Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lodi, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Lodi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Terry , 57, Female seeking Male, Lodi, CA
Dating Status"Just Me"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFracture, Poetry, Gordon Lightfoot Prince George — 23 November 2011 — CN Centre, God, Keep CHRIST in CHRISTmas ... Who's with me?, Those who love their children care enough to discipline them. Press Like if you agree! =), Cook, 12 Step Recovery, Bible Study, Golf, Needlepoint, God's last name is not "Dammit." Press Like if you agree! =), Golfing, Cooking, Music
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicDeJay Mullins, Al Stewart OFFICIAL, Vince Gill, Kev Rowe Music, The Funk Felons, Neil Diamond, Journey, Michael W. Smith, Trisha Yearwood, Kingston Trio, Garth Brooks, Glen Campbell (Official), Al Stewart, Eric Clapton, The Stones, The Limeliters, Gordon Lightfoot, All Types, Amy Grant
Favorite TV ShowsPrivate Practice, Frasier, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, Deadliest Catch, Grey's Anatomy, The Office, Desperate Housewives, O'Reily Factor, Sienfield, My Family
Favorite MoviesNational Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, Lost in Woonsocket, The Hangover, On Golden Pond, A River Runs Through It, Beautiful Places In HD
Favorite BooksFables of Fortune, The Bible, Whole Soul by Dr. Angela, Living The Promises, The God Whisperer, Fix-It and Forget-It, Ronald Reagan
Favorite Quotes"Be still, and know that I am God..." (Psalm 46:10)- NIV
Where You Were RaisedLodi, California
Others NoticeMy eyes...
Skills/TalentsPlay piano & guitar, songwriter, and i sail (does that count?)
Favorite FoodI love pasta, Italian dishes, seafood, mandarin, and i love cake--mmmmm!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near the ocean! I love to go sailing, or have dinner near the ocean, or just relax near it. I also like to treat myself a couple times a week and go to my local cafe & sip coffee--just to be alone & have some "me" time...
Subjects You Think AboutI think about God. I think about being grateful. I think about my children. I don't know---this is a tough question. :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to stay home and cook or get comfie & read a good book, or clean..(yes, clean)
Life GoalsWell....we will all leave a legacy behind, so i try to live that legacy now i think...
SecretIf i shared it then it wouldn't be a secret, right?
Randy , 57, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
More About MeI am a Fun Loving and Caring Guy.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty No Game Players
Favorite MusicThe Marshall Tucker Band
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeHow nice I am.
Favorite FoodLobster from the Red Lobster
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Life GoalsJust wanna be Happy
Mike , 39, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
More About MeI like to laugh with the people I'm with. I can find fun in pretty much any sittuation I am in, I make the best of things ( I know when it's time to be serious too). I don't judge people, its not for me to decide. I've learned if you truly love someone you must love the things that annoy you too. Don't try to change them, if u do then you don't truly love that person you love who you want them to be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball; watch tv; hang out with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a woman that knows what she wants but is open minded too. Likes to cook ( I graduated culinary arts school in may so I cook too).
Favorite MusicAll: I love music
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang; how I met your mother;
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, comedy
Favorite BooksMy culinary arts text book
Where You Were Raisedantioch ca
Others Noticesmile and laugh
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco, the mountains, or the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can never tell I'm prett spontaneous I just go with the flow
Bob , 63, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Dating StatusHolding up tree
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, watching World news, Visiting with people
Political AffiliationRepublician
Favorite MusicAlmost any
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men, NCIS< CIS any
Favorite MoviesTo many to pick one
Favorite BooksCursed by Dr.Mike Evans
Favorite QuotesDo on to others as you would have them do you
Where You Were RaisedOakland, CA
Skills/TalentsI have many, you'll have to find out when you meet me
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesMonterey, Hawaii, Paris, Rome, Mexico
Subjects You Think AboutLife, business, God and finding a soul mate
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to say, where ever the day takes me
Life GoalsTo find a soul mate
SecretVietnam war veteran
Cecil , 86, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
More About MeI love to enjoy another's company. Cuddle, hold hands etc.nGo for walks in the park together. Lunch or Dinner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLine Dance 4 times a week.nBicycle 8 miles a day.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetVery friendly cuddley loving relationship.
Favorite MusicAny Line Dance Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI nLaw & OrdernJeopardynWheel of Fortune
Favorite BooksSmartcomputernPCWorld
Favorite FoodEnjoy good food.
Favorite PlacesYosemite
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home.
Life GoalsLive to 100.
leslie , 62, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Dating Statusim a true romantic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslive life to the fullest
Favorite Musicrb blues jass
Favorite TV Showshistory house all reality
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookshistory
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesdancing fox
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
odie , 63, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Dating StatusFind something new all the time
More About MeLove watching trains working hard up in the Feather river canyon...riding bikes in Lake in small creeks
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestrains..painting things ...air brush work there a endless list that I like doing indoor and outdoor
Political Affiliationlet leave that one along
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going to laugh because that what I good at ....making you laugh
Favorite MusicRock, Amy Grant
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite Moviesjust about anything
Favorite QuotesTalking like Wolfman Jack
Where You Were RaisedBorn and rise in Good old Lodi
Others Noticepersonable
Skills/Talentswow dont know where to start off of the top of my head
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesLake Tahoe love that place up there...going along the coast too....going in the mountain...going in the Feather River Canyon Chasing Trains taking pictures but the casing is in a safe speed LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout doing somethig
Life Goalsworking with people one on one...with the bank for the needies
Secretlol...let keep it that way once you get to know me then youll know
ed , 49, Male seeking Female, Lodi, WI
Dating Statuslooking for a keeeper
More About MeI am a simple man that trys to lead a simple life. I love my kids, family, and love my fishing. I am a handsome man that needs a loving easy going gal.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors, Cooking and Eating
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is patient, loving, attractive and is very laid back and easy going.
Favorite MusicVan Halen, Merle Haggard, Stevie Ray Vaughn
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Swamp People on History
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksOld Man and the Sea
Favorite QuotesThere ain't no way to fix stupid.
Where You Were Raisedpoynette,wi
Others NoticeHow handsome I am and your still single
Skills/Talentscooking, fishing
Favorite FoodI like many things, but my favorite is a good steak on the grill.
Favorite PlacesSunset Marina, Fitz's,KD's
Subjects You Think AboutKeeping our cold water resources protected. It is the water that we all drink.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life GoalsGet my kids ready for life in the real world, take care of my family, and to have someone I love to come home to every day.
SecretI am an ABBA fan
Cheryl , 70, Female seeking Male, Lodi, CA
More About MeBasically I am a happy person. I don't like negativism. It seems to spread like wildfire. I don't like long discussions on religion or polatics because they tend to be too contraversial, and if everyone doesn't have an open mind, it could lead to discontent. Currently I am working, but I do have weekends off. Green is my favorite color. I love animals and my grandkids. My kids have grown and are not living at home. I love quiet times, so of course dining out, walks enjoying nature, especially in the woods or near the water. I also like car races, rodeos, and am open to new and different experiences. I live in Lodi, and would be interested in someone close because long distance relationships are hard. I am looking for a long term relationship, but I also need that person to be my best friend. Sometime that is hard to find, and does take time. If it doesn't work for who I am with, I would like to be told that as soon as he realizes that. Lets give it a try!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love fishing, however I do at home activities mostly. Crossstitch, reading painting.
Political AffiliationThis is personal for the moment, although I am not thrilled with what is going on now.
Who I Would Like to MeetCommunication is a must, or the relationship will go nowhere. I would also like the "special person" to have a sence of humor and non arguemenative. I am not into arguements, but more into talking things out. I like my men to be clean, neat and clean shaven. Facial hair can be OK if it is neat. A love of animals is a must. Must be a nonsmoker, but enjoy an alcoholic drink on occasion.
Favorite MusicCountry Western, Oldies, Soft music.
Favorite TV ShowsDetective stories, Nature
Favorite MoviesSame as above.
Favorite BooksMystery
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeI smile a lot.
Favorite FoodSweets, veggies, fruit, meat
Favorite PlacesFishing Camping, but I prefer a camper.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt this stage of the game, I am usually at home.
Life GoalsI would like to retire. At that time I would like to spend time doing my hobbies and being in Minnasota at my sisters cabin on the lake.
Robert , 50, Male seeking Female, Lodi, NJ
More About MeHonest and trustworthy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLong Walks, Malls
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and trustworthy.
Favorite TV Showsoverhauling
Favorite Quotestreat others the way you want them to treat you
Where You Were RaisedBergenfield NJ
Others NoticeRespectful and well mannered. Like to laugh.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home relaxing.
Life GoalsFinding the right women to share life with.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages