Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Christian / Protestant, English » Page - 2

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Igor , 39, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am a very easygoing person, with a good sense of humor and who love to help others.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet an honest person, who know what she wants in life.
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power
Where You Were RaisedPanama
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI like italian food and I love sweet things.
Favorite PlacesI like asian countries, especially China, Taiwan and Korea.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a restaurant, in a bar or at the movies.
Shafer , 22, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
H Willis , 40, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeHave to chat to find out many people likes many things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch football and nature shows
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theroy, Biggest loser, CSi both of the, Ncis both oof them, Crimial minds, too many other to list
Favorite Moviesfamily comedy drams dic. action
Favorite Booksrandom whatever comes to mind
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeI'm a nice outgoing guy. I have a bit of a nerdy side (comics, WWE, random facts etc..) I do enjoy football and working out. I work two jobs. Down to earth and very friendly.
Favorite FoodPineapple upside down cake
Favorite Placesgym zoo park
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot to often
Life GoalsJust be well off
Jonathan , 25, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm looking for someone to marry. But it doesn't have to be serious at first as we get to know each other. I'm a musician and a soccer player.
Political AffiliationRight wing
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent. Athletic. Laid back. Slightly nerdy maybe. Easy to get along with.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, baseball tonight
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI'm not really sure what others notice first about me.
Favorite FoodChipotle
Friday or Saturday Nights IVaries.
Life GoalsTo not live a typical ordinary boring life. Ask me about it.
james , 57, Male seeking Female, Louisville, IL
Dating Statusstill single,,,i think
More About Mei like to have fun,a good listener,i work hard,very patiant,and i work on my comunication skills.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meethope to find someone with similiar values that have.
Favorite MusicThe Beach Boys, foreighnor the band
Favorite TV ShowsThe Rifleman
Favorite MoviesThe Expendables 2
Where You Were Raisedmy rural route is louisville,,but raised near a small town called ingraham
Others Noticei'm goal orinted,like to play hard & work hard.i'm easy going,patiant,romantic,and honest.
Favorite Foodjuice steak and potatoes green beans
Favorite Placesthe carabean
Subjects You Think Abouti don't know,haven't thought about it much
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my computor,,,or playing with my border collie
Life Goalsto have a good job,,make money,and have fun
Secreti take medication for my handicap
Patrick , 50, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeDamn I should be at the lake
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors
Political AffiliationDon't talk politics or religon with anyone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty ,loyalty,working together towards a common goal,be good to children your elders and animals as long as they don't have rabies
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsElementary, elementary,person of interest,vampire diaries,C.S.I
Favorite BooksMens Health
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Arkansas. But my father worked transit doing construction. So I lived alot of places thru my childhood.
Others NoticeI really prefer not to talk about myself,But if you have to know I am outgoing friendly to everyone like to joke and kid around and dont believe what anyone else tells you lol That was a joke people
Skills/TalentsI have been remodeling for over 25 years I do alot of ceramic tile drywall, carpentry, painting etc.
Favorite PlacesI like the movies, going to the beach ,hiking, out to eat, concertsand college football games
Subjects You Think AboutI wonder whats for lunch. :)
Friday or Saturday Nights ISadly at home lately or the movies Really don't do the bar scene much if I was back in Florida on the beach somewhere
Life GoalsTo start a small company employing young adults and teaching them trades keeping them off the streets
SecretNow if I told you it wouldn't be a secret anymore
Daniel , 48, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI 'm good person to meet
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be understanding, a good listener, and have a good time
Favorite MusicCounrty Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsCops (TV series)
Favorite Moviesall kind
Favorite Booksstephan king
Where You Were Raisedin PA.
Others Noticemy looks and how I speak
Favorite Foodall type except no sea food
Favorite Placesparks
Dave , 52, Male seeking Female, Louisville, OH
More About MeAlthough I love the attention of young ladies, I am looking for someone closer to my age, Please ladies, if you are from Russia or any other country over seas please find another gentleman to marry. I'm not here to get married or have a long relation or changed my current status. I am here to have some needed tenderness and closeness, yes that may mean sex, kissing, dinner or drinks. You can get me at fun boy 6815 at ya who.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Be Outdoors, I Love to Fish, I Like to Cook
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who likes to do the same things I like and I'm up for trying new things. Sex has been something I have missed so I'm hoping to find a lady that enjoys it and can maybe teach me something.
Favorite MusicAnything but county or hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Fairly Legal, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Scifi
Favorite BooksNot much of a reader.
Where You Were RaisedSuffield ohio
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and short hair.
Favorite FoodGood pizza, 5 guys burgers and a good steak. Handles ice cream.
Favorite PlacesHibachi Japan, anywhere there is ocean and beach and sun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night watching fav tv Shows. Saturdays eves fishing.
Life GoalsI would love to travel.
wayno , 51, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusI'm ur guy, and the only 1 u ever need.
More About MeMessage me and lets see where it goes. A life time of happiness could start here. I would like to fine someone close to me, so we could see each other as offen as we like. I am lookin for a best friend. Maybe you have a guy already thats your BF, if so pass me by. I am a one woman man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars and Money, Train Collecting, Adventure
Political AffiliationMay the best person win.
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one of my same size, and weight
Favorite Music80's 90's and Now
Favorite TV ShowsCheers
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksDICTIONARY
Favorite Quotesdo onto others as you would them do onto you.
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others NoticeMy looks, and that I look younger than I am.
Skills/Talentsmr. fix it
Favorite FoodEverything, theres not much I don't like.
Favorite Placesoceanside, calif.
Subjects You Think AboutWhere you are.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGone out somewhere!
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to its fullest!
SecretI like being a gentleman.
Patsy , 68, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusLiving the Golden Years to the fullest!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, what you see is what you get type of guy, good sense of humor and religious/spiritualy centered.
Where You Were RaisedLouisville
Others NoticeMy smile and easy going attitude.
Skills/TalentsPlay piano/organ, vocalist, computer savy.
Favorite FoodChocolate is a food group! Enjoy about anything but Greek and Indian food.
Favorite PlacesDerby Dinner, warm sunny beaches, fisihing.
Life GoalsLive the golden years to the fullest.
SecretDon't share secrets.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages