional, who is ambitious and active in his career but also very caring of others and eager to help anyone out. I am rarely envious and applaud the achievements of others. I travel widely, especially in Europe, where I am professionally active. I really like art. I also like politics, history, philosophy, and other intellectual pursuits. I consider myself a creative person and try to exercise my creative spark in all endeavors. Everyone has an inner treasure, and I try to keep my well protected from robbers and vandals.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a fun, festive, fabulous femme to hang with. I am not necessarily looking for romance and I am definitely not looking for a wife. I wish to avoid complications and difficulties in the relationship. I tend to like much younger women, though I can enjoy the company of women closer to my age. Good looks are essential--call me shallow in that respect. I do not wish to connect here with overweight women or women who are coarse in appearance, habits or language. A well-educated woman would suit me best, but that's not absolutely essential, as long as there's a personality and vitality there.
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeI really don't know, honestly
Favorite Foodethnic food from any location
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IThere are no typical Friday nights.
Robert Ford , 64, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating Statusjust be myself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging karaoke, only white women I would like to be with I don't mean to hurt anyone feeling but that is what I want
Political Affiliationnone don't vote
Who I Would Like to Meetnot fat, can cook, and take care of herself health wise and body, rnI don't know but take it one day at a time.
Favorite Musiccountry, 50 and 60' I sing karaoke because I can sing that is what people tell me.
Favorite TV Showscold case, TNA,
Favorite MoviesLove story , ghost, terminator,gunsmoke,Sci-fi movies,anything that has adventure in it the fugitive
Favorite Booksdon't like much about reading
Favorite Quotesget her done
Where You Were RaisedLebanon,Indiana
Others NoticeThey say I am very good looking
Skills/Talentscooking,
Favorite Foodchicken, ham, chile, coffee, and good home town cooking, and oh by thernway I'm a cheif by trade.
Favorite PlacesI cook at home because the food out there is to fatting ,if I must it woudrnTaco Bell when I'm in a hurry.
Subjects You Think Abouthow the United States is going to get back on there feat again
Friday or Saturday Nights Isinging karaoke and dance with the women right now
Life GoalsI am 61 years old just like taking it easy but karaoke 7 days a week
SecretI have arthritis,stating to loose my hair on my but not yet
Paul , 84, Male seeking Female, Louisville, OH
Dating Statusfun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy to get along with
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesbe good
Where You Were Raisedcanton ohio
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsfarming
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutlonely
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends or home
Life Goalsgood health
Secretnone
Keith , 58, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusLove to have fun!!!
Favorite MusicCountry, rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite Foodseafood
JERRY , 67, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRIGHT NOW I DON'T HAVE ANY BUT WHEN I AM DATING I GO TO FLEAS MARKETS AND HANG OUT AT MY POOL , I LIVE IN A CONDO .
Political AffiliationINDIPENDED
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY AND CHRIS YOUNG RASAL FLATTS .
Abraham Panyagor , 33, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am very friendly person well organize and responsible man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook Outs, Watching a Movie at Home, Watch Sports and Go to Games
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetvery friendly and easy going person.
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsBET 106 and Park
Favorite BooksBibble, Bible & Motivational books
Where You Were RaisedSouth Sudan in Africa
Others NoticeI am Awesome Man and tall and a great sense of human.
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesoversea South Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilibrary and shopping mall
Life GoalsBecoming computer Engineering
Denise , 48, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, movies, long weekend drives and getaways, music, etc.
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music and I Will Listen to Just About Anything
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Mike and Molly, Downton Abbey
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Kentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesChicago, New Orleans, Charleston
Subjects You Think AboutTo many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhatever I feel like doing.
Life GoalsTo be happy and live life to its fullest each day. Not to take anything for granted.
SecretIf I told you then it wouldn't be a secret anymore.
Michael , 55, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm down to earth real spontaneous; love to have fun; I think life is a waste if 1 take s*** too seriously
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLately I've been working a lot; not a lot of spare time; I like good food real people: looking for someone on this website to share with
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that'll be real; that is comfortable in their own skin someone that likes to be held and cuddled
Favorite MusicI like all kinds country blues jazz old rock Rolling Stones basically the sixties and seventies
Favorite TV ShowsDrama Criminal Minds; CSI
Favorite MoviesComedies Forrest Gump when we were heroes
Favorite BooksI like to read educational books or a good mystery
Where You Were Raisedky ; ohio
Others NoticeMy smile ; my eyes ; positive attitude
Favorite FoodI like my rocky road
Favorite PlacesI like the East Coast The ocean; Florida I like to Red River Gorge area here in Kentucky; it all depends who I'm with; that's what makes a place; make memories
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome lately I work early
Life GoalsI've already accomplished my life goals; what I'm looking for now is someone special to enjoy my life with

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages